Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 37 reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
good brand
10/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's just as good as the leading national brand and love the select a size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I have a white kitchen sink.
9/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If it weren't for this I'd rip that sink right out of the wall. I have some pans that if they even touch the sink they leave a stubborn mark. This is great for the sink and it's great for the toilet bowl too. I always keep some on hand, it's affordable and works. Be aware that's bleach in there for real. I got a little splash of it one time and it made bleach stain on a shirt. No big deal totally worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
1/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great cleaner for bathtubs. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it will leave residue if you miss wiping off a spot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Non-Traditional Use
6/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have an all-glass, white storm door. It looks great even though it is 25 years old. Today, I noticed that around the inside edges it was yellowing and dirty enough to be unpleasant-looking. I was sure Fantastic would solve this issue, but it had no affect. Then I tried Soft Scrub with Bleach--for its minimal abrasiveness on the baked-on paint finish. The finish was miraculously restored to its original whiteness. Maybe vinegar would have worked, I don't know, but at least I know Soft Scrub can be used for such an unusual task.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Must Have for Tub and Sink
5/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the Soft Scrub with bleach. I clean my tub and sinks with it and it works great. Always gets the job done well and clean. Good product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Awesome!!
6/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this for my bathroom & Its just great....Works on bathtubs & toilets & sinks as well......When I was cleaning out my tub I used this & my old retired scrubber/sponge was actually bleached back into no stains on it......Just by exposure to this stuff.......I use it on the fridge handle too....It zaps the stains that are hard to get out that happen over time.....No issue buying & very convenient...!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft Scrub with bleach is product I used daily.
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is used daily for my cleaning business and home use. I have a bottle of Soft Scrub w/bleach in my wash room, kitchen, & both bath rooms. I guess you can me the "Soft Scrub queen. I believe in this product. It does what it says. That's no lie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
clean marks from aluminum pans
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this product for many years to clean my tile counter top. I get rid of the black and grey marks left from my aluminum pans and baking sheets very well. This is the only one that does the job. Those other made by the same company but just in liquid form does not do the job. Happy that I can still buy them from Walmart online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smooth
11/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good for soaking in sinks, removes stains and provides a bit of abrasive strength.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So much easier and better than a powder cleanser.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft Scrub Cleanser with Bleach
12/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The only cleaner I use in my newly remodeled bathroom. Cleans and disinfects just like I expect from this product. It's gentle enough to not scratch the surfaces that I clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff..
7/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
I only pour a small amount (like 3 quarters in 3 different sections of my stainless steel sinks) and wipe them down entirely; next I rinse it off with very hot water. They shine. This product leaves no streakyness; no water drops; they look like they just arrived brand new. The best part: the bleach inside leaves my sinks virtually germ/bacteria free. Can you even ask for anything more? One container/bottle of this lasts for quite a while; when I'm low, I always reorder. I'll use nothing else on my stainless steel sinks. It leaves them smelling so clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft Scrub with Bleach
1/27/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this stuff. I've used all sorts of soft scrubs on my counters, sinks, tile, grout, walls, microwave, oven, mold...everything. The only problem is the one with Bleach I needed to use protective eyewear, because my eyes were burning very badly, as if I just finished chopping 100 onions. No kidding. Make sure you wear the same if you use the ones with Bleach. However, I won't stop using it! It works great! My tile and grout look BRAND NEW!!! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My fave bleach cleanser
10/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love soft scrub! I use it on my tub, toilets, floors, white doors, appliances, etc. It's easy to squeeze or pour out and you don't need much. I either pour onto item or surface I'm cleaning or onto wet sponge. It's great at cleaning and you don't really have to scrub hard. Off brands Do NOT compare.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing clean and fresh scent
11/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product cleans like crazy. I love the look and smell of clean. Who doesn't? This works to clean the dirt and the germs, which is the recipe for actual clean. I like the smell, also. I know that my family will not be picking up any unwanted germs after I am finished cleaning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Results
9/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
I had some mold like stains on the bathroom floor which would not come out with ordinary cleaning products. But this product has a gel like quality that really works with amazing result. The stain is gone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Product
5/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Soft Scrub really works. I use it for the bathroom and really clean very good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love!
2/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this cleaner so much! My mom found it was the only cleaner to keep her counter tops white. Now that I have my own place I use it everyday on everything I can. I have tried different brands and this one is my favorite.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cleans the white knives and cutting boards amazingly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great cleaner
3/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only product I use to clean bathrooms, it is the best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-