Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

155 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 78 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Awesome movie! Awesome price! Awesome service!
2/13/2011

Customer review by TexasGal83

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by TexasGal83
by TexasGal83

I've never ordered anything from Walmart.com before, but when I saw the great price on this movie I couldn't resist.I am very pleased with my purchase. The movie arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGal83
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Twilight is an awesome movie!
1/6/2011

Customer review by DavieDelight

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by DavieDelight
by DavieDelight

This is one of my favorite movies. I love the Twilight movies and the books, yet I didnt own the movies. When I was looking for gifts for the holidays for other people, I stumbled across Twilight and when I saw the price it was being offered for, I almost fell off my chair! Right then, I decided to buy myself a gift too! The movie is beautifully done. A classic love story with some good cinematography. The musical score is enchanting and the movie leaves you craving for more. It does not dissapoint and there is no way you can beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavieDelight
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
MY DAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT!
12/25/2010

Customer review by wolfman64

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by wolfman64
by wolfman64

I ORDERED THIS MOVIE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE SHE'S A BIG FAN OF THESE SERIES AND SHE WANTED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS. MY WIFE AND I JUST WATCH THE MOVIES WHEN SHE'S WATCHING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfman64
springfield, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A great movie.
12/22/2010

Customer review by MsUnique1

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by MsUnique1
by MsUnique1

I LOVE,LOVE EVERY EXPECT OF THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsUnique1
Great,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Terrible Movie
1/2/2011

Customer review by StillaFresh

2.0 stars 1/2/2011 by StillaFresh
by StillaFresh

I bought this movie because I loved the books and because it was so cheap. Walmart has awesome prices. This movie is absolutely horrible. Horrible effects, acting... everthing! It's such a shame because I love the books so much. For movie fans like myself: do not buy this movie... terrible disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StillaFresh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Movie
3/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
twilight
4/6/2011

Customer review by navigator0069

1.0 stars 4/6/2011 by navigator0069
by navigator0069

very bad runs very fast and words are garbled i would have returned it its just a hasle for the price and shipping and handling

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navigator0069
dearborn mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value Poor Movie
9/30/2011

Customer review by bmanning45

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by bmanning45
by bmanning45

Vampires Don't Sparkle! To be fair I bought this movie for my wife, who read the books and has seen the movies. I did not read the books and have only been dragged to the movie versions. She wanted this and Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest place for me to buy it for her. I know I am not the target audience for this movie, however in my opinion it is an affront to vampire lore. Again very cheap price though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmanning45
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
My granddaughters love the dvd's.
1/11/2011

Customer review by morgan10

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by morgan10
by morgan10

MY GEANDDAUGHTERS LOVE THESE DVD'S.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgan10
Pennellville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
SHAME!!!!
4/28/2011

Customer review by Nanalove147

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Nanalove147
by Nanalove147

I am a twilight fanatic and it was amazing to see this for such a low price but it made me cry inside cause i love this movie so much and i think its worth a lot more than 5$ even if its a good save........ lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanalove147
Fort Myers,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/30/2011

Customer review by Debsplace

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Debsplace
by Debsplace

Very well portrayed, young, intense,forbidden love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debsplace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a place i can get loss in
1/12/2011

Customer review by IcouldOnlywish

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by IcouldOnlywish
by IcouldOnlywish

i love this movie. wish it was real! we would love for all guys to be like Eward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcouldOnlywish
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twilight (Widescreen)
6/15/2011

Customer review by Lanawh

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Lanawh
by Lanawh

I had never seem any of the Twilight movies so while looking online for movies for my grandson , I found the original Twilight movie at a great price. The movie was in great shape and the shipment to "Site To STore" didn't take too long. Now I want to see the other Twilight movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanawh
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT VALUE
1/12/2011

Customer review by Thrush

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Thrush
by Thrush

Can't beat the price....will order the sequels to this very soon. Walmart keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thrush
Citrus Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite movie!
6/13/2011

Customer review by Luv2shop10

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Luv2shop10
by Luv2shop10

A great love story!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2shop10
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect
3/26/2011

Customer review by AuntKSpoils

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by AuntKSpoils
by AuntKSpoils

Great flick--the kids and I loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntKSpoils
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great movie
3/26/2011

Customer review by 1youngmom

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by 1youngmom
by 1youngmom

I liked this movie, bought it as a Christmas present for my daughter. She requested it popular among her friends. Worth buying and bargain for $5.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1youngmom
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
DVD
3/2/2011

Customer review by celi35

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by celi35
by celi35

It was great!!! A NEW DVD for $5. Great Value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celi35
orlando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A great movie
1/10/2011

Customer review by reynolds28012

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by reynolds28012
by reynolds28012

"Santa" got this for my wife for Christmas 2010. She has watched it about a dozen times so far and absolutely loves this as she does all of her romance movies. as for me, I like that there is some action and has a decent plot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reynolds28012
Belmont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
1/10/2011

Customer review by JG2005

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by JG2005
by JG2005

Love the twilight series!!!! Also super excited that I got this movie for $5!!!!! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JG2005
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews