Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must Have for Tub and Sink
5/30/2012

Customer review by LittleLambWorkingMom

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by LittleLambWorkingMom
by LittleLambWorkingMom

I love the Soft Scrub with bleach. I clean my tub and sinks with it and it works great. Always gets the job done well and clean. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleLambWorkingMom
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/6/2012

Customer review by poohpuppies

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by poohpuppies
by poohpuppies

So much easier and better than a powder cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohpuppies
Rockwell,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good stuff..
7/24/2013

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz

I only pour a small amount (like 3 quarters in 3 different sections of my stainless steel sinks) and wipe them down entirely; next I rinse it off with very hot water. They shine. This product leaves no streakyness; no water drops; they look like they just arrived brand new. The best part: the bleach inside leaves my sinks virtually germ/bacteria free. Can you even ask for anything more? One container/bottle of this lasts for quite a while; when I'm low, I always reorder. I'll use nothing else on my stainless steel sinks. It leaves them smelling so clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great product
2/9/2014

Customer review by GmaFoof

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by GmaFoof
by GmaFoof

This is an amazing way to shop if you can't get out of the house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaFoof
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smooth
11/25/2011

Customer review by kshopp

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by kshopp
by kshopp

good for soaking in sinks, removes stains and provides a bit of abrasive strength.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kshopp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Product
5/10/2011

Customer review by DJ1990

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by DJ1990
by DJ1990

This Soft Scrub really works. I use it for the bathroom and really clean very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJ1990
Camden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sigi
10/29/2013

Customer review by sigaloose

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by sigaloose
by sigaloose

All the products we purchased were great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sigaloose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used for years.
1/22/2013

Customer review by Peepads

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Peepads
by Peepads

Before moving out into my own place, my parent's kitchen, bathroom, everything is completely white so they would use this to clean everything and it always removed the stains from the white kitchen sink, cabinets, bathroom sinks, toilet, and bathtub/shower so now I'm buying my own. It seriously works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peepads
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Soft Scrub with bleach is product I used daily.
10/26/2012

Customer review by cleaniness

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by cleaniness
by cleaniness

This product is used daily for my cleaning business and home use. I have a bottle of Soft Scrub w/bleach in my wash room, kitchen, & both bath rooms. I guess you can me the "Soft Scrub queen. I believe in this product. It does what it says. That's no lie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleaniness
39211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Results
9/17/2012

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Everthere
by Everthere

I had some mold like stains on the bathroom floor which would not come out with ordinary cleaning products. But this product has a gel like quality that really works with amazing result. The stain is gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
best cleaner
11/4/2014

Customer review by Mytim

5.0 stars 11/4/2014 by Mytim
by Mytim

This always get the gunk out of the tiles in the shower and the whole bathroom. Gentle enough for my composite kitchen sink. gentile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mytim
Sacramento Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fantastic product for the home
11/19/2013

Customer review by ColombianRanger

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by ColombianRanger
by ColombianRanger

Is one of the best products to have in the home. It maintains my bathrooms clean and with minimal amount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColombianRanger
Colombia South America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
#1 cleaner of choice!
1/22/2013

Customer review by BusyDizzyMommy

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by BusyDizzyMommy
by BusyDizzyMommy

This is an excellent product and Walmart offers it for the best price I've seen! I majorly stocked up :p I had to order online because they don't carry soft scrub in my local store :( it's okay as long as you get $45 worth of free home ship items otherwise shipping would be insane because of the weight!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyDizzyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the Soft Scrub!
6/4/2015

Customer review by JewelryBlogStar

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by JewelryBlogStar
by JewelryBlogStar

We have been using Soft Scrub for the longest time. It works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewelryBlogStar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes