Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Works well with contacts.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Banker

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Banker
by Banker

Jane

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Banker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Contact Solution
12/23/2015

Customer review by Watercolorponies

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Watercolorponies
by Watercolorponies

Biotrue is the best contact solution I have tried. As I reached middle age, I began having trouble with my contacts drying out. I have toric lenses, and at times the contacts would stick to my eyes with the weighted side of the contact in the wrong place, causing blurry vision. Biotrue keeps my contacts more moist, allowing them to float on the surface of my eye better, which also allows the weight to be at the bottom of the contact where it is supposed to be-- giving me better vision. This is the only brand of contact solution I buy. I would definitely give it 5 stars if it cost less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watercolorponies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent contact lens solution.
8/23/2011

Customer review by Cooks6

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Cooks6
by Cooks6

Recommended by my doctor. Online at Walmart.com is the cheapest way to get it, too.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cooks6
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bio true
11/16/2015

Customer review by djacevandy

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by djacevandy
by djacevandy

I like the producy. It makes my contacts feel like a perfect fit in my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djacevandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
11/13/2015

Customer review by Anon

1.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Anon
by Anon

After four hours of wear my eyes are already dry. I would not want anyone to experience the annoyance of dry eyes like I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Contact Solution
10/29/2015

Customer review by Loraine

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Loraine
by Loraine

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loraine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contact lens
10/21/2015

Customer review by Shir

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Shir
by Shir

I wouldn't use anything else to daily clean my soft contact lens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contact solution
9/29/2015

Customer review by Deb1964

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Deb1964
by Deb1964

About the most cost efficient solution. Only brand my daughter uses!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
saline solution
9/27/2015

Customer review by williamster

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by williamster
by williamster

works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
williamster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/4/2013

Customer review by Monikalu

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Monikalu
by Monikalu

I am using this product for a long time and for me it works wonderfully. I use it every night to clean and store my contacts which are the same brand too (Bausch & Lomb). I tried almost all similar products in the market but honestly all of them were too harsh on my eyes. So I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monikalu
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best one out there
3/19/2013

Customer review by mshhmshh

2.0 stars 3/19/2013 by mshhmshh
by mshhmshh

I have worn soft contact lenses for over a decade now and have tried almost all of the brands out there. This one fared less than what I expected. I usually wear my lenses for about 12+ hours a day. At around the 10th hour, my contacts become dry and I just have to take them out. (PS. I have used the same contact lenses brand for over a decade) I am switching back to my previous CL solution as that one lasts longer or possibly look for another brand. Don't let the advertisement amaze you! pH BALANCE as of natural tear got me which was why I bought it. However, if you are only wearing contacts on a short time interval on a daily basis then this one is alright.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mshhmshh
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft on the eyes
5/3/2013

Customer review by FunkyDiva1984

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by FunkyDiva1984
by FunkyDiva1984
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The description and the name of this product says it all: it really does work like your natural eyes. I keep forgetting that I have my contacts in with this solution. It's soft and light and most of all really moist. I don't have to worry about rewetting drops or having dry eyes, and I have really sensitive eyes, so this is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunkyDiva1984
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
8/4/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Best stuff ever! Feels very comfortable when wearing my contacts. Will never buy anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/11/2013

Customer review by sharrae

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by sharrae
by sharrae

I have used many other solutions and most I found would dry out my eyes. I would end up wearing my contacts for a few hours, before needing to take them out. With Bio True my contacts feel comfortable and I can wear my contacts longer. It is the greatest product I have ever used for my contacts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharrae
gallup, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Feels good in eyes
9/11/2014

Customer review by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by HappyMommyOnlineShopper
by HappyMommyOnlineShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This solution does not hurt our eyes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMommyOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/18/2014

Customer review by WingKing32

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by WingKing32
by WingKing32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product meets expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WingKing32
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product works very well
5/28/2015

Customer review by catoninetails

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by catoninetails
by catoninetails

just what I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catoninetails
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most comfortable
4/29/2015

Customer review by daveforhomes

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by daveforhomes
by daveforhomes

Biotrue has absolutely no irritation. It is by far the most comfortable and best lubricating solution for contacts I have ever experienced. If you haven't tried it yet, you should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daveforhomes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so natural
5/4/2015

Customer review by WalaminaValue

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by WalaminaValue
by WalaminaValue

I even use this to re wet my contacts throughout the day its an amazing product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalaminaValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contact cleanser
3/1/2013

Customer review by Chatikati

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Chatikati
by Chatikati

I've tried every MPS on the market and found my eyes to suffer from dry eye. This solution does not cause my eyes to dry out. It's a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chatikati
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews