Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice!
9/30/2010

Customer review by ArcheryFarms

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by ArcheryFarms
by ArcheryFarms

I love this warmer! I like the fact that it's electric and doesn't use a tea light candle so if I need to do something in another part of the house, I don't have to worry about leaving a candle burning. One wax cube lasts for hours or several days actually. Or they have in my experience. I've used pumpkin spice scent and spiced cake. I've enjoyed it so much that I bought 2, of a different design, for my sister to use in her 2 story home and another for my bedroom and bath area. One warmer is enough to fill several rooms with delicious scent though. I found all the warmers at my local store but they are selling fast as are the wax cubes. So I'm stocking up on the scents. Just " Fall" scents are offered so far but hopefully the Christmas scents will be sold as well. So get yourself one because you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArcheryFarms
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/25/2010

Customer review by jenmar1133

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by jenmar1133
by jenmar1133

I really like this product. It's almost like a Scentsy but just not as big. It works just as well and is about half the price. I have this exact one in my bedroom and I love it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenmar1133
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Acorn Wax Warmer
11/9/2010

Customer review by CHRob

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by CHRob
by CHRob

What a beautiful item! I feel it is a much better value than the similar probuct offered by the "Bath" store, and the selection of scents are great. So pretty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHRob
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
10/9/2010

Customer review by Komputergirl

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by Komputergirl
by Komputergirl

Works great and is very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Komputergirl
Templeton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An autumn beauty
10/17/2010

Customer review by misslilsgirl

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by misslilsgirl
by misslilsgirl

Gorgeous design, perfect colors, so darling for years to come. BHG has hit a home run with this whole line of wax warmers and the fragrances which accompany them. More than comparable to the overpriced Scentsy line of warmers and tarts. Am stocking up at my local store, but they're going fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misslilsgirl
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Tart Burner
10/19/2010

Customer review by Renagade25

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Renagade25
by Renagade25

I love this tart burner as soon as i opened in the store people was asking me where I got it at. The only problem i have is I wish the tart well would be bigger but other then that I love the look and design of the Burner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renagade25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day