Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

RELIABLE
1/21/2011

Customer review by Nerf002

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Nerf002
by Nerf002

This is an overall great gun, its good for sneak attacks, and a lights out nerf war. The only problem i've ever had is the gun started squeking, and i needed oil to fix it. This gun is though awsome and shoots 20-30 feet. For a nerf gun lover, and a nerf gun owner this is a great gun.

Was this review helpful? (61) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nerf002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Take it from me! I know Nerf!
1/19/2011

Customer review by AirsoftMan101

4.0 stars 1/19/2011 by AirsoftMan101
by AirsoftMan101

This gun is decent-looking, has good but inconsistent power and accuracy (every 6th or 7th shot the dart will fly off randomly to the side) and for people with a fast pumping arm (like me) it shoots as fast as the Vulcan machine gun. The gun can operate if the clip is on top or on the side. The light is actually really powerful. It folds and unfolds quick. The carry handle is nice but THE "SCOPE" IS USELESS. It jams a tiny bit more than most of Nerfs other guns. Over all, it's worth it!

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirsoftMan101
sask, canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Good gun at times.
8/16/2011

Customer review by Gary14

4.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Gary14
by Gary14

It doesn't shoot very far all the time. It does have a light that you can reley on, but the thing that holds an extra bullet is terible. It just wants to stay out of the holder so forget the extra bullet hollder. It kicks in a bullet to fire with ease (at some points). It has a button on the top of the gun, and when you push it down, it deploys like the gun says in its name (but its loud). Then you can push it closed and press the button and do it again. It comes with a strap to put on the gun, than wear it on your shoulder. Overall though, its a great gun to have so have fun and be safe.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gary14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
FUN
12/30/2010

Customer review by NERFDUDE

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by NERFDUDE
by NERFDUDE

Fun product!

Was this review helpful? (20) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NERFDUDE
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/25/2012

Customer review by babysnaps

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by babysnaps
by babysnaps

I LIKE THIS GUN. THIS WORKS WITH N-STRIKE ELITE DARTS.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babysnaps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/19/2011

Customer review by cjstraley

4.0 stars 11/19/2011 by cjstraley
by cjstraley

It is a practical as a, night war, secondary gun. It does not shoot very far, but for having a flashlight, it becomes more practical. I used it for outdoors at night and I was just covering fire because of its range. It accuratly shoots appx. 10 feet. Indoors its is good for the flashlight and its compactable size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjstraley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
50/50
11/30/2010

Customer review by F4yL

3.0 stars 11/30/2010 by F4yL
by F4yL

it was ok could of been better but its pretty good i havent got product yet but i seen reviews on youtube and stuff like modifacations and its all right.:](:<3$

Was this review helpful? (14) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F4yL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Don't buy for your kids!
12/8/2010

Customer review by SmartToyBuys

1.0 stars 12/8/2010 by SmartToyBuys
by SmartToyBuys

I am very knowledgeable concerning Nerf products, mainly due to me for years taking them apart and learning how they function so i can fix the family toys as they get wear and tear. THIS Nerf blaster however is perhaps the WORST one I have ever bought, this is why: -The blaster is always jamming -The shooting range is very poor and inconsistent -The blaster is too hard to prime for most kids -The build quality is poor and too complicated for kids. So... don't buy this Nerf blaster, instead get a Alpha Troopers CS-18 at Target for the same price which is easy to use, durable, and alot more fun.

Was this review helpful? (15) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartToyBuys
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
TERRIBLE
7/14/2011

Customer review by gunblood

1.0 stars 7/14/2011 by gunblood
by gunblood

I got this gun for Christmas and i was so exited. It has a scope and a light for it perfect for stealth mission right?Well every time i shot it jamed.i ended up just getting rid of this gun it lost its air and bullets did even come out of the barrel .I thought hmm well if i took it apart and looked it it. So i did it had to short of a spring it wasnt long enought to reach the bullets and the clips are the worst. So was the CS-6 bullets for these guns to light to short and worst aim. I bought the mavrick and i love it ud be better of spending $10.45 on the mavrick then spend 20 bucks and getting mad on this gun. Trust me i have a ton of nerfs wars with my buds i know this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunblood
Knoxville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great gun but weak
1/25/2013

Customer review by jake81399

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by jake81399
by jake81399

i had this gun a mouth ago it doesnt shoot far but great gun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake81399
oxford maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day