Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
12/4/2010

Customer review by YorkieLady74346

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by YorkieLady74346
by YorkieLady74346

The George Foreman Panini Press and Open Grill is just what I have been looking for. The sandwiches have beautiful grill marks and are so crispy on the outside, hot and tender on the inside. My daughter and I use this daily instead of using a skillet. It is so easy to use and clean up is a breeze using a damp sponge.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YorkieLady74346
Jay, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/27/2010

Customer review by Queenofallmoms

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Queenofallmoms
by Queenofallmoms

The product is very durable with an adjusting heat control on it. A lot of the panini presses do not have that. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenofallmoms
Coplay, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Grill
3/28/2011

Customer review by mudmuffin

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by mudmuffin
by mudmuffin

Used this to cook my Kansas City Filet Mignons and they came out beyond perfect. Love the easy clean up, too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mudmuffin
Oxford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Panini Maker!
1/6/2011

Customer review by NormanSooners

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by NormanSooners
by NormanSooners

I love this grill! I've only made paninis on it so far. But the inside is gooey and warm, and the outside is brown and toasted! The only two minor things I don't like about it is that you have to unplug it for it to turn off, and the top doesn't cook as well as the bottom press. Other then that I love it. It's super easy to clean up also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NormanSooners
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product if you can't/don't have a real grill
7/12/2011

Customer review by Charaudeau

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by Charaudeau
by Charaudeau

We live in an apartment building and cannot have a real grill, so we bought this one and just love it. Making panini's couldn't be any easier. It opens up to a grill and we've cooked some good burgers and salmon on it. The only drawback is that there is no power button; you plug and unplug, but you do have control over the temperature. I don't like yanking the plug out of the wall while it's on but we have to. Small complaint though; this was a great idea and is a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charaudeau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My New Kitchen Toy
5/16/2011

Customer review by Thrill2Shop

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Thrill2Shop
by Thrill2Shop

I purchased this grill, because I don't like using the stove that much in the Summer months and I Luv it!!!, it heats up quickly, cooks the food perfectly, and cleanup is a snap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thrill2Shop
Ft. Washington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very easy to use...
7/14/2011

Customer review by Chris3182

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Chris3182
by Chris3182

This is a great product and very affordable, makes everyday sandwiches a little more exciting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris3182
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/10/2011

Customer review by chef6777

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by chef6777
by chef6777

This is a very good product, great for cooking steak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chef6777
st. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love It!!!
3/11/2011

Customer review by bgmomof4

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by bgmomof4
by bgmomof4

I've used this panini grill about everyday since I got it, and I LOVE it!!! I've made panini's, hamburgures, and quesadillas! The whole family LOVES it! Great value for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgmomof4
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2011

Customer review by etim7

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by etim7
by etim7

great grill,easy to use can cook anything on it and it is easy to clean the plates comes out to clean, i have cooked pinini's ,grilled cheese ect. on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etim7
keller,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it
3/13/2011

Customer review by CarolynnO

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by CarolynnO
by CarolynnO

I have really been enjoying my panini's and quesadilla's made on my new grill. Works great, easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolynnO
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gotta love it.
2/14/2011

Customer review by SolowKaver

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by SolowKaver
by SolowKaver

After only a week of use we are enjoying the grill. It's easy to use, adjustable, and cooks quickly. Grilled sandwiches are easy and fun to make. It cooks a great burger, and grills thin chicken breasts as well. I'm sure we'll find a million other uses very soon. Buy one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SolowKaver
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
5/10/2011

Customer review by murman

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by murman
by murman

I got this from Site to Store. You can't beat the convenience. Great product and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murman
Manistee MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/5/2011

Customer review by Mamley

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Mamley
by Mamley

I love this grill! Makes perfect grilled cheese sandwiches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamley
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Panini by George
1/6/2011

Customer review by Hecalder

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Hecalder
by Hecalder

I was skeptical about it at first since, TV type products don't turn out good, but my wife loves it.. she has used it at least 7 times and I have washed it a couple of times.. good quality and comparable to those that cost over 80 dollars.. good Knock out George!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hecalder
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The best inside grill I've ever had
2/26/2011

Customer review by twzyk1

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by twzyk1
by twzyk1

Love the Panini maker. The grease tray slides into the bottom so i don't have to worry about it spilling anywhere. And with the top plate being adjustable I can cook thick steaks on both sides at the same time. My only thing is i wish it came with interchangeable plates so i could use it as a griddle or waffle maker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twzyk1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Panini maker
7/8/2011

Customer review by Jopuff

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Jopuff
by Jopuff

Works very well. Great panini. Very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jopuff
Grants Pass, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Grill & panini in one
4/26/2011

Customer review by walmartshopperkim

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by walmartshopperkim
by walmartshopperkim

I love that you can use it for grilling chicken and then the next night grill a panini on it. The grill plates are removable so that it can be washed easier which is why I chose this model. I bought one for myself months ago and then bought this one for a wedding present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopperkim
Lebanon, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Panini Press for the cheap
6/2/2011

Customer review by Fine69

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Fine69
by Fine69

The press works really well. Its cool it will open up into a open grill set up as well. im not sure though if it is as hot as the regular george foremans. Cooked some chicken on it and thought it took longer to cook it even on the highest setting. Sandwiches rock though we are addicted to paninis now. It small, compact, heats up fast, and cleans easily as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fine69
salem, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/9/2011

Customer review by grandpopwalt

4.0 stars 7/9/2011 by grandpopwalt
by grandpopwalt

Looks good, works well,easy clean up. I like temperature selection and think the hidden drip tray is a much improved feature over the ugly front drip tray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpopwalt
Haddon Township, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days