Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent contact lens solution.
8/23/2011

Customer review by Cooks6

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Cooks6
by Cooks6

Recommended by my doctor. Online at Walmart.com is the cheapest way to get it, too.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooks6
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by Monikalu

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Monikalu
by Monikalu

I am using this product for a long time and for me it works wonderfully. I use it every night to clean and store my contacts which are the same brand too (Bausch & Lomb). I tried almost all similar products in the market but honestly all of them were too harsh on my eyes. So I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monikalu
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2013

Customer review by sharrae

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by sharrae
by sharrae

I have used many other solutions and most I found would dry out my eyes. I would end up wearing my contacts for a few hours, before needing to take them out. With Bio True my contacts feel comfortable and I can wear my contacts longer. It is the greatest product I have ever used for my contacts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharrae
gallup, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft on the eyes
5/3/2013

Customer review by FunkyDiva1984

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by FunkyDiva1984
by FunkyDiva1984

The description and the name of this product says it all: it really does work like your natural eyes. I keep forgetting that I have my contacts in with this solution. It's soft and light and most of all really moist. I don't have to worry about rewetting drops or having dry eyes, and I have really sensitive eyes, so this is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunkyDiva1984
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/18/2014

Customer review by WingKing32

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by WingKing32
by WingKing32

Product meets expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingKing32
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels good in eyes
9/11/2014

Customer review by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by HappyMommyOnlineShopper
by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

This solution does not hurt our eyes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommyOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Contact cleanser
3/1/2013

Customer review by Chatikati

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Chatikati
by Chatikati

I've tried every MPS on the market and found my eyes to suffer from dry eye. This solution does not cause my eyes to dry out. It's a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chatikati
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best one out there
3/19/2013

Customer review by mshhmshh

2.0 stars 3/19/2013 by mshhmshh
by mshhmshh

I have worn soft contact lenses for over a decade now and have tried almost all of the brands out there. This one fared less than what I expected. I usually wear my lenses for about 12+ hours a day. At around the 10th hour, my contacts become dry and I just have to take them out. (PS. I have used the same contact lenses brand for over a decade) I am switching back to my previous CL solution as that one lasts longer or possibly look for another brand. Don't let the advertisement amaze you! pH BALANCE as of natural tear got me which was why I bought it. However, if you are only wearing contacts on a short time interval on a daily basis then this one is alright.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mshhmshh
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Only Contact Solution I Use
12/31/2013

Customer review by GrandmaCarol1

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by GrandmaCarol1
by GrandmaCarol1

Now that I know I can order online, why would I ever go to the store again...lol? I am a confirmed online shopper who is too busy to stop and shop in stores :) How did I not know that WalMart had free shipping??? In all honesty, after wearing contact lenses for 45 years, this is the most comfy and high quality for soft contacts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaCarol1
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best contact solution out there!
11/7/2014

Customer review by Arento

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Arento
by Arento

I wear my contacts for more than 12 hours everyday and does not make my eyes dry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Biotruelove
11/25/2014

Customer review by FrugalFiftyPlusser

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by FrugalFiftyPlusser
by FrugalFiftyPlusser

Biotrue works really well on soft contacts. It is a bit pricey, but it seems to extend the life of soft contcacts. It feels good on the eyes also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalFiftyPlusser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most comfortable
4/29/2015

Customer review by daveforhomes

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by daveforhomes
by daveforhomes

Biotrue has absolutely no irritation. It is by far the most comfortable and best lubricating solution for contacts I have ever experienced. If you haven't tried it yet, you should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daveforhomes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so natural
5/4/2015

Customer review by WalaminaValue

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by WalaminaValue
by WalaminaValue

I even use this to re wet my contacts throughout the day its an amazing product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalaminaValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product works very well
5/28/2015

Customer review by catoninetails

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by catoninetails
by catoninetails

just what I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catoninetails
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
8/4/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Best stuff ever! Feels very comfortable when wearing my contacts. Will never buy anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable lens solution
7/27/2014

Customer review by DrMauiCat

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by DrMauiCat
by DrMauiCat

I have dry eye (KCS) and thought I would have to give up my contact lenses. My doctor recommended I try this solution and I have been very pleased. Can still wear my contacts comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrMauiCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.