Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Poorly Made
1/4/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Table was damaged during production process and clearcoat was applied over the damage. Clearcoat was uneven, leaving the playing surface uneven as well. Pucks did not glide as they were promised. Contacted manufacturer for a replacement board and new one was damaged far worse than the first. Definitely not worth the money. Bought a more expensive one from another company and am very satisfied. Don't waste your money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (59)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great table for the money
7/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great table for the money. We've had a lot of fun playing on it. The only thing I would recommend is buying different sand for it. The sand that is provided is TERRIBLE and the pucks won't slide. We bought the recommended SunGlo #7 from amazon and now it works like a charm!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rhino 9' Platinum shuffleboard Table
12/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been very pleased with the shuffleboard table. This table's quality is good for the price. It was very easy to assemble and only took about one hour to put together. I did purchase #7 shuffleboard wax and silicone that really works great on this size of table. I would recommend this to a friend and I am hoping that it will be a big hit at Christmas this year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This was a good buy
11/5/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a good buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value
7/3/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
relatively easy setup. for once, directions and manufacturing well thought out. really looks great and wife and grandkids enjoy it. do need to get a different wax as has been previously noted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy to put together
12/31/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Lots of parts but easy to follow directions. Great deal base on what you get and also compared to others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
table not flat, has runoff from center to both sid
5/26/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
table looks fine, but is not flat and has runoff from he center to both sides, forcing the pucks to veer to sides and go off the table. It's very difficult to keep pucks in the center of the table and impossible to shoot side shots because the pucks go off the table on the sides.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
10/14/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Lots of fun
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value- fantastic look
7/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This game is fun and great quality for the price. Easy to assemble and a big hit in our game room. Good packing so no damage in shipping. Good family fun.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks like the picture
12/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to assemble, good layout. Way to slick though, its like throwing your pucks on ice. I don't know if the was pellets make it that way, or use the dust they use in bars would slow the puck down. Overall pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids Went Right For This...
3/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Quality product - esp. for the money. Bought a flip-over pool & air hockey table and a pop-a-shot. They all look like a matched set. Happy with Hayneedle - would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good deal
2/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very pleased with this shuffleboard
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9" Shuffleboard
9/1/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great size shuffleboard table for small rooms. Took a few hours to put together because of no instructions.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-