Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Coffee stir sticks
4/19/2014

Customer review by dwhite56

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by dwhite56
by dwhite56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For some reason, I cannot find coffee stir sticks in my local stores, so, I came to walmart.com naturally! I bought two boxes of these for work. We won't run out of these any time soon! These sticks are made of plastic and are hollow, like a straw. They are just right for our morning coffee...very durable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dwhite56
Helena, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cocktail Straws
8/25/2014

Customer review by MJTheFramer

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by MJTheFramer
by MJTheFramer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Oddly enough, the NH Liquor Stores do NOT sell related items, such as cocktail straws. I also could not find them at the local supermarket, so I went on-line. There are restaurant suppliers who carried them, but wanted to charge over $12.00 to ship them! Finally, I tried Walmart, and was delighted to find that I could order this very inexpensive item and the shipping was equally reasonable. Since I live an hour away from the nearest store, it was worth paying the shipping rather than for the gas to drive back and forth. The entire bill was under $8.00, and I won't have to shop for these again for many years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJTheFramer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as pictured
11/25/2012

Customer review by BERJ

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by BERJ
by BERJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Met expectations and visual presentation as well as written description.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BERJ
Walkertown, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price and quality.
4/8/2016

Customer review by Mcrae

4.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Mcrae
by Mcrae

Will purchase in the future.

Mcrae
Wilson, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Value
4/8/2016

Customer review by OfficeBargainHunter

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by OfficeBargainHunter
by OfficeBargainHunter

My office loves these,

OfficeBargainHunter
Tucson, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Stir Stiks, how can you improve perfect design?
8/10/2009

Customer review by 565auto

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by 565auto
by 565auto

From the snappy box design to the elegant, machine crafted plastic stirrers, you can't go wrong with these Stir Sticks. Your guests will be impressed first with your devotion to thrift by purchasing from Sams Club, then later will be blown away by the performance offered by the extruded plastic sticks and their ability to stir many popular drinks. In fact, they may be so enthralled, that you may make some new friends!

565auto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Does the job
6/17/2015

Customer review by purchasingreview

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by purchasingreview
by purchasingreview

These are an economical choice for stirring coffee and cocoa.

purchasingreview
Grove, OK 74344, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/22/2014

Customer review by sams1cust

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by sams1cust
by sams1cust

these are great products, no issues. We use them for our business so we buy at least 6 boxes a month. The only problem I have is that they are not in stock at my Harlingen, Tx store which is about a mile away from us. I always have to order online and have them shipped.

sams1cust
harlingen,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
It was a great purchase
2/28/2014

Customer review by dirtfarmer

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by dirtfarmer
by dirtfarmer

I supply coffee at the company where I work. These stir sticks was exactly what I needed. I had looked at all food stores locally and couldn't fine any. I went to samsclub.com and found exactly what I wanted and it was shipped to my door. Loved the service.

dirtfarmer
Sneedville, TN 37869, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Office Snax Plastic Stir Sticks
10/8/2014

Customer review by WPBGatorFan

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by WPBGatorFan
by WPBGatorFan

These stirring sticks are great! The price is also fantastic! Best of all, I loved that they were shipped right to my home without me having to incur a shipping charge! A winner all around!

WPBGatorFan
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product
3/3/2015

Customer review by MaBailey

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by MaBailey
by MaBailey

Does what we need and at a great price. Item shipped quickly.

MaBailey
Ottawa,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
What a price
10/27/2009

Customer review by KaHa

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by KaHa
by KaHa

These little guys are so great just a little flimsy but what do you expect for a couple bucks. They do a great job and are so cheap.

KaHa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
3/15/2012

Customer review by CoffeeGuru

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by CoffeeGuru
by CoffeeGuru

These stirrers are a great deal. Not heavy gauge plastic but you are only stirring coffee. Highly recommend this product.

CoffeeGuru
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
great value
2/18/2011

Customer review by Gunjan

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Gunjan
by Gunjan

I bought this sticks online for my hotel, I can't be more satisfied. It is a great quality product for very cheap price.

Gunjan
danville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Great value and easy delivery!
8/7/2009

Customer review by FbcVbs

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by FbcVbs
by FbcVbs

These stir sticks were by FAR the best value we could find. Additionally, Sam's delivered them to our door!

FbcVbs
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
excellent bargain for home use
2/1/2012

Customer review by privateconsumer

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by privateconsumer
by privateconsumer

Although shorter than the average industrial stir stick, it does wonders with my 8 oz coffee cups!

privateconsumer
Bloomfield, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
nice deal
10/19/2011

Customer review by Asmaa

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Asmaa
by Asmaa

it is nice deal for personal use. It is little bit short, but enough for 12oz cups.

Asmaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
11/17/2009

Customer review by corrbus

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by corrbus
by corrbus

You don't require much from a stirring stick. They do what they're supposed to do.

corrbus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Prefect for that morning coffee
7/27/2009

Customer review by EngineerJunkie

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by EngineerJunkie
by EngineerJunkie

Great price, sturdy, smoothly blends cream and sugar into my cup of coffee.

EngineerJunkie
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Plastic Stir Sticks
3/21/2012

Customer review by Abe1

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Abe1
by Abe1

Best deal I could find for coffee stir sticks plus the shipping was FREE!

Abe1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews