Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Good Value for the Money
3/27/2012

Customer review by honestcriticism

3.0 stars 3/27/2012 by honestcriticism
by honestcriticism

This case is a good value for the money. It is not the best case to store valuable DVDs or CDs you want to keep safe and secure as the case is flimsy and the sleeves are not very padded. But for the price and my requirements it worked great

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honestcriticism
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice value
7/11/2011

Customer review by ak48

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by ak48
by ak48

its a nice item but there should have been like a handle which you could pick up the storage unit with. otherwise, its a nice storage unit

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ak48
irving,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nothing fabulous.
5/1/2012

Customer review by Vjeric

2.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Vjeric
by Vjeric

In this case, you get what you paid for, or less than what you paid for. the cd wallet is just okay. The zipper doesn't seal near the ends, and the material from the binder outside to the zipper is made of cheap parachute type fabric that tears easily, and there is so much excess fabric it doesn't close tightly. If you need something cheap to get you by, this will, but otherwise I would spend the extra and get a better quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vjeric
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/25/2012

Customer review by ESU589

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by ESU589
by ESU589

We travel a lot in our motorhome. It is difficult carrying dozens of DVDs. This product allows me to carry 100+ DVDs in a compact case. Geat deal

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESU589
Spring Hill, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/17/2012

Customer review by pcs56

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by pcs56
by pcs56

Very nice quality case with sturdy plastic sleeves. Perfect for storing DVD's or CD's.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcs56
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Okay... does it's job
7/11/2011

Customer review by Melstang623

4.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Melstang623
by Melstang623

Only complaint I have is that when it's unzipped it stays open like an open book because there are no folds in the middle. But that's just my choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melstang623
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works...
2/7/2012

Customer review by bluesharper

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by bluesharper
by bluesharper

inexpensive, but is very functional - seems a little cheaply made, but time will tell.. for what you pay, its probably worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluesharper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Case size is large
4/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The case works in that it holds 112 CD's, however, the outside dimensions of it are much larger than another case I have that holds 112 CD's. A negative since it takes up that much more room in my car. For the price, a great deal though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Waterford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice case for the price.
12/16/2013

Customer review by ValueShopper112

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by ValueShopper112
by ValueShopper112

Nice case for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueShopper112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much Better Than Expected!
7/22/2013

Customer review by XvX484

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by XvX484
by XvX484

After reading some of the reviews on this item I was skeptical of the quality because people said it felt flimsy and fell apart easy. However, because the price was so low and I know Walmart has such an excellent return policy if it didn't work I decided to try it anyway. This CD wallet exceeded all my expectations and then some; not only was the quality amazing (maybe I got lucky?) but it seems extremely sturdy. For the price of this CD wallet you really can't go wrong and I would have expected this quality from a much more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XvX484
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Momof3SavesTime

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Momof3SavesTime
by Momof3SavesTime

We just needed an easy way to store the kids movies that were never in the correct case. This is a great case just to hold all of our kids movies. Plus it is easy to open and the kids love to turn the pages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3SavesTime
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the money
1/16/2014

Customer review by Caddyguy

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Caddyguy
by Caddyguy

great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caddyguy
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great CD/DVD/Video game case
2/2/2012

Customer review by shogans

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by shogans
by shogans

I purchased two of these for my children to hold their DVD movies, their music CD's and their PS2/PS3 games in and it is wonderful. It is small enough to fit into a desk or dresser drawer and yet it holds a large amount of disks. One of my children is four years old, and he uses it on a daily basis. It is very durable! I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shogans
Avenal, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great case!
1/19/2014

Customer review by dtphen

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by dtphen
by dtphen

I love the case. The size is a little bigger than expected; however, it is not too big. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dtphen
Eagle Mountain, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
2/2/2014

Customer review by teacupgalchgo

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by teacupgalchgo
by teacupgalchgo

The Cd/DVD case was a great buy. It is totally zipped, came with all the holders for the discs and was really a good buy. I'm ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teacupgalchgo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Case for a GREAT price!
6/11/2012

Customer review by PoysGirl

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by PoysGirl
by PoysGirl

This case is huge and holds tons of CDs, we think it is good quality, and we LOVED the price. It was a steal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoysGirl
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CD-DVD case
3/13/2014

Customer review by AMCJAVELIN

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by AMCJAVELIN
by AMCJAVELIN

I have only had these cases for a short time but I am very satisfied with them. They are easy to install the disks into and out of the pockets. They zip and unzip very easily, compared to some other cases I have. They seem to be built very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMCJAVELIN
Pearl,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/23/2012

Customer review by LUVANGE88

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by LUVANGE88
by LUVANGE88

Great case for storing dvds or cds! Lacks handle, but for the price that feature is not a big deal as the case serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUVANGE88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect size
8/13/2013

Customer review by Gahler

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Gahler
by Gahler

got it fast and in great shape - perfect size for alot of dvd's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gahler
Waseca, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product and the best price too
10/26/2013

Customer review by Primario

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Primario
by Primario

Very good product and the best price too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Primario
San Antonio,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews