Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
The Best
6/2/2011

Customer review by sknorman

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by sknorman
by sknorman

Woolite is the BEST for pet stains and messes. Not only does it thoroughly clean the affected area and remove any smell, it keeps pets from making a mess in the same spot again. With a large dog and two cats, Woolite has saved our carpet and furniture. Plus, you can't beat Wal-Mart's price!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sknorman
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This is the best product made!
6/21/2012

Customer review by tamtlp

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by tamtlp
by tamtlp

We have 3 dogs and 2 of them having stomach problems and we live in the country. So as you can guess, our cream colored carpets are always getting mud or worse on them. Spray this on, wait about 5 minutes and use a damp paper towel or rag, (I don't suggest using cheap paper towels that fall apart easy though), scrub it up. You don't have to scrub too hard, you will see it foam up a little, and then dry it off with a dry rag or paper towel and the stain will be gone. We have cleaned up soda, mud, vomit, blood, urine and even spaghetti sauce. It also leaves a pleasant scent instead of a real chemical smell. I highly recommend it to everyone I meet. I've been using it few a couple years now and I don't know what I will do if they ever stop making it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamtlp
Rensselaer, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/2/2012

Customer review by SweetPea912

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by SweetPea912
by SweetPea912

I bought this product today, but as a steam cleaning solution and I LOVE IT. It leaves a great, clean smell. My carpets look so fresh and rejuvenated. The Pet Woolite Solution worked great on pet odor and urine stains. I am very impressed with this product! You must try it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetPea912
Port Wentworth, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This is Amazing !
5/27/2012

Customer review by BlessedLady2012

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by BlessedLady2012
by BlessedLady2012

This is Amazing ! It cleans up the mess and the odor better than any other product I've tried ! The price is also Amazing !

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedLady2012
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Finally!
9/28/2011

Customer review by jjayttee

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by jjayttee
by jjayttee

Finally something that works for removing pet odors & stains from carpet and it has a wonderful fresh smell. I even use it on other surfaces like wood & tile although is was made for rugs. It works great in my Little Green Machine and also that it comes in a spray bottle for quick jobs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjayttee
Afton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is the BEST!
8/24/2012

Customer review by doberpuppy

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by doberpuppy
by doberpuppy

I have tried everything on the market to clean up after a male dog that marks indoors. There are many products that clean well, but this is the ONLY one I have found that prevents him from re-marking where I have just cleaned. I was using one of the top brands recommended by groomers (very expensive) and had to keep cleaning up every day. I tried homemade remedies with vinegar and baking soda, but none work as well as Woolite. The price of this product is very reasonable. And the best thing? It smells great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doberpuppy
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/29/2011

Customer review by PawsUp

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by PawsUp
by PawsUp

This is a FANTASTIC product! It removed stains that multiple other products did not. Works well for immediate clean-ups as well. A must have for pet owners!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PawsUp
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Pet Odor/Stain Remover
12/13/2011

Customer review by CJ121

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by CJ121
by CJ121

My 3rd bottle, I love this stuff!! It removes pet stains, takes the odor away & the scent it leaves is so fresh & clean. Ive used it on carpeting & upholstery with no staining. Great cleaner, try it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJ121
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/4/2011

Customer review by Catsanddogslady

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Catsanddogslady
by Catsanddogslady

This prduct is the best for cat and dog accidents. We even use it to clean the area around the cat boxes and it immediatly gets rid of any odor

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsanddogslady
Troy,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome cleaner/deodorizer
6/25/2012

Customer review by BlondieinFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by BlondieinFlorida
by BlondieinFlorida

This stuff not only works great if your pet ever makes a mess, it also works for grandchildren. I used this Woolite cleaner when my toddler granddaughter threw up all over some upholstery, and it not only removed every trace, there was not even any odor whatsoever. I always keep a bottle of it under the sink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondieinFlorida
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
SPOTS EVERYWHERE!
11/23/2013

Customer review by SweetiePie

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by SweetiePie
by SweetiePie

Old shag carpeting that has seen better days but . . . I can live with it. All I have to do is get down on my hands and knees and scrub the carpet spots away. Yeah, sure. That's just what this handicapped chickie is about to do. I haven't been on my hands and knees for at least 15 years - not about to start! This spot remover - spray it liberally on/in the spot. Wait. Blot and scrub. VIOLA! The spot is gone. The smell is gone. Lord, lordy - what WAS that smell? Anyway - this stuff works. Smell is gone. Spot is gone. I wish more things did what they said they were going to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetiePie
OAK LAWN, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly surprised
2/22/2014

Customer review by Zigzag55

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Zigzag55
by Zigzag55

I usually buy another product, but it wasn't available, so tried this and was pleasantly surprised. It actually works better than the previous pet stain and odor remover I've purchased in the past. If you let it sit for a few mins it will remove almost any stain and leaves a fresh, clean fragrance behind. Works great on walls as well. Absolutely love it and will continue to buy it. I would definitely recommend it to friends and already have. Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zigzag55
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
8/3/2014

Customer review by QueenofQuilting

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by QueenofQuilting
by QueenofQuilting

I have 3 dogs with either stomach accidents or other types of accidents in the house on carpets. This is the best product for cleaning up carpet. Just spray on fresh or even older stain, wait several minutes or come back in an hour and blot with a paper towel and you wouldn't know the accident ever happened! My local grocery store replaced this product with another called "Advanced Pet Stain & Odor Remover + Sanitize" but it does not work, leaves a white residue and has an awful smell. I'll go to the internet to find this product until it's off the market, which I hope it never is!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenofQuilting
Athens, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Miracle cleaner
8/13/2013

Customer review by Catsatonic

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Catsatonic
by Catsatonic

We have 2 cats that expel hairballs, throw up from time to time and even worse deposit "accidents" around the house. We used to scrub our carpets endlessly to get rid of or at least lighten the stains. We found and tried Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, it does an incredible job with a minimal amount of effort. A few squirts, let dry for a few minutes and some light rubbing with a rag and it's gone. Often the rubbing isn't even necessary. We are now stain free! The price at Walmart cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsatonic
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product for pet stains on carpet
2/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For me, this got my dog's urine stains out better than Nature's Miracle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/6/2014

Customer review by TopShopper01

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by TopShopper01
by TopShopper01

Great smell, fast acting, and doesn't leave residue I will definetly purchase this again. (Would be great if they sold this in stores).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TopShopper01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
12/26/2014

Customer review by LindaMomsaver

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by LindaMomsaver
by LindaMomsaver

It works to clean up pet stains and eliminate odors for no repeat offenses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaMomsaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pet Urination Attraction
4/16/2014

Customer review by AussieShepherd

1.0 stars 4/16/2014 by AussieShepherd
by AussieShepherd

This spray has been completely ineffective. It actually doesn't remove stains but leaves new ones and does not remove odor. I read in the description that it includes an ingredient that is supposed to deter your pet from urinating in the places you spray. Complete opposite. Almost as soon as the "cleaned" spot dries my pup will come along, sniff around, and urinate in the exact same spot again. I trusted the name brand and other positive reviews but do not suggest it for this purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AussieShepherd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Just For Pet Stains and Odors
9/10/2014

Customer review by PlatinumBlondontheBeach

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by PlatinumBlondontheBeach
by PlatinumBlondontheBeach

I have been using this Woolite spray for several years to clean all sorts of organic stains off upholstery and rugs. Messy toddler handprints on a pale green sofa, upchucking kid mess on an upholstered chair, puppy puddle and worse on a rug, all of it came off easily and without leaving any odor. Just follow the directions, it's s product I always have on hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlatinumBlondontheBeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Pet Stain Remover EVER
12/30/2014

Customer review by CanineBig

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by CanineBig
by CanineBig

I wish the Walmart Stores in my town would carry this product in the stores. It's the best Pet Stain Remover ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanineBig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews