Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 212 reviews
5 stars
163
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
18
Sort by: 
1-20 of 194 reviews
1-20 of 194 reviews
Fast Acting
10/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the Tide pen! Gets out just about anything and if for some reason it can not get the stain out it acts as a pre-treatment which is great working with your laundry detergent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite detergent
10/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hmm, I reviewed this before below, but must have clicked the wrong button since it lists me as a "Walmart Associate" and I am not, nor have I ever been. I love this detergent since it's free of dyes and fragrance, which I find irritates my skin or overwhelms me due to scent, so I choose dye and fragrance free products if possible.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tide Free & Gentle Laundry Detergent
9/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My nephew has to use this kind of detergent and it works very well. Its very gentle on his skin and its free of everything. My brother struggled with detergent because, my nephew used to break out from an unknown ingredient but, this works GREAT for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gentle!!
9/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is amazing for sensitive skin. I have psorisis and have to be careful what I use....I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TIDE
9/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
USE IT ALL THE TIME .CLEANS WELL
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love love
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have it in my house! I use it all the time! I recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Of course,
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It’s Tide. It’s the best so what more can be said.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tide
8/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My family and I absolutely, love Tide. We use mostly the pods and the liquid, but the powder version is just as good. Love it !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will buy ist again
8/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great item exelent price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Favorite Detergent
7/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I do not need color or scents in my products, so this one works just perfect for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best
7/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product to use for the family and great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for sensitive skin!
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have sensitive skin and this is the perfect detergent. I'm so glad you came out with this. It has been my go to since I found in store. Just wish there were more coupons out there on this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite wash product.
2/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am very pleased with Tide Free and Gentle. It cleans well and has no scent of its own. However, it is getting difficult to find in the large/dispenser size that I prefer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Detergent
7/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Free & Gentle excellent for our sensitive skin. Clothes come out clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This detergent ruined my shirt
6/26/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After the very first wash of my brand new lavender colored sweatshirt from Topman, my shirt is crossed with faded stripes over the hood and front. I regret falling for the "Free and Gentle" headline
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
50 years of Clean!
6/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using Tide all of my life! If it isn't broken, do not fix it! I can trust tide to get my clothes clean - what more do I need. I have always washed my clothes in cold water and tide always comes through! Tried & True!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I am so glad I found this product.
6/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
At last a product that doesn't leave my clothes with a fragrance, and that isn't going to make one of us break out in a rash. This product proves you don't need all the extras to make a fine product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Tide
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I feel so lucky to have found this product. I've had sensitive skin my entire life and I found this to be the only detergent that does not irritate. It is an added bonus how well it cleans our clothes but I had no doubts with it being a Tide product, Thank you Tide for a wonderful product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby clothes...
2/1/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We started using this when we had our first child in Sept 2015. We use it for everything we wash now. Our daughter has never had any problems or reactions to it from her clothes or cloth diapers. Always seems to clean everything very well. We buy this every time now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For sensitive people this is it
2/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just as good a regular Tide except nothing to be allergic to. This is all I will use now. After I bought for my mother she won't use anything else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-