Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
The best scent
7/23/2011

Customer review by WalmartLover2011

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by WalmartLover2011
by WalmartLover2011

This baby detergent is very concentrated and it smells lovely, soft and perfect for your newborn or older child. Very gentle on clothes, I will continue to purchase also because it's a better value than dreft.

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover2011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Do you have allergies??
12/22/2011

Customer review by RoyalApacheArtistry

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by RoyalApacheArtistry
by RoyalApacheArtistry

I have allergies. Inhaled allergies, contact allergies..you name it..I probably have it so finding a detergent that I can use that WORKS and actually SMELLS nice is hard to do. All baby 2x does both!!! The light baby powder smell isn't over-powering and my clothes actually come clean!

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoyalApacheArtistry
Lakeland, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this detergent!
2/26/2012

Customer review by Sita2214

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Sita2214
by Sita2214

I use this for my daughter who is now 11 months. I absolutely LOVE how this detergent smells. Its such a light scent but also smells like "baby". I wash everything all the time so my daughter gets the scent from her clothes and sheets. I ran out and had to wash her clothes so I used the detergent I use for me clothes and she had an allergic reaction. She was sneezy and had a runny nose (clear). I realized the only thing I had changed was the detergent so I ran to the store and bought this and re-washed all her clothes with this detergent. This made me realize that my baby can be sensitive and this detergent is sensitive enough for her. It also gets rid of any milk/food stains and smells. Its great!!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sita2214
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good deal
10/1/2011

Customer review by ABudsmith

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by ABudsmith
by ABudsmith

I read some other reviews for All Baby - it's true: cheaper than the alternate brand and seems to do the job. Hooray for more choices!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABudsmith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Dreft
12/2/2012

Customer review by ifeyini

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by ifeyini
by ifeyini

So I read the review and decided to take the plunge on this baby detergent. OMG this stuff is better than Dreft!!!! When I washed my 10 month old clothes on Wednesday I could smell it in my living room and when the load completed I never have seen his clothes this bright. I mean this stuff cleaned his clothes like nothing I have seen before!!!! This makes me want to purchase all for my clothes because it cleaned so well and the cost is definetely worth it. Not only did it clean his clothes when I dried them they had the same great smell without having to use my dryer sheets. I have to say if you are a parent and want your childs clothes clean and smelling great this is the product to purchase. I should have tried this a long time ago and wish I would have taken the plunge way before now!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ifeyini
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
I wish I would have tried this sooner.
5/12/2014

Customer review by Abc9852

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Abc9852
by Abc9852

I have been using Dreft for the past 6 years due to my child's sensitive skin. I decided to try All because of the lower price. It has not caused any skin issues. It has a light scent similar to Dreft. It works better on stains. It is our new detergent!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abc9852
Jacksonville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product!!!
9/20/2012

Customer review by MinaBeana1

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by MinaBeana1
by MinaBeana1

This product smells amazing and leaves my baby girl's clothes smelling fresh even after it's been worn. My mother in law also uses it because she has extremely sensative skin and she also loves it. The price is very reasonable. It gets the clothes clean and again I tell you it smells great and the smell lasts. Great product and I would recommend this to all moms!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MinaBeana1
Memphis,TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sensitive Skin Approved!!
2/21/2012

Customer review by brunettegirlLJT

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by brunettegirlLJT
by brunettegirlLJT

I've been using Gain for years but they have been putting something else in the detergent that has made me itch. And I have had sensitive skin ever since I can remember so I have to always be cautious what soaps, detergent, lotions etc. I use. Used Tide that didn't help either! So I got online and found the ALL Baby for sensitive skin and read some of the reviews. Went to the store and bought some and I absolutely love it! I love the smell and it does make me itch so I think I found me a winning detergent.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brunettegirlLJT
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Goodbye Dreft!!!
4/6/2014

Customer review by ISABELLA12

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by ISABELLA12
by ISABELLA12

I think some baby products are way to expensive like Dreft and take advantage of the way moms and dads feel about their babies : they want the best, want whats made for babies, and feel if they do anything less than they are " not being the best parents we can be". I for one just read the ingredients and I found that the very sensitive with no scents and dyes and more are just as well. I don't know if they all have the same fighting stain power but I am happy with this product. It is 1/2 the price of the top name brand for babies and I like the fact that not only ALL but Tide have come out with sensitive clear detergents. However, I like ALL better than Tide and I was so happy when I saw that they came out with a version just for babies. I would not hesitate to buy again and again. There are those nice natural alternatives but they seem to cost way more. My goodness, my kids have stayed an outfit for the most: overnight! I don't have the funds to get all these nature friendly detergents although I do believe in it. I recycle this bottle and that's my part. I always recycle and what was not meant to be recycled then they will sort out. Our parents made it for years on good old fashioned detergents and unless you really have skin conditions, they stuck with it! (I was born in the early 70's!) I hope my opinion and advice helps. But when it comes to the little ones parents are very protective and should be.... This is a great brand and a great detergent.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISABELLA12
Cranston, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best baby detergent
1/9/2012

Customer review by bestmommy1988

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by bestmommy1988
by bestmommy1988

i have used different baby detergent and this one works best.i use to buy dreft but it would leave my babies clothe yellow.i have also used purex because there wasn't any of this brand in store it is horrible....all by far is the best i have used.It takes all the stains away,smells great,and perfect for sensitive skin...i would definitely recommend this product...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestmommy1988
hialeah,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best soap EVER!
4/12/2013

Customer review by meenavee

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by meenavee
by meenavee

This is the first and likely only review I will ever write, and only because I hope to help some parents out. this all baby soap not only has the best smell but it truly gets stains out. I usually will use ALOT of soap but there is no need to with baby all. I used dreft always and to find something not only BETTER but also MUCH more economical is great!!! This soap is so great I now use it on all my laundry. Also my husband is VERY sensitive and he also approves all baby 100% He hated dreft because it would leave a fabric softener like residue and had to wear gloves to hold the baby because the feel of dreft drove him to distraction. so, to reiterate, BEST SOAP EVER!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meenavee
tacoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All baby detergent
12/12/2012

Customer review by Matthews52

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Matthews52
by Matthews52

I have a lot of allergies and this is a great detergent for people and babies with sensitive skin and allergies. It has a great smell and leaves clothes smelling fresh. I love it but it's hard to find in the stores so I was thrilled to find it here at a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matthews52
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Baby Soap
4/24/2013

Customer review by OKIDOKEY

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by OKIDOKEY
by OKIDOKEY

This product is just as good as the pricey ones out there. My granddaughter has real sensitive skin and did not have any reaction to the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKIDOKEY
LAKE ELMO, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much cheaper than Dreft and works just as good.
6/2/2013

Customer review by carlakay1200

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by carlakay1200
by carlakay1200

Better than dreft and much cheaper, my pediatrition recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlakay1200
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2012

Customer review by Maneasha

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Maneasha
by Maneasha

Better quality and far cheaper than buying dreft for your 0 to 18 month old baby. This product also qualify for the free home shipping. Which is probably why I ordered 5 bottles of it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maneasha
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favorite detergent for baby clothes!
6/12/2013

Customer review by ArmyOfficersWife

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by ArmyOfficersWife
by ArmyOfficersWife

This detergent is SO much better (and cheaper) than Dreft. I absolutely love the smell and look forward to washing my daughter's clothes. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyOfficersWife
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful detergent for washing bed linens.
2/1/2014

Customer review by BabyFreshScent

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by BabyFreshScent
by BabyFreshScent

This product by far has the freshest scent. I love washing bed linens with it. My linens come out clean and soft. No need for a scented fabric softener. It's not just for Baby items.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyFreshScent
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does a great job!
3/1/2014

Customer review by Katie9505

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Katie9505
by Katie9505

I love Baby All. I'm allergic to regular laundry detergent and I'm very limited as to what I use. I can use baby laundry detergents without issue, however, I do not like the cost or the scent of Dreft. Baby All isn't sold in stores anymore and I"m so happy Walmart continues to carry it. I love the scent, I love that I don't get rash, I love the way it cleans my clothes and its a great price, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katie9505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best for baby clothes
12/16/2012

Customer review by hubbiesbuy

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by hubbiesbuy
by hubbiesbuy

I like this much better than Dreft detergent for my baby clothes. It gets the clothes really clean and smells nice. Of course it's cheaper too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hubbiesbuy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by RealMomsRock1

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by RealMomsRock1
by RealMomsRock1

In my opinion, this product definitely has Dreft beat. 1st because the cost is way better than Dreft, and secondly, it smells great. My third and final reason I like this All is because I have always been a fan of All and the regular detergent has always gotten my clothes clean. I had lots of faith that this baby brand would do the same. I've used it on baby clothes that are at least 4 years old and they came out looking and smelling fresh and almost like new. My newest son (to be expected in the next 4 days) will have on his big brothers clothes and I am not ashamed to tell anyone just how old they are because of the excellent way this detergent worked. I will be ordering again (and again). Too bad this isn't sold in stores....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealMomsRock1
Indianola, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews