Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
A Great Temp Bed
2/22/2011

Customer review by Cowhampshire

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Cowhampshire
by Cowhampshire

The air mattress is wonderful, very comfortable to sleep on, and is very simple to set up. (Right now I'm sleeping on it nightly until I get my other bed out of storage). I highly recommend it. Two things to be aware of--first, this product weighs over 50 pounds, so not great to be carried over stairs unless you have a strong person around to help. It does have wheels on it when folded up into its carrying case, so rolling on one level is fine. Also the product instructions were placed inside on the power cord, so at first when I opened it up I thought they had been left out. Overall a great value.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cowhampshire
Concord NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great guestbed
1/6/2011

Customer review by SmartBye

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by SmartBye
by SmartBye

I purchased the insta-bed EZ bed for a 2-week visit by my parents but figured it would be great to have for other overnight visitors. It exceeded our expectations in terms of ease of setup, storage and comfort. The mattress stayed inflated for the entire 2-weeks and my parents found it very comfortable. For setup you literally have to unzip it from its case, plug it in and then watch it go! Putting it away is just as easy - plug it in and watch it deflate and fold itself up. Then just zip it up! While not small in its stored form it is certainly compact relative to its fully inflated queen-size. The materials and workmanship seem very high quality so we expect it to last many overnights.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartBye
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The best air mattress I have ever slept on.
4/17/2011

Customer review by luv2shop12

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by luv2shop12
by luv2shop12

Went on vacation and filled the air mattress ONCE!!! And never had to refill the air after using it for "10 days!!"

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2shop12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed
12/27/2010

Customer review by 2mevery

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by 2mevery
by 2mevery

I got this bed for our office/guest room. We needed a bed that was not permanent but was going to be comfortable for my parents who were visiting over Christmas. After looking at many inflatable beds I choose this one, since it was like a real bed. Easy set up. My parents said it was very comfortable. They slept on it for 3 nights and never had to re-inflate. It deflated quickly and was easy to put away in the closet. Worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2mevery
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
6/2/2011

Customer review by Tabitha72

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Tabitha72
by Tabitha72

This bed is all it advertised. Convenient, compact and comfortable. Greatest guest bed ever.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabitha72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good bed for those who don't want to invest 1000's
12/9/2011

Customer review by TommyThreeTone

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by TommyThreeTone
by TommyThreeTone

Picked up this mattress because I was moving out of state and didn't want to move my old mattress and wasn't ready to buy a new one right off the bat. I'm a big guy, 6'3 300+ and this mattress supports me well, you can inflate or deflate to adjust the firmness of the bed, It works out pretty good. Seems like strong steel legs on it, but I wouldn't suggest jumping up and down on it. It's expensive for an air mattress, but I think it's worth the money. It's not that heavy when packed up, it's a little bulky but can be carried or dragged pretty easily. Inflates in like 2 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommyThreeTone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a product whose value was unfullfilled
12/12/2010

Customer review by worrywort

1.0 stars 12/12/2010 by worrywort
by worrywort

The instructions were not very helpful. The initial inflation got hung up and one of the leg support rods broke.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worrywort
Naples Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
better than expected
11/4/2011

Customer review by donalo

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by donalo
by donalo

i would have given this a 5 star except i had to return the first one because of a slow leak. i bought this for my sister and brother in law for there visits. they can be quite critical, so i was a little concerned. i was surprised they were very pleased and commented how confortable it was. after they left i just deflated it and zipped back up in it's case for easy storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2011

Customer review by itrihdr

3.0 stars 6/11/2011 by itrihdr
by itrihdr

I have to add air before each use

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itrihdr
Tampa Bay , Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy operation.
8/7/2011

Customer review by glovesron

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by glovesron
by glovesron

Have not used this bed yet for myself. It is for guests who stay overnight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glovesron
North Lewisburg, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Finally good air mattress
7/25/2011

Customer review by KDwii

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by KDwii
by KDwii

The ez instant air mattress is so easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDwii
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/5/2011

Customer review by mrpresto

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by mrpresto
by mrpresto

It took less than five minutes to setup. I was surprised because it worked just like the video when I was looking at buying it. Then, it took less than 5 minutes to un-inflate and pack back. I stretched out on it and it was comfortable. It is so much better than getting down on the floor on a air mattress, it's great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrpresto
Gluckstadt, MS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
10/14/2011

Customer review by Josie4ever

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Josie4ever
by Josie4ever

My husband was surprised how easily he was able to put the bed together. My MIL stayed with us for the weekend and she said the bed was comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josie4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product!
7/28/2011

Customer review by Savai2

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Savai2
by Savai2

I reviewed quite a few inflatable mattresses and all of them seemed to have issues with staying inflated and/or leaking. Not so with this product. This bed is easy to set up. It looks like a large suitcase when it is closed. One button to inflate or deflate. It opens by itself (looks like a large accordian when deflated) and the legs make it easy to get in and out of. I have topped it with a feather bed (the vinyl can be a little chilly without covering it with a mattress pad) and am using it until I get moved into my new house. The queen size sheets I have fit. A guest room in a box!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savai2
Vallejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/18/2011

Customer review by Regihic

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Regihic
by Regihic

Great product, so easy to work. Inflates and deflates by itself. Great storage!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Regihic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very easy to use, and very comfortable.
12/29/2011

Customer review by Winbob

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Winbob
by Winbob

This product was better than I thought it was going to be. Very comfortable to all who used it. Good investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Winbob
Winnebago, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great air bed
7/22/2011

Customer review by Cujochloe

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Cujochloe
by Cujochloe

Compact when folded, quick set up, sleeps great, will use for company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cujochloe
45014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to set up
8/22/2011

Customer review by BlessedCrew

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by BlessedCrew
by BlessedCrew

Great bed. Really easy to set up. Comfortable. Looks much better than a mattress on the floor for guests. A little pricey, but a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedCrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected! Very nice product.
8/2/2011

Customer review by JTRiverRat

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by JTRiverRat
by JTRiverRat

We bought this after having to replace a "similar" model that developed un-repairable hole in one of the seams. After trying *many* of the inflatable-but-no-frame models, we decided to take a chance on another EZ-bed. We are SO happy with this purchase. The quality of the fabric is higher than our original, which leads me to believe it will last even longer than the several years (incl several months of continuous use) our original did. My family used it last week, and commented that it was much firmer (to their delight) than expected for an "air bed", and was quite comfortable. I definitely recommend this product !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTRiverRat
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great product
10/2/2011

Customer review by Answered

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Answered
by Answered

Great air mattress, Super quick and quiet inflate and deflate. Feels like a real bed, being off the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Answered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews