Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!
1/25/2012

Customer review by KyGirl26

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by KyGirl26
by KyGirl26

This lotion was recommended to my Daughter from her Dermatologist. My 2 1/2 year old Daughter has severe Eczema & I have spent hundreds of dollars on prescriptions & non prescriptions, such as liquid antihistamines, creams, ointments, gels, lotions, powders, you name it & I have probably used it on her & by far this is the best over the counter lotion that I have ever used on my Daughter's skin. When I started using it, I seen a big difference in just a few days! It is well worth the price! I recommend this lotion to anyone with or without Eczema. I give this product 5 stars! I hope this review helps everyone with their decision on buying this product!

Was this review helpful? (50) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KyGirl26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT
1/18/2012

Customer review by HeheWhite

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by HeheWhite
by HeheWhite

Mine hands were cracking from the winter weather and hurt I started using this lotion and with in two days my hands were soft and healed, looking forward to tryng more of the Cetaohil Family of Porducts

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeheWhite
Oakboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER for dry itchy skin
5/29/2012

Customer review by Lor8nabobit4m8er

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Lor8nabobit4m8er
by Lor8nabobit4m8er

Although this lotion is a bit pricy...it is so worth it! Great for when you barely towel dry and then use, as per directions. My skin has stopped itching and is smoother and softer and less ashy looking due to change in weather and such. I recommend the Cetaphil body wash with it, ifyou have very sensitive skin due to dermatitis or dryness from medications or weather. A++

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lor8nabobit4m8er
Manteca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lotion
12/8/2011

Customer review by USABrit

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by USABrit
by USABrit

Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz I bought this as my Husband, Son & Grandchildren who have very dry skin. I have been using it on my hands. It is fantastic. Very expensive but worth it. It works wonders.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USABrit
Cayuga, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Effective lotion for dry skin.
2/19/2014

Customer review by Woolyfox

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Woolyfox
by Woolyfox

I am a 63 year old male who has suffered from dry, sensitive skin for years. My wife had a friend recommend this to her as a facial lotion. Then my wife suggested I try it on a small patch of my arm to see if I was allergic to it. I didn't get hives (like I have in the past with some products) so I started using it all over after showering. I have never used a more effective lotion. It has completely soothed my skin and stopped the itching. It is expensive but worth the cost to me. Notice this is Cetaphil "Restoraderm" and not the bottle that just says Cetaphil. Cetaphil has a number of skin products available.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woolyfox
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Lotion Ever!
3/19/2013

Customer review by LivinInPA83

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by LivinInPA83
by LivinInPA83

When I put this lotion on my hands, it make my skin instantly look 10 years younger! Best hand lotion I've ever used! You won't be disappointed, this is GOOD STUFF!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivinInPA83
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best lotion I've found!
5/25/2014

Customer review by Bahappy12

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Bahappy12
by Bahappy12

This is the best lotion I have ever used in my life! My skin was so itchy and dry and I found sample packets of this on Ebay so I purchased them. Now I'm going to go out and buy a bottle of this stuff. It's just Heaven!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bahappy12
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I neede
3/30/2014

Customer review by Fordie7

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Fordie7
by Fordie7

Doctor recommended this lotion to use after shower. In using with conjunction of the body wash, it is an excellent product. Helps to relieve severely dry skin and gives moisture to the body.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fordie7
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleared up
1/30/2015

Customer review by SDE123

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by SDE123
by SDE123

My two year old son has very sensitive skin. He developed a rash and I tried changing products to no avail. Believe it or not this product cleared his rash up within one day! I also bought the body wash. He's been rash fee since.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDE123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Restoraderm
2/14/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Great product for dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/22/2015

Customer review by Vivek

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Vivek
by Vivek

Great product for babies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best EVER!!!!!!!!!
6/23/2015

Customer review by Bajan5

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Bajan5
by Bajan5

This item worked so well for my 2 & 3 year olds eczema!! I tried everything from regular Cetaphil, steroids, Vaseline, Hydrolatum, Aveeno and all the other expensive lotions and none worked as well as this! I am truly grateful to Cetaphil for this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bajan5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As described, helps with itchy skin.
8/23/2015

Customer review by NarutoASU

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by NarutoASU
by NarutoASU

As described, helps with itchy skin.Quite pricey for the quantity, even when compared to the same brands other products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NarutoASU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
7/30/2015

Customer review by MKhu

4.0 stars 7/30/2015 by MKhu
by MKhu

good prod

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKhu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes