Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disney Fairies Nap Mat
11/23/2010

Customer review by babyfacekelly

3.0 stars by babyfacekelly

I bought this item for my daughter to use at daycare and thought it was perfect when I saw it online since I needed both a pillow and a sleeping bag, but when I finally recieved it I was alittle disappointed, but I figured I'd still keep it cause my daughter liked it. The things that disappointed me were that it was thin and didn't have a lot of padding in the mat (but this didn't seem to bother my daughter), the image on the pillow was screen printed and the image on the mat was not so it looked kind of funny (in the picture online it shows both the pillow and the mat having screen printed images on them), and the pillow looks like it has a flower on both ends of it in the picture online and it only had it on one side which I thought made it look weird. Now to me all these thing were minor problems, but unfortunately the most important issue that I had with the bag was that I thought it had a zipper closure on it and it turns out that it didn't and unfortuantely due to daycare state laws it has to have some kind of closure on all 3 sides so unfortunately my daughter cannot use it for daycare so I have to return it. I only wish it would have been included in the description that it was only sewn on one side. But other then those minor drawbacks, had it not been for the lack of a zipper I would have been perfectly happy keeping it cause like I said before, my daughter really liked it. So if you are looking to purchase it for daycare use, purchase with caution. It may be helpful to check you state guidelines prior to purchasing. Hope this review helps any potential buyers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babyfacekelly
Two Rivers, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Meant for a toddler not a Pre-K or K aged kid
1/26/2011

Customer review by COhana

2.0 stars by COhana

I wanted my son to use this at his Pre-K class during quiet/nap time but he is too big for it and that is really saying something because my son has a growth issue which makes him smaller than the rest of the kids his age. Also, its impossible for a child to use that pillow for their head to rest on but at least he likes the Cars character. By the way, an extra blanket is needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
COhana
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good
11/13/2010

Customer review by HIAYOU

5.0 stars by HIAYOU

This is a very cute product. My Grand-daughter loves it. I had hoped that it was at least a little padded, and had a plastic backing, but it has neither. I do love that it's so handy, and easy to roll up and store away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HIAYOU
NEW MEXICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good for stay-overs
12/13/2010

Customer review by glamomomo

5.0 stars by glamomomo

I got both of my kids one of these ( both toy story ) ... they are good quality for the price ( I got them for $15 ) and are comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glamomomo
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY CUTE
4/15/2011

Customer review by Jettamez

5.0 stars by Jettamez

This nap mat is so cute! Everybody loves it at my son's school! It rolls up and the pillow is detachable for easy washing!! Love it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jettamez
Miramar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!
1/9/2011

Customer review by poptart

5.0 stars by poptart

My 2 year old loves it makes him sleep well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poptart
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
12/3/2010

Customer review by SalisburyMommy

5.0 stars by SalisburyMommy

I ordered this for my son to use at daycare. It is easy to carry and very comfy to sleep on. A great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SalisburyMommy
Salisbury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth your money!
1/12/2011

Customer review by Cajungirl26

5.0 stars by Cajungirl26

I ordered the princess nap mat as a gift. I really isnt that thick, but most nap mats are thin anyways. I was very impressed with this product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cajungirl26
Lockport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!!
12/27/2010

Customer review by kamakazisoup

5.0 stars by kamakazisoup

My 20 month old is so proud of this. Great quality and price. I got it for daycare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kamakazisoup
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2011

Customer review by BabyJsMom12708

5.0 stars by BabyJsMom12708

I brought this for my son to use during nap time @ school and its worked out GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyJsMom12708
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cars Nap Mat
1/17/2011

Customer review by IcebergSlim

5.0 stars by IcebergSlim

This product is like a little sleeping bag. We bought it for our grandnephew to use at preschool during nap time. He loves it. Perfect for a 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IcebergSlim
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nap mats
12/28/2010

Customer review by ThreeGirls2005

4.0 stars by ThreeGirls2005

These nap mats are handy to travel with. They do lack in cushioning in the base of the mat, but they are good for the price paid. The pillow does lack lots of stuffing, like some previous reviewer said. But, these are for my little girls and they don't need a high pillow, so I felt it was great as is. Overall, they're perfect for taking their own pillow and blanket camping and to stay at grandma's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThreeGirls2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not bad, for money to burn!
12/27/2010

Customer review by MarvelChikMom

3.0 stars by MarvelChikMom

If you need/want a throw in gift under 20bucks! Its okay. I bought the cars Mat for my 16month old Son for Christmas 2010. Its extremely thin no padding at all. The graphics are not the greatest. The type of material makes them look fuzzy! He likes it. But Im sure it won't last after a few washings. Not happy with the velcro on it keeps the pillow attached to the blanket, scratched his face. Other than it its not BAD! Again its suitable for an added gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarvelChikMom
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not quite what I expected
12/30/2010

Customer review by TxMimiOf2

3.0 stars by TxMimiOf2

While this product is cute it wasn't quite what I expected. It has no "mat", it's just a thin peice of material and it wasn't as long as I would have liked. My 3 yr old grand daughter will out grow it in no time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TxMimiOf2
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed in the quality
12/15/2010

Customer review by Jessmdls

3.0 stars by Jessmdls

I purchased 2 of these for my 4yr old twins. When they arrived one of them had about a 2 inch section where the seam was un-sewn on the pillow and the stuffing was coming out. I sewed it and after the first washing (tag says machine wash and tumble dry), one of them came apart from the mat part about a 6 inch section unsewn and the mat stuffing spilling out....very disappointing that these are so poorly made and are obviously not going to hold up very long .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jessmdls
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2011

Customer review by GiaGav

2.0 stars by GiaGav

Matt is too thin for nap time at school since they sleep on hard floors. Pillow too big and round for my 2 and 4 year old to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GiaGav
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fairies & Cars
12/29/2010

Customer review by NAWOC1

2.0 stars by NAWOC1

I got 2 of these one for my grand daughter and one for grandson. Their parents are recently seperated, and I found out they are sleeping on the floor at their fathers girl friends house. It is just what it says a " nap mat" . It is very thin material, and the zipper pops everytime they try to get in it. The pillows are cute, but they didn't serve the purpose I needed them for. Was hoping for more of a heavy sleeping bag. So if you want more of a sleeping bag, this is not the item for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NAWOC1
Essex
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month