Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
43
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 stars
6
1-20 of 121 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
5/26/2011

Customer review by mikey689

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by mikey689
by mikey689

Amazing! I purchased these pants online with reservations of the wrinkle resistance. I was traveling to Dubai for business and was looking for a pair of pants that would last for hours with minimal wrinkling. I can not say this enough.....these pants far exceeded my expectations. I still wear them to this day. The quality far surpasses the price. Thank you Walmart for the quality products you sale. I now do my grocery shopping and everything else at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikey689
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Middleburg Florida
12/8/2015

Customer review by Tracy

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Tracy
by Tracy

These are very nice for the price but make sure you order a size bigger because after you wash them they shrink a little

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect - but go 1 size larger....
4/29/2011

Customer review by Luv2ReadAim

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Luv2ReadAim
by Luv2ReadAim

I bought these for my son for work. He is in the culinary business. He is a 32 and the 32's were way too tight. I returned them and got 34's an they are just right. He loves them...they are great for wash & wear..no irioning needed. How easy is that?!!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2ReadAim
Southcentral PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look nice, good value for uniform pants
11/5/2015

Customer review by KrisMomOFSage

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by KrisMomOFSage
by KrisMomOFSage

I got these for my son who is required to wear Khaki pants to work. They fit very nice - he normally wears either a 36 waist size or a 38 waist size when he wants pants a bit more loose. I got the 38 and he says they are very comfortable and he is able to move around very freely in them. They have lots of pockets and hold his wallet well in the back. The zipper works good and stays up. They look nice with a belt. I looked around and this was one of the better prices I found, and I didn't want to spend much on uniform pants, but these would be nice enough to wear about anywhere. They are just basic but they look neat and professional.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrisMomOFSage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pants
12/23/2015

Customer review by Barbiedoll524

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Barbiedoll524
by Barbiedoll524

They just wear thin around the back pocket where a guy keeps his wallet. Sometimes they last longer than a month. Depends on how often he wears them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbiedoll524
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
3/18/2011

Customer review by HoHong

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by HoHong
by HoHong

I bought 3 barley-colored George - Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants of the size 30x30. They are great: the price, color choices, size varieties, prompt customer service. My waist has increased without my knowing. I ought to have selected the size 32x30. Since I am an online shopper, dislike going to any store. I keep them instead of exchange them.

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoHong
Alhambra, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Very Nice Product
12/27/2015

Customer review by DanL

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by DanL
by DanL

Excellent pants. I simply need a different material to match my vest, so I will exchange these at a local store and be happy. Fortunately Walmart has a great return policy. The only unfortunate thing is I was unable to determine the pants material on line. This is the only reason for a four star rating instead of a five star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and great
12/31/2015

Customer review by Sayuri7

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Sayuri7
by Sayuri7

Reasonable price, good design and easy care. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sayuri7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meh
12/22/2015

Customer review by spanishguy1970

2.0 stars 12/22/2015 by spanishguy1970
by spanishguy1970

These are so flimsy on a cold day these wont protect you from the cold. They are so thin you think you are wearing nothing. I am not impressed. Good price, i get you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spanishguy1970
Would recommend to a friend? No
George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
12/23/2015

Customer review by James

2.0 stars 12/23/2015 by James
by James

The " wrinkle resistant" quality is very poor. I also wish the pants were not so baggy in the rear and legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Simple Pants
8/29/2011

Customer review by Musicman91

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Musicman91
by Musicman91
Top 250 contributor

These work well for anything requiring something more than street clothes. Color is great and durability is pretty good for the price. They do tend to size slightly shorter in the leg than most of the pants I buy, so if you're already buying short, go one size longer. Other than that, great clothing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicman91
Ironwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
Great product for the price paid
8/10/2011

Customer review by kmf1210

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by kmf1210
by kmf1210

I bought these pants for my son to wear to work. And was really surprised at the quality of the product for the money that I spent. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmf1210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Size runs a little small
4/23/2012

Customer review by What2ThinkAboutIt

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by What2ThinkAboutIt
by What2ThinkAboutIt

I bought these George Men's Flat Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants for my husband in black to match the George pants I bought for our boys. He usually wears a 30x32 and these were a little tight in the waist, especially after he tucked his under-shirt and dress-shirt in. I would suggest buying a bigger size and wearing a belt. They are thicker than most other dress pants and stiffer. They have not wrinkled yet, but they do collect lint easily.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
What2ThinkAboutIt
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
9/3/2011

Customer review by disndhat

4.0 stars 9/3/2011 by disndhat
by disndhat

The only thing wrong with these pants are the fact that they catch lint. I bought black ones for my son and we have to use a lint brush on them.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disndhat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
very good quality very good price
12/14/2015

Customer review by mamafix1968

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by mamafix1968
by mamafix1968

I buy these pants for my 15 year old son. They are durable and easy to care for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamafix1968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice pants for the price
4/17/2012

Customer review by PH54

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by PH54
by PH54

My husband recently changed jobs and needed work pants. He is a salesman so they needed to be something that looked professional and would resist wrinkles. These did both and didn't cost and extreme amount of money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PH54
New Holland, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice pant if you can get them
10/29/2013

Customer review by dallasinCA

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by dallasinCA
by dallasinCA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we had to return these because they sent us pleated instead of flat front. My husband already owns a pair of flat front and likes the fit. Hard to buy his size in store 33x32, maybe we will try again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dallasinCA
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price, not bad!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Rustler

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Rustler
by Rustler

Their decent pants with a good feel and relatively good appearance. Can't beat them for the price! I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rustler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
12/11/2015

Customer review by Lego1fan

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Lego1fan
by Lego1fan

These men's pants are very comfortable and easy care!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lego1fan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice pants
12/9/2015

Customer review by egosintrick

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by egosintrick
by egosintrick

Fit great, look nice, seem sturdy enough. Can't ask for much more from a pair of eleven dollar pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
egosintrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews