Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
4/27/2011

Customer review by Ginger2005

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Ginger2005
by Ginger2005

I am so happy Walmart finally sells this product! It is a great product for people with Excema. My dermatologist recommended it and it is absolutely amazing. The price seems a bit high but the prodcut last a long time and works so well it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginger2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/5/2012

Customer review by Paige88

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Paige88
by Paige88

This product was recommended by my sons dermatologist because he has eczema where he's skin looks and feels really dry. My son is 4 years old and since I've been using this product his skin is soft and has moisture and all u have to use is a little bit cause it goes a long way. I strongly recommend this if u have bad skin it really works trust me!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paige88
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Amazing body wash
2/21/2012

Customer review by ristle

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by ristle
by ristle

I was hesitant to buy this because of the price, but it was recommended by my dermatologist. I love this stuff! It soothes my ultra sensitive itchy skin. It doesn't have a bad smell like some other unscented body washes. I can even wash my face with it. My face is usually red and irritated, but with this body wash it feels so much better. My skin feels so much better and is not so itchy. I will definitely continue to use this wonderful product and will look for the companion moisturizer too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ristle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/5/2011

Customer review by fannybygaslight

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by fannybygaslight
by fannybygaslight

Love this product. I actually wash my face with the soap, something I have not done for years. Leaves my face feeling fresh and clean without the dryness I associated to soap bars. Also has a nice clean smell. will be buying this product on a regular basis from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fannybygaslight
Southampton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/3/2011

Customer review by jennybugg33

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by jennybugg33
by jennybugg33

This body wash is great for sensetive skin. Just a littel goes a really long way! Its my new favorite!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennybugg33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works wonders
4/3/2014

Customer review by MsBahamas

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by MsBahamas
by MsBahamas

My daughter uses this for her eczema and it works wonders

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBahamas
Nassau,Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my dermatologist recommended this product to me
6/13/2012

Customer review by AvonLakeBeauty

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by AvonLakeBeauty
by AvonLakeBeauty

my dermatologist told me that this product is water based and therefore is absorbed directly into the skin. Other products are not. Walmart charges the standard price for this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvonLakeBeauty
North Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mild fragrance, moisturizing
6/29/2014

Customer review by BeachComberinSC

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by BeachComberinSC
by BeachComberinSC

I bought this product for my eczema. I tried to use it as an all-over body wash, but it ended up causing acne on my torso, arms, and face. So I just use it on my legs, where the eczema is located. The scent is very mild and does not linger. I've tried many over-the-counter items for my eczema, and this product has worked the best at keeping the eczema on my legs at bay.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachComberinSC
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/16/2015

Customer review by Janice

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Janice
by Janice

A great product, although a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
silky
12/5/2014

Customer review by silkb

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by silkb
by silkb

my skin is moisture rich after showering

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silkb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Body Wash (hypoallergenic)
9/27/2014

Customer review by ramcc

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by ramcc
by ramcc

It surpasses anything I expected! I have not found anything this good in years. I am so happy I found this and, the price was so right at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramcc
Kelseyville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't live without it!
9/5/2014

Customer review by Jumpedtheriver

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by Jumpedtheriver
by Jumpedtheriver

Sensitive skin people, this is the best product I have ever used for the shower. Thank you Walmart for stocking it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumpedtheriver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Product
8/16/2014

Customer review by LadieLuci

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by LadieLuci
by LadieLuci

My son works for a logging company.. pushing wood into saws all day. So he has a tendency to get wood chips in his shirt. Which causes adverse skin effects, by mixing with his sweat and getting caught between his skin & his shirt. The friction of him moving around then causes chaffing. He tried this product and it has helped his irritated skin a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadieLuci
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2012

Customer review by mastv

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by mastv
by mastv

Profduct seems to be keeping my skin from drying out and itching

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mastv
St. Louid, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My go-to soap for years
5/21/2015

Customer review by Pardesi

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Pardesi
by Pardesi

I've been using this soap for a very long time now and won't use anything else. It's perfect for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pardesi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cetaphil
1/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good wash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for those with eczema
5/13/2015

Customer review by MykidsMom

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by MykidsMom
by MykidsMom

Good body wash for those with sensitive skin or eczema.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MykidsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes