Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great price for combo pack
6/23/2011

Customer review by KSanders

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by KSanders
by KSanders

My son loves the Disney movie Cars and the combo pack we ordered, Cars Toons Mater's Tall Tales is now his "second favorite". Thanks to the good price and inexpensive delivery we chose to get it from Wal-mart and we love it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSanders
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it
3/30/2016

Customer review by peeweedee

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by peeweedee
by peeweedee

My Grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peeweedee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
1/2/2011

Customer review by abcmomoftwo

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by abcmomoftwo
by abcmomoftwo

Our 3 year old is a "CARS" lover! He loves the characters and the movie. This movie is also a great one! The episodes are funny and he watches it as many times as we will allow him! I would recommend this to anyone that has children that love the original "CARS"! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abcmomoftwo
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
30 minute movie.
11/20/2010

Customer review by lifesimpressions

4.0 stars 11/20/2010 by lifesimpressions
by lifesimpressions

shortest movie in hostory. My son loves cars and this was ok with the short clips, but not for the price and only 30 minutes of play

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lifesimpressions
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/6/2011

Customer review by ckchevygirl

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by ckchevygirl
by ckchevygirl

my son loves Cars and Mater so I thought this would be good for him ... he loves it but it would be better if it was a longer movie instead of the shorts

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ckchevygirl
holdenville, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mater Car toon
11/27/2010

Customer review by grayed

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by grayed
by grayed

Showed up on time and got good help when picking up. Don't know quality yet , bought as Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grayed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes