Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 78 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Awesome movie! Awesome price! Awesome service!
2/13/2011

Customer review by TexasGal83

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by TexasGal83
by TexasGal83

I've never ordered anything from Walmart.com before, but when I saw the great price on this movie I couldn't resist.I am very pleased with my purchase. The movie arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGal83
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Twilight is an awesome movie!
1/6/2011

Customer review by DavieDelight

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by DavieDelight
by DavieDelight

This is one of my favorite movies. I love the Twilight movies and the books, yet I didnt own the movies. When I was looking for gifts for the holidays for other people, I stumbled across Twilight and when I saw the price it was being offered for, I almost fell off my chair! Right then, I decided to buy myself a gift too! The movie is beautifully done. A classic love story with some good cinematography. The musical score is enchanting and the movie leaves you craving for more. It does not dissapoint and there is no way you can beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavieDelight
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
MY DAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT!
12/25/2010

Customer review by wolfman64

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by wolfman64
by wolfman64

I ORDERED THIS MOVIE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE SHE'S A BIG FAN OF THESE SERIES AND SHE WANTED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS. MY WIFE AND I JUST WATCH THE MOVIES WHEN SHE'S WATCHING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfman64
springfield, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A great movie.
12/22/2010

Customer review by MsUnique1

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by MsUnique1
by MsUnique1

I LOVE,LOVE EVERY EXPECT OF THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsUnique1
Great,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Terrible Movie
1/2/2011

Customer review by StillaFresh

2.0 stars 1/2/2011 by StillaFresh
by StillaFresh

I bought this movie because I loved the books and because it was so cheap. Walmart has awesome prices. This movie is absolutely horrible. Horrible effects, acting... everthing! It's such a shame because I love the books so much. For movie fans like myself: do not buy this movie... terrible disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StillaFresh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Movie
3/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
twilight
4/6/2011

Customer review by navigator0069

1.0 stars 4/6/2011 by navigator0069
by navigator0069

very bad runs very fast and words are garbled i would have returned it its just a hasle for the price and shipping and handling

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navigator0069
dearborn mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value Poor Movie
9/30/2011

Customer review by bmanning45

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by bmanning45
by bmanning45

Vampires Don't Sparkle! To be fair I bought this movie for my wife, who read the books and has seen the movies. I did not read the books and have only been dragged to the movie versions. She wanted this and Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest place for me to buy it for her. I know I am not the target audience for this movie, however in my opinion it is an affront to vampire lore. Again very cheap price though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmanning45
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Twilight
1/2/2011

Customer review by mndrifter

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by mndrifter
by mndrifter

This is a great movie and not the typical vampire movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone that like Robert Patinson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mndrifter
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1/2/2011

Customer review by mssoinso

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by mssoinso
by mssoinso

I am a twilight fan but since walmart online offered it for only five bucks I had to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssoinso
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie!
1/2/2011

Customer review by BlondeNina

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by BlondeNina
by BlondeNina

I never thought I would ever get into the "Twilight" movies because movies about vampires don't really interest me. That all changed when I bought this movie for my boyfriend's daughter who had asked me to watch it with her. The first day I watched it, I couldn't stop! It did such a great job of getting my attention, that I watched all 3 of them in one day and re watched this movie over and over again! I highly reccomend watching this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondeNina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth it
1/2/2011

Customer review by 7132702

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by 7132702
by 7132702

Brought this gift for myself and am not sorry that I did. It was worth the money. However I wish it would have been cheaper if it was in full screen instead of wide screen. But still worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7132702
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this series
1/3/2011

Customer review by softy1

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by softy1
by softy1

This was the first of the series and I fell in love with it. I have all 3 movies and bought them for my daughter. I love the fact that I can watch them over and over again when I am in the mood and have the time. Great movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softy1
Aberdeen, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/5/2011

Customer review by kasyis

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by kasyis
by kasyis

I'm not a Twilight fan, but I did really like this movie it was neet to see a different type of vampire movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kasyis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Walmart associate
A great buy for a great movie
1/6/2011

Customer review by FMC1112

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by FMC1112
by FMC1112

Finding Twighlight for $5 was great and I was also able to find New Moon for $5

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMC1112
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
1/6/2011

Customer review by Salud

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Salud
by Salud

I bought this for my 14yr old daughter. She can watch this movie just about every day! She loves the Twillight Series! Great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salud
Lincoln Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Twilight, nothing else has to be said!
1/7/2011

Customer review by LandOfBoPeepVille

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by LandOfBoPeepVille
by LandOfBoPeepVille

I can't believe how incredibly inexpensive this movie was being ran as a special right around Christmas. For the price that I got it, I should have purchased it for all the girls that I know that are Twilight fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandOfBoPeepVille
Hamtramck, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A great movie
1/10/2011

Customer review by reynolds28012

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by reynolds28012
by reynolds28012

"Santa" got this for my wife for Christmas 2010. She has watched it about a dozen times so far and absolutely loves this as she does all of her romance movies. as for me, I like that there is some action and has a decent plot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reynolds28012
Belmont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
1/10/2011

Customer review by JG2005

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by JG2005
by JG2005

Love the twilight series!!!! Also super excited that I got this movie for $5!!!!! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JG2005
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
My granddaughters love the dvd's.
1/11/2011

Customer review by morgan10

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by morgan10
by morgan10

MY GEANDDAUGHTERS LOVE THESE DVD'S.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgan10
Pennellville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews