Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Non-Traditional Use
6/25/2016

Customer review by JimmyJimmy

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by JimmyJimmy
by JimmyJimmy

I have an all-glass, white storm door. It looks great even though it is 25 years old. Today, I noticed that around the inside edges it was yellowing and dirty enough to be unpleasant-looking. I was sure Fantastic would solve this issue, but it had no affect. Then I tried Soft Scrub with Bleach--for its minimal abrasiveness on the baked-on paint finish. The finish was miraculously restored to its original whiteness. Maybe vinegar would have worked, I don't know, but at least I know Soft Scrub can be used for such an unusual task.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimmyJimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Have for Tub and Sink
5/30/2012

Customer review by LittleLambWorkingMom

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by LittleLambWorkingMom
by LittleLambWorkingMom

I love the Soft Scrub with bleach. I clean my tub and sinks with it and it works great. Always gets the job done well and clean. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleLambWorkingMom
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Clean
5/31/2016

Customer review by Deeapple

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Deeapple
by Deeapple
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a wonderful product that leaves my bathtub nice and clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deeapple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is good - packaging is bad
4/20/2016

Customer review by fghl

1.0 stars 4/20/2016 by fghl
by fghl

The package arrived in a box that was half way opened/ teared. Clearly too many bottles were stuffed into the cardboard box that was not made to hold 12 bottles of Soft scrub. I have ordered Softscrub from other vendors before which has arrived safely in the box that was strong and intact. I will not order this item at Walmart anymore!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fghl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Soft Scrub with Bleach
1/27/2016

Customer review by Heather

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Heather
by Heather

I love this stuff. I've used all sorts of soft scrubs on my counters, sinks, tile, grout, walls, microwave, oven, mold...everything. The only problem is the one with Bleach I needed to use protective eyewear, because my eyes were burning very badly, as if I just finished chopping 100 onions. No kidding. Make sure you wear the same if you use the ones with Bleach. However, I won't stop using it! It works great! My tile and grout look BRAND NEW!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyone Loves Soft Scrub
5/11/2016

Customer review by rosaliesh

4.0 stars 5/11/2016 by rosaliesh
by rosaliesh

Good product; cleans and rinses off well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosaliesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft Scrub with bleach is product I used daily.
10/26/2012

Customer review by cleaniness

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by cleaniness
by cleaniness
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is used daily for my cleaning business and home use. I have a bottle of Soft Scrub w/bleach in my wash room, kitchen, & both bath rooms. I guess you can me the "Soft Scrub queen. I believe in this product. It does what it says. That's no lie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cleaniness
39211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Results
9/17/2012

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Everthere
by Everthere
Top 250 contributor

I had some mold like stains on the bathroom floor which would not come out with ordinary cleaning products. But this product has a gel like quality that really works with amazing result. The stain is gone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
smooth
11/25/2011

Customer review by kshopp

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by kshopp
by kshopp

good for soaking in sinks, removes stains and provides a bit of abrasive strength.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kshopp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by poohpuppies

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by poohpuppies
by poohpuppies

So much easier and better than a powder cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poohpuppies
Rockwell,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing clean and fresh scent
11/1/2015

Customer review by RNMomshopper

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by RNMomshopper
by RNMomshopper

This product cleans like crazy. I love the look and smell of clean. Who doesn't? This works to clean the dirt and the germs, which is the recipe for actual clean. I like the smell, also. I know that my family will not be picking up any unwanted germs after I am finished cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNMomshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My fave bleach cleanser
10/27/2015

Customer review by JustMissAsh

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by JustMissAsh
by JustMissAsh

I love soft scrub! I use it on my tub, toilets, floors, white doors, appliances, etc. It's easy to squeeze or pour out and you don't need much. I either pour onto item or surface I'm cleaning or onto wet sponge. It's great at cleaning and you don't really have to scrub hard. Off brands Do NOT compare.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMissAsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff..
7/24/2013

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I only pour a small amount (like 3 quarters in 3 different sections of my stainless steel sinks) and wipe them down entirely; next I rinse it off with very hot water. They shine. This product leaves no streakyness; no water drops; they look like they just arrived brand new. The best part: the bleach inside leaves my sinks virtually germ/bacteria free. Can you even ask for anything more? One container/bottle of this lasts for quite a while; when I'm low, I always reorder. I'll use nothing else on my stainless steel sinks. It leaves them smelling so clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Very Good Product
5/10/2011

Customer review by DJ1990

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by DJ1990
by DJ1990

This Soft Scrub really works. I use it for the bathroom and really clean very good

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJ1990
Camden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super White Sinks!
9/17/2015

Customer review by LeslieLately

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by LeslieLately
by LeslieLately

I can't go without this product. Makes dingy sinks look brand new. Scrub in and let it sit for a few mins. before rinsing. Just be careful not to get on your clothes! High bleach content ruins clothes and towels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeslieLately
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/28/2015

Customer review by Shun

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Shun
by Shun

Soft Scrub get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/9/2014

Customer review by GmaFoof

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by GmaFoof
by GmaFoof
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an amazing way to shop if you can't get out of the house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GmaFoof
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend
9/15/2015

Customer review by MakeoverCleaningMaids

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by MakeoverCleaningMaids
by MakeoverCleaningMaids

I use Soft Scrub everyday in my cleaning business. It is tough on stains, but easy on my hands

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MakeoverCleaningMaids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goodbye Grime!
9/9/2015

Customer review by SandwichMaker

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by SandwichMaker
by SandwichMaker

Can't beat this for getting rid of tub and sink grime!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandwichMaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Soft Scrub!
6/4/2015

Customer review by JewelryBlogStar

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by JewelryBlogStar
by JewelryBlogStar

We have been using Soft Scrub for the longest time. It works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JewelryBlogStar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews