Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 74 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Fun
11/3/2010

Customer review by lee1ubobn

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by lee1ubobn
by lee1ubobn

Tooo much fun! I also love the fun uBobn-Man dolls at uBobn.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lee1ubobn
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Cute, but...
1/2/2011

Customer review by linaabp

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by linaabp
by linaabp

Super cute and my son was VERY excited about getting his, however the Panda pillowpet went a little flat very quickly. The ladybug one was much fluffier I noticed, so I'm wondering if it's just MY panda and not all of them. Other than that, seems super durable and I've had no other issues with it. They are VERY soft and cuddly and a good size.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linaabp
Quantico, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The kids love it!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Rico512

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Rico512
by Rico512

This product is great the only thing is when i recevied the product, which was delivered in a box since i ordered it online, the panda was ripped and the stuffing was coming out :(, but it was exchanged!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rico512
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super cute
11/3/2010

Customer review by Eviesmom

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Eviesmom
by Eviesmom

Really soft and very cute, can't wait to see her face when she gets it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eviesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pillow Pet
2/13/2011

Customer review by DisneyDiva

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by DisneyDiva
by DisneyDiva

My daughter loved this. It was ten dollars cheaper than at the mall. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisneyDiva
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
12/9/2012

Customer review by firsttimeorderinwalmart

2.0 stars 12/9/2012 by firsttimeorderinwalmart
by firsttimeorderinwalmart

First is the fact: this is not from the original My Pillow Pets brand! Its foot only says "Pillow Pets" Pros: - soft - look cute Cons: - It's already dirty at some spot - Head's slightly up (look weird somehow), I guess it's because of the package and shipping and handling. - The 4 feet are not stuffed enough. - The sewing is not well done - Fur is soft but some longer than the others = not all the way around. The half end of little tail doesn't have any fur!? - (personally) It was shipped to my apartment door instead of leave in office => so lucky that nobody passed by and took it. In conclusion, this one would be fine for kids since they won't notice. I prefer order from main site for better qualify even though, of course, the price will be higher (about $5-$10) because of shipping fee. 2 stars overall from me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firsttimeorderinwalmart
NA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
6/6/2011

Customer review by drea1971

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by drea1971
by drea1971

So adorable I bought this for my great nephew (19 months), who loves to cuddle with stuffed animals. He carries it around almost all day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drea1971
chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/24/2011

Customer review by Shopping4rmDaIslands

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by Shopping4rmDaIslands
by Shopping4rmDaIslands

My daughter has the bumblebee pillow pet, and she loves it. The panda pillow pet was a gift for my nephew, and when I opened the package, I was having second thoughts of giving it away, I wanted to keep it for myself. =) Love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopping4rmDaIslands
Pago Pago, American Samoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
the best
1/9/2011

Customer review by msbgrandmaw

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by msbgrandmaw
by msbgrandmaw

the product was just as I expected, my almost 10 year granddaugther loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msbgrandmaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cherished toy!
1/8/2011

Customer review by WebVixn

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by WebVixn
by WebVixn

My 6yo daughter loves this Pillow Pet... It's more than a comfortable pillow, it's a companion that makes her feel a little more safe at bedtime. She might have been the last of all of her friends to get one - I had put off buying "yet another stuffed toy" as long as I could - but now that I know how much she loves it and uses it, I am shopping for another one!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WebVixn
Boulder Creek, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pillow Pets 4 my 2 kids
1/4/2011

Customer review by UGetWhatUPayFor

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by UGetWhatUPayFor
by UGetWhatUPayFor

I was worried that these would be poor quality, but my kids really wanted them for Christmas...so I decided to go ahead and get them regardless. They are very soft and this one was cuter than I expected. There is even a fold over flap to cover velcro so it doesn't scratch when unfoleded. Not really great for using for an actual pillow, but fun to snuggle up with. My son was thrilled to find this under the tree on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UGetWhatUPayFor
washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
had it with wal-mart
3/13/2012

Customer review by WalGuy99

1.0 stars 3/13/2012 by WalGuy99
by WalGuy99

when I looked it up online the site said it was at the wal-mart near me. I asked several employees in the store, and surprise, it wasn't. So I ordered it online, that went smooth enough. However, the nose and mouth are a very noticeably BROWN color and the whole pet was much dirtier than stuffed animals usually are in stores. Also be aware that the pillow is 3/4 the size of a twin. Wal-Mart = Disappoint

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalGuy99
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/26/2012

Customer review by Celjalusmama

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Celjalusmama
by Celjalusmama

I bought this panda pillow pet as a birthday gift for my niece. Panda pillow pets are extremely difficult to find at any store (I visited five different stores as she really wanted this particular animal). It was great finding it online here at Walmart. The animal was received in perfect condition and my niece was so excited to tell me about how fluffy and soft her new bed mate is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celjalusmama
Bonita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crowd pleaser
1/9/2011

Customer review by buyamerican1964

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by buyamerican1964
by buyamerican1964

Got these for our four kids 4-12yrs and EVERYONE was happy. A rare accomplishment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyamerican1964
Pacific Coast WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kids love it!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by mommawith3boys

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by mommawith3boys
by mommawith3boys

We ordered one of the pandas and a bunch of the others as christmas gifts for our kids and all our nieces and nephews. Our 2 and 4 year old boys found all the pillow pets in the closet and they loved them!!! I had to take them all away and hide them again and the kids keep asking for the pillow pets. GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommawith3boys
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
happy daughter
11/22/2011

Customer review by mlincorona

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by mlincorona
by mlincorona

My daughter wanted this pillow pet for her sixteenth birthday. She loves stuffed toys so I was not surprised. The pillow seems really well made and is cute. I saw on her facebook page that she said "I now have my panda pillow pet...my life is complete!" What more could a mother ask for in a praise from her child!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlincorona
corona, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2011

Customer review by leahlee

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by leahlee
by leahlee

Got this for my son for Christmas. I was a little disappointed that it arrived with a small hole in one of the seams, whether that was a defect or from handling, I don't know, but that is why I only gave it a 3 on durability. It is super soft and it is easy to clean. My son lugs it every hwere with him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leahlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy With Purchase
4/21/2014

Customer review by MusicIsMyPassion

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by MusicIsMyPassion
by MusicIsMyPassion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I know that Pillow Pets have been around for a while, but my granddaughter loves pandas, and I was unable to find a panda pillow pet anywhere (not even on any other web sites). Glad to have found it at Walmart on line. It is well made, and it was delivered (standard shipping) in only three days!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicIsMyPassion
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super cute, soft and cuddly
5/28/2014

Customer review by spicykiwi78

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by spicykiwi78
by spicykiwi78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the pillow pet for my son. He absolutely loves it! The panda is so cute and soft. It's great for cuddling. He plays with it during the day and uses it as a pillow at night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spicykiwi78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New Panda
3/30/2014

Customer review by ProudWalmtShopper

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by ProudWalmtShopper
by ProudWalmtShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Appreciate that Walmart has these available online at a good price. It was a replacement for one that was left behind at the hotel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudWalmtShopper
Hanford, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews