Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Love it
7/27/2016

Customer review by LovLN

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by LovLN
by LovLN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes my eyes feel great and recommended by my doctor. Been using it for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovLN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less Irritation Than Competing Brands
6/19/2016

Customer review by KellMell

4.0 stars 6/19/2016 by KellMell
by KellMell

My eye doctor recommended BioTrue after my complaints of dry, itchy, irritated eyes. I have used other brands such as ReNu and OptiFree and they have always irritated my eyes and made my contacts dry out quickly. After using BioTrue my contacts no longer irritate my eyes or dry out. My husband likes BioTrue so much that I find my bottle frequently missing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KellMell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contact solution
7/22/2016

Customer review by Babs

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Babs
by Babs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is like my natural tears so I do not have the irritation that I have with other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Kandice

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Kandice
by Kandice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone with sensitive eyes who wears contacts. This solution doesn't sting at all when I put my contacts on in the morning. They feel better than the Renu contact lense cleaner. Just make sure to rub your contacts every night before you soak them as this cleaner isn't as proactive in cleaning them over night like the no rub stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kandice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Contact Cleaner
7/18/2016

Customer review by jager

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by jager
by jager
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best on market

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jager
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gentle on the eyes
6/24/2016

Customer review by TNKSmommy

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by TNKSmommy
by TNKSmommy

I have been wearing contacts for almost 15 years. Well the in the last few years I became allergic to one of the other well known brands. I'm very hesitant when it comes to trying new brands of products that I use on items like contacts. I was more than happy with the Biotrue. Not only does it keep my contacts clean and moist it also doesn't irritate my eyes. I have also converted my husband to this brand as well. He isn't allergic to the other brand I was using but he can tell a difference in how clean his contacts feel when he puts them in. It is a little pricy but I believe that somethings are worth this price and Biotrue is one of those!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNKSmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe for eyes
7/13/2016

Customer review by JP00

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by JP00
by JP00
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JP00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Contact Solution EVER
4/8/2016

Customer review by GlykeriaNerissa

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by GlykeriaNerissa
by GlykeriaNerissa

I love Biotrue; I can honestly feel the difference in my lenses! They seem to hold moisture better, they seem to feel better in my eyes longer - and I'm good about taking them out when I'm home, but I have dry eyes, and this solution works the best, by far, for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlykeriaNerissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
7/3/2016

Customer review by angel818

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by angel818
by angel818
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

Good price for 2 pack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Excellent contact lens solution.
8/23/2011

Customer review by Cooks6

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Cooks6
by Cooks6

Recommended by my doctor. Online at Walmart.com is the cheapest way to get it, too.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cooks6
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best multipurpose solution
3/22/2016

Customer review by Vespers

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Vespers
by Vespers

Being a contact lens wearer for 20 years, have used many other brands before and I find Biotrue to be the best for my eyes. It cleans and disinfect my disposable lens very well. My eyes are most comfortable using this solution. This 2 pack is a great value, especially if using with a coupon that I got in a single Biotrue solution box that I've purchased earlier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vespers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saline solution
4/5/2016

Customer review by Bowling

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Bowling
by Bowling

Cleans and disinfect lens well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bowling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bio true
3/27/2016

Customer review by Lola

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Lola
by Lola

Recommemded by my eye doctor. I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mbyrd
3/16/2016

Customer review by Mbyrd

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Mbyrd
by Mbyrd

Works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mbyrd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seeing gooc
3/5/2016

Customer review by jmsc59

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by jmsc59
by jmsc59

Biotrue does not bother the eyes the way some other, lower priced brand do, yet when you get the double pack, the cost is more reasonable than other brands of similar quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmsc59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/4/2013

Customer review by Monikalu

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Monikalu
by Monikalu

I am using this product for a long time and for me it works wonderfully. I use it every night to clean and store my contacts which are the same brand too (Bausch & Lomb). I tried almost all similar products in the market but honestly all of them were too harsh on my eyes. So I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monikalu
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite Contact Solution
12/23/2015

Customer review by Watercolorponies

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Watercolorponies
by Watercolorponies

Biotrue is the best contact solution I have tried. As I reached middle age, I began having trouble with my contacts drying out. I have toric lenses, and at times the contacts would stick to my eyes with the weighted side of the contact in the wrong place, causing blurry vision. Biotrue keeps my contacts more moist, allowing them to float on the surface of my eye better, which also allows the weight to be at the bottom of the contact where it is supposed to be-- giving me better vision. This is the only brand of contact solution I buy. I would definitely give it 5 stars if it cost less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watercolorponies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best one out there
3/19/2013

Customer review by mshhmshh

2.0 stars 3/19/2013 by mshhmshh
by mshhmshh

I have worn soft contact lenses for over a decade now and have tried almost all of the brands out there. This one fared less than what I expected. I usually wear my lenses for about 12+ hours a day. At around the 10th hour, my contacts become dry and I just have to take them out. (PS. I have used the same contact lenses brand for over a decade) I am switching back to my previous CL solution as that one lasts longer or possibly look for another brand. Don't let the advertisement amaze you! pH BALANCE as of natural tear got me which was why I bought it. However, if you are only wearing contacts on a short time interval on a daily basis then this one is alright.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mshhmshh
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well with contacts.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Banker

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Banker
by Banker

Jane

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Banker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft on the eyes
5/3/2013

Customer review by FunkyDiva1984

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by FunkyDiva1984
by FunkyDiva1984
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The description and the name of this product says it all: it really does work like your natural eyes. I keep forgetting that I have my contacts in with this solution. It's soft and light and most of all really moist. I don't have to worry about rewetting drops or having dry eyes, and I have really sensitive eyes, so this is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunkyDiva1984
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews