Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
Very comfy dog bed
5/8/2011

Customer review by DebbiefromNY

5.0 stars by DebbiefromNY

My dogs love this bed, its so comfy and they love to snuggle up in it. I have 4 dogs, I bought 1 bed to see if they liked it and I am going to buy another now. I think this is more comfortable then my own bed lol! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DebbiefromNY
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2011

Customer review by synchroskater

5.0 stars by synchroskater

bed is spacious for a large dog. my dog is 110 pounds and loves it

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
synchroskater
Briarcliff Manor, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2011

Customer review by dant1981

5.0 stars by dant1981

This bed extra cozy and large! Our doberman, Jax loves it! He has plenty of room he is 65 pounds and our other lil guy (bicson frise) Louie sometimes sleeps with him with extra room to spare! Its a great doggie bed ;)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dant1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the money
8/19/2011

Customer review by tnranger

1.0 stars by tnranger

The outside pillow ring is just as soft as the center and doesn't work as a pillow. You can buy a <$30 bed and it will be just as good as this one. Not happy with this and spent $78. Save your money

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tnranger
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Middle cushion is not tacked down
1/5/2012

Customer review by BenelliB

3.0 stars by BenelliB

I have an 80 lb. lab and the bed is plenty big enough. My main issue with it is the middle cushion. It is a separate piece and comes out of the "donut" cushion. It is also thicker than the "donut" section which causes my dog to slide to the sides. I had to lay my dogs blanket across the bed before she would even try it out. She will lay in it but she prefers the floor over the bed. If your dog likes to lay on overfilled pillows they will probably love this bed. It is not my dogs cup of tea.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BenelliB
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/2/2011

Customer review by puffy11

5.0 stars by puffy11

Bought this bed for our older lab she just loves it but when she is not laying on it our two cats take over the bed. And when they arent laying on it our bassett hound is on it so we are planning on getting another one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
puffy11
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
My dog loves it
2/23/2014

Customer review by Blake1256

5.0 stars by Blake1256

I have a full grown golden retriever and he loves the bed! Its plenty big and the best deal I found for a dog bed. 110% recommend buying this for anyone with a large breed dog.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blake1256
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bed
8/24/2013

Customer review by TigiLarue

5.0 stars by TigiLarue

Bought this bed for my 130lb. Great Dane and she loves it. She fits fine in it. Not a big deal if her legs hang out a little bit if she stretches. The bed is very cushiony and is worth the money. I have always bought beds from Orvis that are REALLY expensive, but this girl doesn't like the bean beds and the fluffy filling doesn't hold up under her weight. This bed seems like a good option for her. She's happy,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TigiLarue
East Meadow, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
our dogs love the Bagel bed!!
1/28/2014

Customer review by yeahyeah1979

5.0 stars by yeahyeah1979

We've been working on getting our dogs off of the couches & beds. We wanted to get our dogs something that would be just as comfortable for them to lay on as that. Its very soft and comfortable. I would nap on it if it were big enough! They love their bagel bed and are on the couch less and less everyday

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yeahyeah1979
champaign, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2011

Customer review by Stevesgirl08

5.0 stars by Stevesgirl08

I needed a very large bed for a very spoiled growing puppy she is 6 months old and already at 50 pounds. She has lots of room to grow and will be able to be used for many years. It is durable and comfortable. If it didn't have puppy hair on it I would for sure consder it for myself. It is very soft and comforting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stevesgirl08
Perkins, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed great value
1/13/2014

Customer review by deltonadogmom

5.0 stars by deltonadogmom

nice bed for a big dog. Very well made . I have a Doberman and he loves his new bed. the sides are a little higher than the middle so he always has a pillow.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deltonadogmom
deltona fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish He Would Use It
9/30/2011

Customer review by Kiely582

4.0 stars by Kiely582

It seems to be a good quality product, but I can't seem to get my dog to use it for more than 20 seconds. I would have liked more pictures of the various colors prior to making my purchase, too. The chocolate color came as I expected, but I think more pictures would've eased my mind.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kiely582
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Big bed for a BIG baby
12/29/2013

Customer review by twinsandone

5.0 stars by twinsandone

Santa brought my 125 pound lab this bed. Since she's on the large side, I think she fits really well in it. I think she likes the "side" so she can use it for a pillow. The fabric seems sturdy and it's fluffy and comfortable. It keeps her off the cold tile. The under the middle of the bed is a sturdy heavy nylon type fabric that slides on the tile floor, but other than that it's an excellent bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twinsandone
Reserve, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Dog Bed, especially for price!
2/11/2014

Customer review by Moneygurl

5.0 stars by Moneygurl

We have 2 dogs (a boxer and a chinese shar pei). Both dogs fit very comfortably on this bed. It looks great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moneygurl
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dane loves it!
7/28/2013

Customer review by auntie03

4.0 stars by auntie03

Our great dane has gone through many beds and none of them have really been his favorite. He likes to curl up with supportive sides so we thought we would try this one. This has been, by far, his favorite bed so far. Once he gets comfy he can snooze for hours. He uses the edges, which have stayed quite fluffily, as a pillow. We did add a square of memory foam between the bed and the floor just to give his big bones some extra cushion. I haven't tried washing the cover yet, but it is completely removable as both the side cushion and the bottom cushion zip out. If/when this bed wears out, we will buy another one. Makes a great jungle gym for an active 1 year old as well ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
auntie03
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pet Bed
2/9/2015

Customer review by Shea

1.0 stars by Shea

Item is very huge for a very large dog and is very comfy. My dog loves it and it fits my 80 lb dog and my bulldog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huge, comfy bed
8/20/2014

Customer review by ShelterPup

5.0 stars by ShelterPup

My 75 pound dog fits in this great bed with a ton of extra room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShelterPup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recomennd to anyone with a larger dog!
11/25/2013

Customer review by MammaTanner

5.0 stars by MammaTanner

fantastic!!! Plenty of room for my 85 lb-er and my son crawls in there to.....I want one made for me!!! Jonah is spoiled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MammaTanner
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent bed for large dogs. beautiful bed!
5/23/2013

Customer review by monylouise

5.0 stars by monylouise

this is a classy bed. very well made and has a classy look to it. appears to be very comfortable too. my cats love it. they took it over before the dog got home from the vet. cats love it. dog does'nt use it , but i'm hoping that when winter comes she'll realize that it's better than the hardwood floors. silly dog. she's a pitbull and loves her kitties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monylouise
hazel crest, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by TopRam

5.0 stars by TopRam

My pooch loves this =^D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TopRam
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews