Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 62 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Could be better
11/20/2010

Customer review by Simba106

4.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Simba106
by Simba106

This is a great product for the price. However, if your cats are a bit on the large size as one of mine is 20 lbs., the stability is not there for heavier cats, and the size of the platforms where they can sleep are too small for my big cat. My other 2 cats are normal size, and this product fits them perfect, and they love it. It was very easy to put together. One of my son's and I put it together in about 25 minutes. It was delivered really fast. I think we got it 4 days after we ordered it. The price is awesome. I saw the same ones at Petco for $159.00, and since you get FREE shipping, it makes sense to order this online. Bottom line, youre cats will love this play scape. Our cat's play on it and sleep on it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (90) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simba106
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cats love it!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by SaffronMP

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by SaffronMP
by SaffronMP

I have 5 cats, and 4 of them use this cat tree. They take turns on the top, and they also use the scratching posts. One of my cats, however, chewed all of the toys off (except one) the first day. But she is usually my most destructive kitty anyway. My husband and I had some trouble figuring out how to assemble it though. I wish they still used WORDS to describe assembly. Those were the days... All in all- a great product, well worth the trouble. Do your kitties a favor and buy them one. They'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaffronMP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
3/12/2011

Customer review by hippie78

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by hippie78
by hippie78

I have 3 large cats and they love the cat tree. It was easy to put together. It's sturdy. It was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippie78
Saucier, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2011

Customer review by EGD79

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by EGD79
by EGD79

Relatively easy to set up. I think it took 30 minutes from the time it was opened until set in place. The instructions are pretty straight forward by using detailed pictures, but the parts don't have labels actually on them aside from the floors/houses. The poles go by length and whether or not they have threaded ends and one of the platforms will have a loop for the mouse toy. So basically pay attention to that and you won't have a problem setting it up. Once it was togehter and set in place, my kittens loved it. I wasn't sure if they would be big enough to use it, but that was proved otherwise since they're not declawed. Basically they'll climb anywhere they can except for the bottom ramp, go figure. My only con so far has been one of the mouse toy strings snapping, but that's to be expected considering how much use it's getting.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EGD79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome cat tree for BIG cats
5/10/2012

Customer review by Babygraywolf39

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Babygraywolf39
by Babygraywolf39

I put this cat tree together with no problems. Took me a half hour if that after I seperated all the parts to it. My cats are over 20 Lbs and they absolutely love it. I would definatley recommend this product to anyone who has oversized animals. Thank you for making such a heavy duty product!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babygraywolf39
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Cats Luv It!
5/27/2011

Customer review by Annie53

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Annie53
by Annie53

My old 1 similar 2 this 1 fell apart after 5 1/2 yrs. My son put this 2gether 4 me which wasn't 2 easy and it leans a little 2 the left as u can see in the pic, i don't know if he screwed the post in right or if the post were a little off so i gave it a 4 star! At least my 2 Burmese cats luv it and it suits the purpose it's pretty big over all w/ lot's of room, the top Condo is large 4 my 15 lb. Cat! Just hope this 1 last near as long and is reasonable 4 the price and it's free shipping! My 1st cat tree came from E Bay was same type faux fur but beige in color and was only 6ft. 2" and cost alot more w/ the shipping alone being like $50 think total was like $150..! U also would pay alot more in a Pet Store! I also purchased the cat nip spray which aids in getting ur cat started on this tree and what cat doesn't like Cat Nip?

Was this review helpful? (25) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annie53
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Cats love it!
1/25/2011

Customer review by LouLou1214

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by LouLou1214
by LouLou1214

Very easy to put together. 20 minutes maybe. Have 2 cats and they were instantly claiming it their own. Great deal. Could not build on your own for the price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouLou1214
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cool product very easy to put together!
11/10/2011

Customer review by PeppInYoStep

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by PeppInYoStep
by PeppInYoStep

This is a very cool product very easy to put together. Fished putting it together in about 30 min. My cat loves it, took to it instantly! She is a medium size cat and fit it comfortably. There is also Go Pet Club 72'' Cat Tree in Beige which the exact same just in a different color which is about $15-16 bucks cheaper I ordered this in blue only because I preferred the color. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeppInYoStep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The perches are VERY poorly constructed.
11/16/2011

Customer review by 4URRVUE

2.0 stars 11/16/2011 by 4URRVUE
by 4URRVUE

Beautiful tree, the base and 2nd level meet expectations. However, the three perches within 2 months have ALL fallen down. The posts are made of cardboard tubing, that over time disconnects with the plastic end cap, allowing the perch to fall.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4URRVUE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
12/26/2011

Customer review by NerdyDuck

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by NerdyDuck
by NerdyDuck

My fiance and I split the cost of this as a Christmas present for our cats (and in part to keep our carpet in tact) It was super easy to put together (took me about 30 minutes) Our cats LOVE it. Anytime they're not cuddling with us, they're sitting on their throne. It's very good quality, and when you compare what you would get for the same price at pet-co or pet-smart, its a very smart purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerdyDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All-in-all it is a great buy for cat owners!
8/25/2011

Customer review by CRitchie09

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by CRitchie09
by CRitchie09

My husband and I purchased this cat tree for our two cats about six months ago and I can't even believe how great of a buy it was! One of our cats hated everything we bought for her to scratch unless it was our actual furniture until we bought this. By the end of the first day she was completely hooked and very rarely ever tries to scratch any of our other furniture. It's such a relief! Neither of the cats uses the hidey-holes but I think that's just them, I had cats before that loved hiding in things like that, but these two just don't seem the type. Either way this thing is definitely worth the money, they use it most of the day, every day! It is rather large, but that's one reason we wanted it, to entice the cats to use it more. The two little dangling mice help out with that too. ;) All-in-all it is a great buy, and I would recommend this product to anyone that has cats!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRitchie09
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice cat tree
1/18/2012

Customer review by 57PopPop

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by 57PopPop
by 57PopPop

Nice Cat tree, came shipped well, easy to put together with picture instructions. My daughter's 2 cats vie for the "top spot" on this. However measure well, as this takes up much floor space. makes it study and will stand up to time. very soft and a nice blue color.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57PopPop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good value
5/24/2012

Customer review by nbeutel

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by nbeutel
by nbeutel

This is well worth the price! We went to stores around our house such as pet supply pluss, and the price was much higher and the product not as good as this one. We have 6 cats and they are all big cats. They weight is between 16 and 22 pounds. They all love their tree and play with each other on it all the time. The only problem is they already had the toys off it the first week.I believe it was easy to put together, about 1/2 hour because of all the parts. It is very sterdy, it dose not rock even with all 6 cats on it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nbeutel
Lapeer,MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it.
11/28/2010

Customer review by FosterMom1175

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by FosterMom1175
by FosterMom1175

The kittens love it. They were both "helping me" put it together. The assembly was easy. I have no complants about this one. Very much worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FosterMom1175
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge! But not covered in carpet
11/29/2010

Customer review by kkick53

3.0 stars 11/29/2010 by kkick53
by kkick53

This product is huge and fairly easy to construct if you follow the pictures exactly in order. If you deviate you will have to take apart and redo. The blue fur that covers the platforms is thin and cat claws easily penetrate and go to the wood frame. This makes it hard for a cat to climb so they will have to use the included "ladders" at times. My kitten loves to be up high and sleep

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkick53
lancaster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cat house tree
1/9/2011

Customer review by obnoxious2

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by obnoxious2
by obnoxious2

cats love this and take turns sleeping on the roosts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obnoxious2
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
the best
1/3/2012

Customer review by sspnks

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by sspnks
by sspnks

at first my 3 cats wouldn't go on it but after the new smell wore off of it they cant stay off of it. My one cat is always climbing the sisal covered poles. Overall I am glad I invested in this product. It keeps all 3 entertained and I love watching them on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sspnks
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exceeded my expectations
1/6/2012

Customer review by RainaFecari333

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by RainaFecari333
by RainaFecari333

includes assembly tool and was together in an hour....faux fur is good quality and unit is very sturdy...both of our cats enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainaFecari333
Wingdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2011

Customer review by YellowRose1982

4.0 stars 9/2/2011 by YellowRose1982
by YellowRose1982

My cat LOVES this tower! He was trying to climb on it before I could even put it together, which was very easy (and together in less than 30 minutes). Only thing I would have liked to see is a larger base. When my cat jumps off it it shakes a little.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YellowRose1982
Sparta, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for larger cats
5/13/2012

Customer review by Bethbug

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Bethbug
by Bethbug

My kitties love this thing. One is a good 20 lbs. it shakes a little when he jumps up on it, but that doesn't seem to bother him at all. He is also a very long cat and it has plenty of room for him to stretch. Funny enough he sleeps in the top condo which is the smaller of the two so parts of his body hang out of the holes LOL! My kitties wouldn't touch it for the first few days and I think that was due to the unpleasant odor. I bought some fresh catnip and rubbed it all over the thing and both kitties were immediately willing to climb all over it. Assembly was quite easy just make sure you separate the poles according to size so you don't get confused. If you have sensitive hands I would recommend using gloves when screwing in the poles as they are quite rough on the hands. I am extremely happy with this purchase. I found this exact tree for less price wise, but you have to pay shipping which made it a good $40 over this price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethbug
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews