Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
NOT 96" in diameter
11/7/2013

Customer review by IBetThisNameIsAvailable

5.0 stars by IBetThisNameIsAvailable

This bean bag is not 96" in diameter. It's 30" in diameter (if stretched) and about 87" in circumference. In other words it's appropriate for toddler to perhaps age 6-8. I'm rating this five stars because I bought it for my two-year-old, and I didn't expect a 96" diameter beanbag for $20.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IBetThisNameIsAvailable
Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super chair for the price.
10/15/2012

Customer review by wofah

5.0 stars by wofah

The vinyl shiny multi-colored bean bag is light weight, easily cleaned and a fantastic and colorful addition to my classroom of 5, 6, and 7 year old children with special needs. The children love to sit, lay and plop into the bean bag! The chair is a great sensory experience for those children who crave sensory input. I bought two: double the fun and double the pleasure by all!!!! A wonderful product at an even more amazing price! The bean bag would make a great addition to a child's bedroom or playroom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wofah
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2012

Customer review by DMINMD

4.0 stars by DMINMD

I bought 2 of these bean bag chairs for my classroom reading area. They are comfortable and the colors brighten up the room. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DMINMD
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
4/25/2011

Customer review by deviousnatured

5.0 stars by deviousnatured

Bought this for my friends sons 4th birthday because he loved my daughter's so much. These are very durable, easy to clean, and a must have for kids of all ages!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deviousnatured
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2012

Customer review by JaydensMommy16

5.0 stars by JaydensMommy16

I bought two of these for my boys' playroom. I love them. Absolutely no complaints here. They are the perfect size for my boys who are 2 and 4, and even my husband and I like to sit in them. The colors are just like they look in the picture. The material is thick and seems like it will definitely last a long time, which is surprising for the price of the bean bags. You can't beat this price, not for the quality that you get. I would def recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JaydensMommy16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for small children
7/24/2012

Customer review by cdanel

5.0 stars by cdanel

No complains, I bought this for my 3 year old, not realizing it is intended for ages 13+ but she sits in it anyways. It's freakishly tall for her, but I'm sure it'll package down eventually. Comfortable for myself to sit in also. Plus the vinyl is great for hot summer days

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cdanel
Covington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect movie seat for my 2 year old!
3/28/2012

Customer review by juleskids

4.0 stars by juleskids

Good price or value however the bag is very firm and so over stuffed the kids couldn't make a chair out of it. After some time we removed some stuffing and now they love to sit and watch movies on it. Kids ages 8, 6, and 2....would not recommend for anyone older.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
juleskids
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bean bag chair for the money.
4/15/2012

Customer review by 1724

5.0 stars by 1724

I think this bean bag chair is great for the money. My five year old daughter loves it. I thought it would be a little bigger and the weight is a lot lighter than I thought, but overall I am very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1724
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids
8/30/2012

Customer review by Perchta

5.0 stars by Perchta

Bought 2 of these for my son's 5K class. Very happy with this product, well made. Size is great for kids. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Perchta
Pawleys Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Good purchase for the price!
3/9/2014

Customer review by Sweetdoggy

5.0 stars by Sweetdoggy

I ordered 4 of these bean bags for our kids playroom and they are working out great! We have a 4 year old, 2 year old twins, and a 1 year old. All 4 of them really like the bean bags. The only problem was they are filled so full when they arrive that the kids were just kind of perched at the peak and the whole thing would roll over and dump them off if the moved at all. We removed about half of the filling from each and now they are perfect. We are saving that filling for replacement when the current filling presses down in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweetdoggy
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a young child
6/18/2014

Customer review by 67andyoung

5.0 stars by 67andyoung

I bought the bean bag for my 4 year old. It is a little overstuffed, as another reviewer pointed out. There is a zipper and some of the stuffing can be removed and saved. It is exactly what was needed to a young child to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
67andyoung
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean Bags for the boys
12/9/2010

Customer review by GrandmaFlorida

4.0 stars by GrandmaFlorida

Sent these bean bags to my twin 2yr old grandsons, perfect size for TV viewing, occasional napping. Easy to see they will be durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
not the bean bag i had as a kid
2/7/2011

Customer review by bargainhunt4deals

3.0 stars by bargainhunt4deals

I was very disappointed when i got this, this is not what i expected. I had one as a kid and it was much bigger. The new ones are so full you can only make a small hole in it to sit. Hopefully over time it will soften and be more relaxing. I bought it for my 6 year old, though it is more for a 2 year old size. My kids love it, so that is all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bargainhunt4deals
harrisonburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by Bear80

5.0 stars by Bear80

My kids love this bean bag! There is always someone sitting in it. It is bright and colorful, fun for kids of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bear80
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BEAN BAG
10/15/2012

Customer review by CHINITABONITA

5.0 stars by CHINITABONITA

GREAT BEAN BAG I BOUGHT 2 FOR MY KIDS 7-4-2YRS OLD ITS ABSOULETLY WORTH THE MONEY THE CHILDREN LOVE IT ITS LIGHT WEIGHT THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT ITS VERY COMFORTABLE EVEN MY MOM WANTS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CHINITABONITA
BROOKLYN,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
10/28/2012

Customer review by onehappyladybug

5.0 stars by onehappyladybug

Great price and good accessory for a child's or guest bedroom. The colors are very nice. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onehappyladybug
Gloucester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for children
12/30/2013

Customer review by elspeth2460

5.0 stars by elspeth2460

These were purchased for my grandchildren to use - and has worked out perfectly. They are light enough to be carried around for use throughout the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elspeth2460
Rossville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Round shiny bean bag- multicolor
3/21/2014

Customer review by marybookworm

5.0 stars by marybookworm

Bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marybookworm
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very colorful
9/21/2014

Customer review by kalenalyn

5.0 stars by kalenalyn

Adds a nice splash to any room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kalenalyn
Deltona,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by ocab

5.0 stars by ocab

Great product for price. Kids love it. Very durable. Bought another as gift for friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ocab
Ogdensburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews