Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
144
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
17
1-20 of 174 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 174 total reviews
1-20 of 174 reviews
Gets the job done
5/4/2017

Customer review by Deanna

2.0 stars 5/4/2017 by Deanna
by Deanna

It works great but I'm not a fan of the scent of it

Deanna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Go get yours
4/20/2017

Customer review by angie805853853

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by angie805853853
by angie805853853

With tide you and your family laundry compare to other brands detergent will look brighter and smell clean and the smell last longer it's a beautiful fresh scent make you want to snuggle love my tide detergent

angie805853853
Would recommend to a friend? No
for me is the best
4/20/2017

Customer review by bethcrum14

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by bethcrum14
by bethcrum14

I have allergies and for me this is the best helping me to clean gentle and free perfume

bethcrum14
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worth Using, great for sensitive skin
4/16/2017

Customer review by Snows36

5.0 stars 4/16/2017 by Snows36
by Snows36

This product has been the only detergent I am able to use. Tide Free and Gentle doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, or bother my eczema. It cleans my laundry and keeps my coloured clothing bright.

Snows36
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tide Premium Laundry Detergent
3/17/2017

Customer review by Goldenchild

3.0 stars 3/17/2017 by Goldenchild
by Goldenchild

I really love and enjoy this stuff, it really works. When i first purchased the product i was kinda skeptical because of my sensitivity but after using it things turn out great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Goldenchild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Free and gentle is the way to be
3/17/2017

Customer review by Janelle808912445

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by Janelle808912445
by Janelle808912445

I love that the detergent is fragrance free. It contains no harsh chemicals and leaves my clothes looking like new.

Janelle808912445
Would recommend to a friend? No
No different than other brands
3/13/2017

Customer review by Khill

3.0 stars 3/13/2017 by Khill
by Khill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not seen any difference between this and less costly brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Khill
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff
3/14/2017

Customer review by Bessieirvine

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by Bessieirvine
by Bessieirvine

Product was very good , had a great plain sent, good clean smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bessieirvine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
cleans well
3/9/2017

Customer review by mom11

5.0 stars 3/9/2017 by mom11
by mom11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

cleans well and like the fact that it is for sensitive skin

mom11
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for allergy sufferers & cleans well
2/21/2017

Customer review by GaYankee

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by GaYankee
by GaYankee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cleans the toughest stains yet gentle even for the allergy suffers in our household. Tide has always been our #1 choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaYankee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite wash product.
2/14/2014

Customer review by PokeyDotDot

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by PokeyDotDot
by PokeyDotDot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with Tide Free and Gentle. It cleans well and has no scent of its own. However, it is getting difficult to find in the large/dispenser size that I prefer

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PokeyDotDot
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tide Free & Gentle
2/6/2017

Customer review by Love2ShopWithCoupons

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Love2ShopWithCoupons
by Love2ShopWithCoupons

I have Dye Allergies as well as fragrances and have to use HE detergents in my washing machine. I have tried others, but now only use Tide Free & Gentle. Thank you P&G.

Love2ShopWithCoupons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby clothes...
2/1/2016

Customer review by WavyM

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by WavyM
by WavyM

We started using this when we had our first child in Sept 2015. We use it for everything we wash now. Our daughter has never had any problems or reactions to it from her clothes or cloth diapers. Always seems to clean everything very well. We buy this every time now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WavyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great tide
1/17/2017

Customer review by DEESE

4.0 stars 1/17/2017 by DEESE
by DEESE

hello lady's am Doris i have a lot of people in my home so believe me when i say i know whats good you have got too try this product,if you have a baby of little kids it really helps to get the stains out,it has no dyes or perfumes. IT IS H.E I like that too. I do use on my husbands work clothes too.thanks for listening.

DEESE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tide forever
1/17/2017

Customer review by Hollyemichele

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Hollyemichele
by Hollyemichele

I've used every type of tide to w we come out. It is by far the best ever laundry detergent. Don't ever waste your $ on "the other stuff"......tide, tide, tide [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hollyemichele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gentled Best
1/17/2017

Customer review by Zaynah

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Zaynah
by Zaynah

Great product, very gentled on my baby sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Zaynah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
For sensitive people this is it
2/25/2013

Customer review by RSPierce

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by RSPierce
by RSPierce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just as good a regular Tide except nothing to be allergic to. This is all I will use now. After I bought for my mother she won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSPierce
Granville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works perfectly
1/4/2017

Customer review by Iceman

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Iceman
by Iceman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iceman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clean
12/16/2016

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Gary
by Gary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This detergent cleans so well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a great price
11/9/2016

Customer review by Roni

5.0 stars 11/9/2016 by Roni
by Roni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mother who takes care of her 92 year old parent raves about this product. However it is not available in the stores at such a large detergent at less the price. This particular Tide is free from odors and does what it says it suppose to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1-20 of 174 reviews