Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 79 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Awesome movie! Awesome price! Awesome service!
2/13/2011

Customer review by TexasGal83

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by TexasGal83
by TexasGal83

I've never ordered anything from Walmart.com before, but when I saw the great price on this movie I couldn't resist.I am very pleased with my purchase. The movie arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasGal83
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Twilight is an awesome movie!
1/6/2011

Customer review by DavieDelight

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by DavieDelight
by DavieDelight

This is one of my favorite movies. I love the Twilight movies and the books, yet I didnt own the movies. When I was looking for gifts for the holidays for other people, I stumbled across Twilight and when I saw the price it was being offered for, I almost fell off my chair! Right then, I decided to buy myself a gift too! The movie is beautifully done. A classic love story with some good cinematography. The musical score is enchanting and the movie leaves you craving for more. It does not dissapoint and there is no way you can beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DavieDelight
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
MY DAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT!
12/25/2010

Customer review by wolfman64

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by wolfman64
by wolfman64

I ORDERED THIS MOVIE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE SHE'S A BIG FAN OF THESE SERIES AND SHE WANTED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS. MY WIFE AND I JUST WATCH THE MOVIES WHEN SHE'S WATCHING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfman64
springfield, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Twilight
1/5/2016

Customer review by swiback

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by swiback
by swiback

Was exactly like I wanted it. In creditable quality. I will enjoy watching for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swiback
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great movie.
12/22/2010

Customer review by MsUnique1

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by MsUnique1
by MsUnique1

I LOVE,LOVE EVERY EXPECT OF THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsUnique1
Great,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Terrible Movie
1/2/2011

Customer review by StillaFresh

2.0 stars 1/2/2011 by StillaFresh
by StillaFresh

I bought this movie because I loved the books and because it was so cheap. Walmart has awesome prices. This movie is absolutely horrible. Horrible effects, acting... everthing! It's such a shame because I love the books so much. For movie fans like myself: do not buy this movie... terrible disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StillaFresh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Movie!
1/2/2011

Customer review by BlondeNina

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by BlondeNina
by BlondeNina

I never thought I would ever get into the "Twilight" movies because movies about vampires don't really interest me. That all changed when I bought this movie for my boyfriend's daughter who had asked me to watch it with her. The first day I watched it, I couldn't stop! It did such a great job of getting my attention, that I watched all 3 of them in one day and re watched this movie over and over again! I highly reccomend watching this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlondeNina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value Poor Movie
9/30/2011

Customer review by bmanning45

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by bmanning45
by bmanning45

Vampires Don't Sparkle! To be fair I bought this movie for my wife, who read the books and has seen the movies. I did not read the books and have only been dragged to the movie versions. She wanted this and Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest place for me to buy it for her. I know I am not the target audience for this movie, however in my opinion it is an affront to vampire lore. Again very cheap price though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmanning45
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Great Service!
3/20/2013

Customer review by Raven85

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Raven85
by Raven85

This movie was available "in store" the very next day so they put 1 back for me to pick up & the store's price was lower than what I ordered it for so they refunded the difference back to my card! I have always tried to use the "Site to Store" option when ever I can & it makes shopping SO much better! Thank you WalMart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raven85
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Twilight (Widescreen)
6/15/2011

Customer review by Lanawh

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Lanawh
by Lanawh

I had never seem any of the Twilight movies so while looking online for movies for my grandson , I found the original Twilight movie at a great price. The movie was in great shape and the shipment to "Site To STore" didn't take too long. Now I want to see the other Twilight movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanawh
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This is the start of it all !
5/2/2011

Customer review by AngelsSublime

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by AngelsSublime
by AngelsSublime

As the start of the saga...IM glad to say...the improvments along the way are evident with each film. This is the start of it all...it captures your intrest..a little cheesy at times...but it accomplishes its goal. The others that follows..gets better ..cant go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelsSublime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!
1/12/2011

Customer review by Mvelvr33

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Mvelvr33
by Mvelvr33

I am a 33 year old woman who is in love with love again.........no matter that there are vampires and werewolves............the Twilight series gives me the same feeling as when I first read Romeo and Juliet! Absolutely lovely storyline and beautiful cinema!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mvelvr33
Wichita,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
loved the movie but...
7/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 7/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received in the movie in bad condition. It skipped a lot I was very angry. I took it out to see if it was scratched but no just a smudge spot which I removed. I thought that would make it stop but no still skips. Not good at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this series
1/3/2011

Customer review by softy1

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by softy1
by softy1

This was the first of the series and I fell in love with it. I have all 3 movies and bought them for my daughter. I love the fact that I can watch them over and over again when I am in the mood and have the time. Great movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
softy1
Aberdeen, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A great movie
1/10/2011

Customer review by reynolds28012

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by reynolds28012
by reynolds28012

"Santa" got this for my wife for Christmas 2010. She has watched it about a dozen times so far and absolutely loves this as she does all of her romance movies. as for me, I like that there is some action and has a decent plot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reynolds28012
Belmont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great
11/17/2014

Customer review by samatha19

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by samatha19
by samatha19

I ordered all three twilight and three days later it came very fast with delivery but can lbe slow I ordered alot of movies on here very impressed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samatha19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Twilight, nothing else has to be said!
1/7/2011

Customer review by LandOfBoPeepVille

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by LandOfBoPeepVille
by LandOfBoPeepVille

I can't believe how incredibly inexpensive this movie was being ran as a special right around Christmas. For the price that I got it, I should have purchased it for all the girls that I know that are Twilight fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LandOfBoPeepVille
Hamtramck, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
SHAME!!!!
4/28/2011

Customer review by Nanalove147

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Nanalove147
by Nanalove147

I am a twilight fanatic and it was amazing to see this for such a low price but it made me cry inside cause i love this movie so much and i think its worth a lot more than 5$ even if its a good save........ lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanalove147
Fort Myers,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Movie For The Value
3/18/2012

Customer review by artsyme001

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by artsyme001
by artsyme001

This is a great romantic movie. You can really feel the emotions of Bella and Edward. If you like vampire flicks you will love this. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves sci-fi type romance action movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artsyme001
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Vampire heartside
1/9/2015

Customer review by Movierific

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Movierific
by Movierific

Good movie to watch without cringes of fear throughout the entire film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Movierific
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews