Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simple
2/28/2011

Customer review by KrystensGrammy

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by KrystensGrammy
by KrystensGrammy

3 in1 Purex Sheets are the easiest item to wash, soften, and dry your clthes. No measuring ! Its great for my Senior Mom !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrystensGrammy
Orange, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purex 3-n-1 is the best
3/26/2011

Customer review by PickyHousewife

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by PickyHousewife
by PickyHousewife

I love this product. It's so easy to just throw in the sheet at the beginning of the wash and then transfer it with the clothes to the dryer. It does a great job of keeping colors bright, cleaning, softening and removing static. When you buy this one product you don't need anything else for your laundry which means it's extremely economical. I had to buy my last at Walmart online because my local stores stopped carrying it. I would love to see this back on the shelves at my local store in SW MO.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyHousewife
SW MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awsome product
4/1/2011

Customer review by cruizin2011

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by cruizin2011
by cruizin2011

These laundry sheets are awesome!!! I have been using these sheets for over a year,and have talked to several people about these laundry sheets.No more fear of soap/fabric softener spilling,or losing dryer sheets.This is a great price for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruizin2011
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I like 'em
3/31/2011

Customer review by prulfy

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by prulfy
by prulfy

These are great for those of us who don't have the convenience of washing laundry at home. No big bottle of liquid or powder to haul around. I usually throw one in the bag with my laundry and then all I have to take to the laundromat (or friends house) is the bag of laundry. Clothes are just as clean and soft as they were when I was using soap and dryer sheets but with less to lug around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prulfy
Sweet Home, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great and convenient
3/18/2011

Customer review by sheenadacat

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by sheenadacat
by sheenadacat

I like this because it cleans like Purex, it has softner built in and you do not have to wait for the rinse cycle to add it, and when in the drier it softens clothes very well, plus it smells good. I have recommended this to my son, you know how guys are about laundry, it takes care of everything with the flick of a wrist to the wash load.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheenadacat
Port Charlotte, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Purex Laundry Sheets are Convenient
3/20/2011

Customer review by pppepattie

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by pppepattie
by pppepattie

I originally purchased this product for my son, who lives in an apartment. It is sooo convenient for him to take a few sheets with him to the laundrymat, rather than several loose products. He loves them. I tried them myself, and I have converted to using them, too. They take up very little space and are so nice to use. This product is ideal for anybody whose laundry facilities are not in their own home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pppepattie
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days