Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
nice value
7/11/2011

Customer review by ak48

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by ak48
by ak48

its a nice item but there should have been like a handle which you could pick up the storage unit with. otherwise, its a nice storage unit

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ak48
irving,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Value for the Money
3/27/2012

Customer review by honestcriticism

3.0 stars 3/27/2012 by honestcriticism
by honestcriticism

This case is a good value for the money. It is not the best case to store valuable DVDs or CDs you want to keep safe and secure as the case is flimsy and the sleeves are not very padded. But for the price and my requirements it worked great

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honestcriticism
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/17/2012

Customer review by pcs56

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by pcs56
by pcs56

Very nice quality case with sturdy plastic sleeves. Perfect for storing DVD's or CD's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pcs56
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Much Better Than Expected!
7/22/2013

Customer review by XvX484

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by XvX484
by XvX484
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading some of the reviews on this item I was skeptical of the quality because people said it felt flimsy and fell apart easy. However, because the price was so low and I know Walmart has such an excellent return policy if it didn't work I decided to try it anyway. This CD wallet exceeded all my expectations and then some; not only was the quality amazing (maybe I got lucky?) but it seems extremely sturdy. For the price of this CD wallet you really can't go wrong and I would have expected this quality from a much more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XvX484
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cd case
4/9/2016

Customer review by Lovely

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Lovely
by Lovely

Loved this case for all my sons wii u games

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/25/2012

Customer review by ESU589

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by ESU589
by ESU589

We travel a lot in our motorhome. It is difficult carrying dozens of DVDs. This product allows me to carry 100+ DVDs in a compact case. Geat deal

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ESU589
Spring Hill, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nothing fabulous.
5/1/2012

Customer review by Vjeric

2.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Vjeric
by Vjeric

In this case, you get what you paid for, or less than what you paid for. the cd wallet is just okay. The zipper doesn't seal near the ends, and the material from the binder outside to the zipper is made of cheap parachute type fabric that tears easily, and there is so much excess fabric it doesn't close tightly. If you need something cheap to get you by, this will, but otherwise I would spend the extra and get a better quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vjeric
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good product
1/30/2016

Customer review by cdp65

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by cdp65
by cdp65

Holds 112 dvd s , doesn't take up much room , and is fairly away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdp65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Case size is large
4/15/2012

Customer review by Snoozemaji

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Snoozemaji
by Snoozemaji

The case works in that it holds 112 CD's, however, the outside dimensions of it are much larger than another case I have that holds 112 CD's. A negative since it takes up that much more room in my car. For the price, a great deal though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snoozemaji
Waterford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Okay... does it's job
7/11/2011

Customer review by Melstang623

4.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Melstang623
by Melstang623

Only complaint I have is that when it's unzipped it stays open like an open book because there are no folds in the middle. But that's just my choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melstang623
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works...
2/7/2012

Customer review by bluesharper

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by bluesharper
by bluesharper

inexpensive, but is very functional - seems a little cheaply made, but time will tell.. for what you pay, its probably worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluesharper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very good product and the best price too
10/26/2013

Customer review by Primario

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Primario
by Primario
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product and the best price too

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Primario
San Antonio,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds up
10/12/2015

Customer review by Artifonic

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Artifonic
by Artifonic

This is the 2nd time I purchased this product. I was very satisfied with the original one I purchased and do to the fact that I produce a considerable number of DVD's a second storage case was needed. I am reasonably careful when inserting or removing DVD's and so far it has held up without any damage to the case or the DVD's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Artifonic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
10/8/2015

Customer review by Bigsweety

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Bigsweety
by Bigsweety

This is a good case. All my CDs and DVDs fit without any problems. The holders are a little flimsy, but it still does the job. I finally got my computer desk clear. No more clutter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigsweety
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/13/2012

Customer review by Blackcat88

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Blackcat88
by Blackcat88

I bought this to store cd's in my car. It is a very nice size to slide under my car seat (not bulky at all). I had purchase a bigger one on ebay before and had to return after 2 weeks because zipper broke. I am very happy with my walmart.com purchase it was a nice case @ a good price and cd case are not that easy to find anymore almost obselete in most stores. You can purchase this item without any fear it's worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blackcat88
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DVD case
6/26/2015

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 6/26/2015 by Toni
by Toni

The case is well made good quality. I would recommend it to anyone. It is also compact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great CD/DVD/Video game case
2/2/2012

Customer review by shogans

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by shogans
by shogans

I purchased two of these for my children to hold their DVD movies, their music CD's and their PS2/PS3 games in and it is wonderful. It is small enough to fit into a desk or dresser drawer and yet it holds a large amount of disks. One of my children is four years old, and he uses it on a daily basis. It is very durable! I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shogans
Avenal, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CD Case
6/3/2014

Customer review by dhefferman

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by dhefferman
by dhefferman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've owned many Case Logic CD cases over the years. The quality of the construction has declined markedly during that time.This case is o.k. - not as good as the older ones I have, but adequate. The material just seems a little flimsy. I have not had any problems with the case and I think it will hold up if I'm careful with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dhefferman
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple CD wallet
7/10/2013

Customer review by dkmpls

4.0 stars 7/10/2013 by dkmpls
by dkmpls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is not the fanciest or most durable CD wallet you'll see, but it was just fine for my purposes: archiving discs on a shelf, and seldom going back to access them. Some people will miss having a spine handle / strap, but I didn't need that for my purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dkmpls
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CD-DVD case
3/13/2014

Customer review by AMCJAVELIN

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by AMCJAVELIN
by AMCJAVELIN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had these cases for a short time but I am very satisfied with them. They are easy to install the disks into and out of the pockets. They zip and unzip very easily, compared to some other cases I have. They seem to be built very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMCJAVELIN
Pearl,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews