Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

99 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

99 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 57 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Great value
11/29/2010

Customer review by valueinshopping

3.0 stars 11/29/2010 by valueinshopping
by valueinshopping

This a great value and stylish for the price. Excellent work pant or casual dress. Nothing awesome but a wonderful value for a hard woking man. Fast shipping easy to order.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueinshopping
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product for good price
6/16/2012

Customer review by kc86

4.0 stars 6/16/2012 by kc86
by kc86

The overall fit and durability seem adequate. They are comfortable and allow for movement. I don't see a lot of wrinkle resistance but the wrinkles were not bad. They were minimal and did not really affect the pants presentation. MY job is very physical and I need pants that are comfortable and durable. These pant are that and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kc86
Logfandale, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good buy
12/4/2010

Customer review by pkpopcorn

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by pkpopcorn
by pkpopcorn

Just your average run of the mill pair of pants. The sizing is accurate. The fabric is a little rougher than I was looking for, but they feel durable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkpopcorn
N Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
NOT WRINKLE FREE!
11/1/2012

Customer review by smartshopperga

3.0 stars 11/1/2012 by smartshopperga
by smartshopperga

Pants are a good value for the price BUT these pants aren't WRINKLE FREE so they need to remove this from the description when selling. You have to iron these pants after laundering no way around it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartshopperga
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not true to size
2/22/2011

Customer review by azandme

1.0 stars 2/22/2011 by azandme
by azandme

I purchased these slacks for my son. Size 38 was too small returned to store and reordered size 40. both sizes were too small.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azandme
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/3/2013

Customer review by ILWMOM

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by ILWMOM
by ILWMOM

The pants run small in size, suggest going up two sizes when ordering...especially for growing boys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILWMOM
Chicago,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2013

Customer review by koneyho

1.0 stars 2/14/2013 by koneyho
by koneyho

It is not wrinkle resistant at all

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koneyho
Eminence, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as pictured
4/21/2012

Customer review by lldl

1.0 stars 4/21/2012 by lldl
by lldl

Purchased for my husband and he loves cuffs in his pants. So, i reviewed the picture quite a few times ensuring they had cuffs and ordered two pairs. But to our surprise they arrived without cuffs. This is the second time I have had to return something purchased on line that did not arrive as picture or product description described.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lldl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
just what was needed
4/9/2012

Customer review by NECESSERY

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by NECESSERY
by NECESSERY

pants are top quality product, filling my needs to perfection

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NECESSERY
st.francisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really nice pants for the money!
1/17/2013

Customer review by johnnyjmv023

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by johnnyjmv023
by johnnyjmv023

I have purchased these pants several times in the past and can't say enough great things about them. They are very comfortable, stylish, durable and the price can't be beat. Throw them in the washer, then into the dryer, then hang them up and they are ready to go. I have never had to iron them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnnyjmv023
Colchester, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value
3/25/2013

Customer review by Cat1213

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Cat1213
by Cat1213

These are good pants for the money. They are not made with the highest quality craftmanship but they look good and fit well. We are planning on buying more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cat1213
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basic
3/17/2013

Customer review by Greggggggggggggggggggggg

4.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Greggggggggggggggggggggg
by Greggggggggggggggggggggg

These pants are a great value. I started a position that required all Khaki pants in that since Tan Khaki color so I just wasn't going to spend a lot and there are nicer pants out there just not at a price even close to this. I do work outside and they are light weight so since it is a cold period where I live I have just worn light long johns underneath. Do you want top of the line then buy something else but if your needs were like mine they are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greggggggggggggggggggggg
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants, hold up to wear and tear.
5/13/2012

Customer review by raleighfamilyshopper

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by raleighfamilyshopper
by raleighfamilyshopper

My husband wears khaki pants as part of a uniform everyday. These pants are well made and durable. They hold up well after many washes and being worn constantly. We had a hard time finding them in stores, but were able to find them online and order several pairs at one time. The price is great, and they look really nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raleighfamilyshopper
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2012

Customer review by 2517ALLCIR

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by 2517ALLCIR
by 2517ALLCIR

Can't beat the price.I bought 5 pairs of black pants for restaurant work. They don't show wrinkles or creases as much as the khaki ones I bought 2-3 years ago of same item. Definitely order the waist size larger than what you usually wear. They pick up link fairly easily( the black ones), but this this not a big issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2517ALLCIR
miamisburg, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Pants
5/24/2013

Customer review by Finehammer

4.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Finehammer
by Finehammer

These are good pants for the price. I would have given five stars if the fabric was a little heavier. These do not have cuffs. The fit was good on my husband. He wears a 33" x 32" pant, but we got the 34" waist. He likes a little extra room in his pants for moving around and putting keys in his pockets. The pants are on the thin side and are good for warm weather. They could be worn in cold weather, but I would strongly suggest thermal underwear beneath them. They don't seem to be very wrinkle-resistant, but they're fine for his work purposes. The pants seem to be made well. We will be buying more of these in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Finehammer
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wouldnt buy again
5/15/2013

Customer review by ntwalmart

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by ntwalmart
by ntwalmart

Main problem one size to small. Buyer before

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ntwalmart
mi ami florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
we buy these for use as work pants.
10/6/2012

Customer review by spdypedals

2.0 stars 10/6/2012 by spdypedals
by spdypedals

wish walmart would grant FREE S & H to my local store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spdypedals
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These pants looked ugly on my
1/28/2013

Customer review by thelynett

2.0 stars 1/28/2013 by thelynett
by thelynett

I think that the pleats were unflattering. I bought these pants because I needed a pair of navy blue pants that fit well. these did not. They were too big and pouched out in the front...they looked awful on me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thelynett
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2013

Customer review by Wally2or

1.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Wally2or
by Wally2or

nice looking and good fit. Excellent buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wally2or
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT WHAT YOU SEE DO YOU GET !
9/2/2012

Customer review by Hatthew

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Hatthew
by Hatthew

As you look preparing to place your order you will not notice a catalog numbers therefore you may order and receive the pleated pants however they will not be cuffed as the picture shows. I know I carefully made my selection. As I initially made my selection I definitely ordered cuffed pants, I received straight cut off. How can you effectively argue when they conveniently omit the catalog order number from the beginning of the selection process on though shipping and packing slip, furthermore I ordered two pair of pants at the same time on the same billing invoice, I received only one pair of pants in the package, where's the second pair, in another package shipped at a different time, I’m waiting! Matthew Hampton, Virginia

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hatthew
Hampton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews