Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 stars
6
1-20 of 124 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Look nice, good value for uniform pants
11/5/2015

Customer review by KrisMomOFSage

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by KrisMomOFSage
by KrisMomOFSage

I got these for my son who is required to wear Khaki pants to work. They fit very nice - he normally wears either a 36 waist size or a 38 waist size when he wants pants a bit more loose. I got the 38 and he says they are very comfortable and he is able to move around very freely in them. They have lots of pockets and hold his wallet well in the back. The zipper works good and stays up. They look nice with a belt. I looked around and this was one of the better prices I found, and I didn't want to spend much on uniform pants, but these would be nice enough to wear about anywhere. They are just basic but they look neat and professional.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrisMomOFSage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/26/2011

Customer review by mikey689

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by mikey689
by mikey689

Amazing! I purchased these pants online with reservations of the wrinkle resistance. I was traveling to Dubai for business and was looking for a pair of pants that would last for hours with minimal wrinkling. I can not say this enough.....these pants far exceeded my expectations. I still wear them to this day. The quality far surpasses the price. Thank you Walmart for the quality products you sale. I now do my grocery shopping and everything else at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikey689
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect - but go 1 size larger....
4/29/2011

Customer review by Luv2ReadAim

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Luv2ReadAim
by Luv2ReadAim

I bought these for my son for work. He is in the culinary business. He is a 32 and the 32's were way too tight. I returned them and got 34's an they are just right. He loves them...they are great for wash & wear..no irioning needed. How easy is that?!!!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2ReadAim
Southcentral PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
3/18/2011

Customer review by HoHong

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by HoHong
by HoHong

I bought 3 barley-colored George - Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants of the size 30x30. They are great: the price, color choices, size varieties, prompt customer service. My waist has increased without my knowing. I ought to have selected the size 32x30. Since I am an online shopper, dislike going to any store. I keep them instead of exchange them.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoHong
Alhambra, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Simple Pants
8/29/2011

Customer review by Musicman91

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Musicman91
by Musicman91
Top 250 contributor

These work well for anything requiring something more than street clothes. Color is great and durability is pretty good for the price. They do tend to size slightly shorter in the leg than most of the pants I buy, so if you're already buying short, go one size longer. Other than that, great clothing.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicman91
Ironwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
Great product for the price paid
8/10/2011

Customer review by kmf1210

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by kmf1210
by kmf1210

I bought these pants for my son to wear to work. And was really surprised at the quality of the product for the money that I spent. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmf1210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/3/2011

Customer review by disndhat

4.0 stars 9/3/2011 by disndhat
by disndhat

The only thing wrong with these pants are the fact that they catch lint. I bought black ones for my son and we have to use a lint brush on them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disndhat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
nice pants for the price
4/17/2012

Customer review by PH54

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by PH54
by PH54

My husband recently changed jobs and needed work pants. He is a salesman so they needed to be something that looked professional and would resist wrinkles. These did both and didn't cost and extreme amount of money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PH54
New Holland, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Size runs a little small
4/23/2012

Customer review by What2ThinkAboutIt

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by What2ThinkAboutIt
by What2ThinkAboutIt

I bought these George Men's Flat Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants for my husband in black to match the George pants I bought for our boys. He usually wears a 30x32 and these were a little tight in the waist, especially after he tucked his under-shirt and dress-shirt in. I would suggest buying a bigger size and wearing a belt. They are thicker than most other dress pants and stiffer. They have not wrinkled yet, but they do collect lint easily.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
What2ThinkAboutIt
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent choice!!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by LoriLW

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by LoriLW
by LoriLW

We bought these pants for the men in my daughters wedding as we were on a very tight budget. They were an excellent choice, they fit very nicely, they looked like more expensive pants, and the wedding party was beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriLW
Farmington, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great work pants and price period!!!
10/4/2013

Customer review by korkel

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by korkel
by korkel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my company buys my uniform for me. but the pants they offer are 100 percent poly and in the summer they just like wearing a garbage bag around my legs. so i buy these pants at walmart.com and they are just awesum!!!!! i love the little pocket on the rite side for my cell fone! and these are 60 cotton and 40 poly so i can be comfortable at work and not miserable like the one that armark makes

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
korkel
lakefield, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice pant if you can get them
10/29/2013

Customer review by dallasinCA

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by dallasinCA
by dallasinCA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we had to return these because they sent us pleated instead of flat front. My husband already owns a pair of flat front and likes the fit. Hard to buy his size in store 33x32, maybe we will try again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dallasinCA
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
7/6/2011

Customer review by ldkennison

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by ldkennison
by ldkennison

I'm a driver, 10 hours a day and was getting very cramped in the crotch by wearing jeans all of the time. I needed something a lot lighter and roomier in the crotch, especially during the hot summer months. These pants fit the bill, perfectly. Even got a compliment on the 2nd day I wore them. Going to order at least 2 more pair.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldkennison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 sizes too big!
5/4/2012

Customer review by MilkAndToast

3.0 stars 5/4/2012 by MilkAndToast
by MilkAndToast

I have purchased this brand a few times before in the store and never had a problem with them.Until now. I recently bought 2 pairs of these pants online because I needed them for work. When they arrived, I tried them on and they were 2 sizes too big in the waist. The sticker on the outside of them, and the tag on the inside state the correct size I ordered, yet they're too big.I will be returning them to the store. Aside from that, these pants are durable and a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilkAndToast
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sizing issue
3/26/2016

Customer review by powerman60

2.0 stars 3/26/2016 by powerman60
by powerman60

Waist fits fine however the legs and crotch are too wide, the length is a size longer too. This new material feels good, but I notice the wrinkle, returning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
powerman60
Would recommend to a friend? No
Color says sidewalk/should be beige
9/10/2013

Customer review by JPichardo

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by JPichardo
by JPichardo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Color was incorrect, online it said color was sidewalk so I was expecting some grey pants, they are in fact beige. overall a good product just had an issue with the color. I returned them to the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPichardo
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbelievable !!! Value !!!
5/31/2012

Customer review by Ray103

4.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Ray103
by Ray103

Here it is short and sweet. You can look here and there and everywhere and not find quality apparel like these pants for such a low price, but at Walmart. Case Closed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ray103
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/14/2013

Customer review by topoftheline999

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by topoftheline999
by topoftheline999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with the fit, and the value of the pants. I wear them for work and they are comfortable, and wash well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
topoftheline999
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well made, mediocre fit, decent work pants
1/6/2012

Customer review by LAfisherman

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by LAfisherman
by LAfisherman

I purchased five pairs of these pants for myself for christmas. Like the pants they replaced, I found the fit to vary more than most pants. However, at $10 and free shipping, I replaced a work week's worth of pants for $50. You can't beat that. Typically, I get about a year and a half out of these pants. I should also mention that the old pants have not disintegrated or worn out, they are just faded and a little thin. I still wear them fishing, working in the yard or around the house. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAfisherman
South Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Inconsistent in size
3/22/2016

Customer review by Drake

2.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Drake
by Drake

I work in these pants and have to say they are very inconsistent in size. One pair is too big while another pair is too tight to wear. Same size, same brand. You can order one and they have to have a belt to stay on while another you can not even button.They are cheap but if you want consistency go another brand..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drake
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews