Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

268 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
124
4 stars
64
3 stars
30
2 stars
27
1 stars
23
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 261 total reviews
8/17/2011

Customer review by ShopperDopper

5.0 stars by ShopperDopper

I have very short, blonde & whimpy eyelashes. This is the best mascara I have used so far. I ordered the black/brown and really like the color. I finally look like I have decent lashes. I will order again & again & again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopperDopper
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/11/2010

Customer review by chillyreader

4.0 stars by chillyreader

Covergirl is a tried and true good product. Use myself and with 5 granddaughters wearing makeup the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chillyreader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
5/5/2012

Customer review by xxStellaxx

5.0 stars by xxStellaxx

I absolutely love this! I have tiny eyelashes and small eyes, so this actually makes my eyes pop out! lol It might get a bit clumpy but that's only if you stick it in and out of the tube. Tip: To make it not clumpy, simply twist on the direction you open it. It makes my eyelashes longer and fuller. I just love this! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xxStellaxx
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's alright
2/21/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

4.0 stars by AlwaysWalmartUser

I bought it online so I didn't know that the brush is sooo big and thick. I have to put a couple layers to make my eyelashes thicker though. But it is very easy to remove the mascara and you don't have black circles under eyes after it. Overall it's not bad

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great for length
7/24/2012

Customer review by tmderpp

4.0 stars by tmderpp

To me, at first I thought this would really be a wonderful product because I absolutely love Covergirl products. I've had this for quite awhile now and I have to say it only gave me length. Not volume. This mascara claims to give you both but for me it only gave me length..

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmderpp
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Favorite
6/5/2013

Customer review by Lockettlak

5.0 stars by Lockettlak

This has been my favorite mascara for a long time and I use it everyday. I have very light lashes and this mascara works wonders with no clumps. Love it! Walmart got it to my door fast and in perfect condition. Will definitely purchase Lashblast in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lockettlak
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My go to mascara
9/18/2013

Customer review by reviewer4makeup

5.0 stars by reviewer4makeup

I love this mascara. It makes my eyelashes look very full and long. I used an Elizabeth Arden mascara after using this brand for a few years, because I received a free tube, and it really made me a fan of this mascara. For the price and quality you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reviewer4makeup
slc, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
5/23/2010

Customer review by Carty

5.0 stars by Carty

I have very short and thin eye lashes. I dont believe everything I see on TV. I bought this product and I am more than pleased with the results. It makes my eyelashes look 3 times longer. LOVE IT.

Carty
Cumberland, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mascara!
6/14/2010

Customer review by tialovesmascara

5.0 stars by tialovesmascara

I got this mascara today in Very Black, which is a beautiful color, and I was really impressed by the wand! The bristles are pretty long (compared to Lash Blast Volume) and they pull your eyelashes which is great. (cont.)

tialovesmascara
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must try!
7/20/2010

Customer review by Meli24

5.0 stars by Meli24

I love this mascara it works great it reminds me of bad gal lash from benefit minus the price. It works amazing the brush grabs each lash and extends each lash while making them thick, also great for contact wear since it does not flake.

Meli24
Los angeles California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FINALLY FOUND THE (ALMOST) PERFECT MASCARA!!
6/15/2010

Customer review by Licajoon

5.0 stars by Licajoon

For over 1 yr, I had extension lashes (not too long & thick). This mascara REALLY DOES lengthen + give volume, VERY little clumps! I use an eyelash comb to separate them, they look just like my old fake ones. ONLY NEGATIVE: IT'S NOT WATERPROOF

Licajoon
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Mascera
6/28/2012

Customer review by Haley1519

5.0 stars by Haley1519

After trying several types of mascera, I bought this and have never looked back! It lengthens and thickens my lashes, giving me a wide-eyed look that lasts all day. I am a blonde, so I bought the brown, which I would recommend for all blondes.

Haley1519
Coarsegold, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST MASCARA EVER
3/6/2012

Customer review by Reghan

5.0 stars by Reghan

I love this mascara! it makes my lashes like ridiculously long and thick! People always compliment me on my eye lashes because of this mascara! I love that it is easy to take off too. It's way better than the orange tube. Definitely recommend!!!

Reghan
Cypress, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Mascara Ever!
6/25/2011

Customer review by Shannerz

5.0 stars by Shannerz

I LOVE this mascara. It's my holy grail item. It defines my lashes, singles them out, makes my lashes look fuller, and a lot longer. I have medium length-lashes. Doesn't flake, and lasts all day. The only bad thing is it can dry out.

Shannerz
Weirton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome mascara!!
6/8/2011

Customer review by laurie92

5.0 stars by laurie92

Amazing mascara! The consistency is great and it gives just the right amount of volume and length. I like a more natural look so one coat does the perfect job, but this is also very buildable for people who like a dramatic look. Will buy again:)

laurie92
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mascara
8/20/2010

Customer review by patty1969

5.0 stars by patty1969

The more I use this mascara the better I like it. A great product that I am glad to have tried and now use.

patty1969
chattanooga,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Mascara!
4/29/2010

Customer review by BeachGirl81

5.0 stars by BeachGirl81

I used this mascara this morning before work and I LOVE it! It does exactly what it says, it separates and gives good length, does not clump at ALL and gives some volume as well. Great for girls with thin/shorter lashes!

BeachGirl81
Willow Grove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
converted
8/21/2010

Customer review by Sybil

5.0 stars by Sybil

I love this mascara! It doesn't flake, smudge, or move once I've applied it. I can wear my contacts and it doesn't bother them at all! I love that it gives me length and volume.

Sybil
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!!
8/31/2010

Customer review by Nikki220

5.0 stars by Nikki220

I love this product. It makes my eyelashes so thick and long. Grat product. Only thing I don't like is the product clumps up on the end of the applicator...but that like most mascaras. Try it...you'll love this one!

Nikki220
Jacksonville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A mascara that pleases
8/17/2010

Customer review by mommahello

5.0 stars by mommahello

I am happy to be able to finally say I've found a mascara that works for me. My lashes look believable and prominent. I won't leave the house now without its application! No more tears, too.

mommahello
Copley, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 261 total reviews