Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Impressive...
2/16/2014

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz
Top 500 contributor

I'm usually NOT impressed upon trying a new product. That was not the case with this. I've used spray spot removers for years; I'll never understand why I kept shelling out the money, because any hardly ever worked. I guess I'm full of hope because I continued to try, being disappointed all the time. One day, being short on money, I spotted (pardon the pun) the Dryel Spot Remover. I bought it and was so amazed at its first use. I'm very VERY sloppy and my 5 y.o. grandson lives with me. I put this product to good use, on all sorts of stains, on a daily basis. I continued to be amazed and impressed; I cannot stress enough how great this product works on any/all stains imaginable. I just ran out; I'm buying two (2) of 'em, one for my purse and the other to keep at home. Spots happen no matter where I am, so I'll be good and ready. No one, not even a little bit, will be sorry they bought this. It is so much better than any of the top brand names in spot remover country.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Dryel on the Go Instant Stain Remover , 0.7 oz
8/30/2012

Customer review by suwho

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by suwho
by suwho

One came with Dryel Cleaning Ststen. I used it to remove strawbery stain on white pants - did not even leave a ring, did not have to change. I was unable to find any anywhere in this area so ordered from Wal Mart.com. The shipping charges were very reasonable and product received within four days. Very impressive! Just wonder why this is not sold in the stores??

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suwho
Gueydan, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exceeds Expectations
11/6/2011

Customer review by KarynRH

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by KarynRH
by KarynRH

This works exceptionally well - better than any other similar product I've ever used. It's like having retroactive stain guard!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarynRH
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ruined my silk ties!
3/24/2014

Customer review by LCNYC

1.0 stars 3/24/2014 by LCNYC
by LCNYC

Contrary to what they say, this product is not safe on silk! I had small water stains on 7 of my 100% silk ties. I used this product exactly as instructed and let it stay overnight. The next day I found that the solution had created a larger stain and that the "eraser head" had destroyed the smooth silk finish.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LCNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
best stain getter-outter EVER EVER EVER
6/22/2013

Customer review by jhr723

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by jhr723
by jhr723
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i've been SEARCHING for these since receiving one in my stocking years ago. this little pen can get ANY stain out of ANY fabric! it's AMAZING! i wish the site let me buy more than 6!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhr723
princeton, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by peakay

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by peakay
by peakay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Product - takes most spots out of most dry cleanable fabrics.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peakay
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
5/17/2012

Customer review by mkay60

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mkay60
by mkay60

I had a cream colored dry clean only chiffon dress that got tamale stains on it - they came right out with the Dryel - I was truly impressed. It did a better job than they do at the cleaners!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkay60
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Dryel On The Go is the BEST stain remover EVER!!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Love4me2Shop

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Love4me2Shop
by Love4me2Shop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have to order this online because I can not find it in the stores but it is by far the best stain remover I have ever used. I no longer use shout wipes or the Tide pen because this is so much better! I keep one of these in my purse at all times and it can actually remove a stain and when the spot dries, it's like it was never there. I Love this product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love4me2Shop
Watertown, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/2/2011

Customer review by Southlady30

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Southlady30
by Southlady30

Best stain remover on the market.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Southlady30
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fanstastic product
11/30/2013

Customer review by mmwoofwoof

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by mmwoofwoof
by mmwoofwoof
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is everything it is advertised to do . My children and grandchildren use it all the time at work and school .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmwoofwoof
Media,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great at helping to remove stains
3/18/2014

Customer review by ASHERNANNY

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by ASHERNANNY
by ASHERNANNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this product. It helps to remove stains without leaving a filmy residue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASHERNANNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best stain remover !
5/31/2014

Customer review by 2BZ2ShopMom

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by 2BZ2ShopMom
by 2BZ2ShopMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works like M*A*G*I*C !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2BZ2ShopMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.