Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

20%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
20%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nothing Jumbo about them
10/30/2015

Customer review by Lacey

2.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Lacey
by Lacey

These are not much better than the dollar store ones where you get 100 for a dollar. At least those are flexible. I wish they were longer and thicker to use with the tall insulated tumblers. I just like that they are individually wrapped so that I can take them on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lacey
Would recommend to a friend? No
500 straws are a lot of straws
4/9/2012

Customer review by dump1

2.0 stars 4/9/2012 by dump1
by dump1
Top 500 contributor

I was disappointed because the straws are very tall and do not have the option of bending at the top. Aside from that, they're good straws. One thing...you never have to worry about running out.

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dump1
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
I like
10/16/2015

Customer review by Sauti

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Sauti
by Sauti

Does the job for me. Wish it was foldable at the top, but that's additional comfort that doesn't affect its usability. I like the straws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sauti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I wanted super size straw
9/6/2015

Customer review by c1c2r3e4

3.0 stars 9/6/2015 by c1c2r3e4
by c1c2r3e4

What I got was a box of 500 regular size straws big whoop. My mistake in not reading the size of average straws as opposed to Jumbo straws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
c1c2r3e4
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/25/2012

Customer review by Kswalmart

2.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Kswalmart
by Kswalmart

I needed straws that would bent on one end so I could use them when I need a drink while in bed and nothing was stated on the info when I ordered them, but was hoping it was what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kswalmart
Manhattan, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female