Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

247 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

247 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
150
4 stars
50
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 stars
19
1-20 of 229 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
Great value!
9/25/2011

Customer review by apollo276

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by apollo276
by apollo276

This bed is a great price and we had it shipped directly to our home and shipping was very inexpensive too. We just got our first dog and I was surprised by how pricey dog beds are until we found this one. It's very soft and our new greyhound rescue loves it! We ordered khaki & the color is very muted, which is nice. We are planning to order another one soon. Great buy & fast, inexpensive shipping!

Was this review helpful? (49) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apollo276
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for our big Boxer!
12/26/2011

Customer review by HisSemperFiCherryPie

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by HisSemperFiCherryPie
by HisSemperFiCherryPie

Ordered this online for my 90-lb Boxer and he loves it! His whole body fits on it (a HUGE plus!) and the material seems to fluff back up after he's been on it awhile. I haven't washed it yet (and am a little nervous to do so since there is no zipper/lining to separate it from the inside fluff), but will try to do so soon. I imagine we'll be taking it to the laundromat to avoid overflowing our own washer at home. Overall, love the color/style/quality.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HisSemperFiCherryPie
FPO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Measure it before your dog sees it
8/14/2013

Customer review by yaegerl

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by yaegerl
by yaegerl

I ordered the Large 35x46x6. I received the medium. The return policy says it will not do any returns of any "used item out of the bag". My 76 pound Lab had rolled and slobbered on it within 5 minutes. She loves it BUT they sent the WRONG SIZE. I could try to get Walmart to refund the difference but I'm not going to haul a dog bed through the store (plus a tape measure) for a $2.50 refund. It will go in the basement when the new one arrives. The large might have worked for my Lab but she likes to stretch out when she sleeps, no little ball for her. And when she's on the couch she uses a pillow! So now I'm now ordering: Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors for $71.00 and having it sent to Walmart. I'll measure it BEFORE I leave the store.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yaegerl
Lafayette, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves it!
12/23/2011

Customer review by NewHomeShopper09

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by NewHomeShopper09
by NewHomeShopper09

I wasn't sure she would like the bed because it's just like a fancy, oversized pillow, but she loves it! She immediately went on it, and sleeps on it every night right next to my bed. I was afraid at first too because she was pawing at it one night and I haven't trimmed her nails in a while, but no snags or tears. We've only had it a few weeks, but I'm very pleased! I didn't think I should get a large because she's a small dog, but I'm glad I did because it's like the pillow is cuddling her while she sleeps.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewHomeShopper09
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog loves this and so do I but...
1/26/2012

Customer review by MistressStephanie

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by MistressStephanie
by MistressStephanie

It could be made out of a bit thicker material but for the price and it matches all my Tommy Hilfiger colors. lol He's a tommy dog.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MistressStephanie
Ft Smith, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for medium sized dog
9/14/2014

Customer review by SnZYancey

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by SnZYancey
by SnZYancey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for my 50lb, 2 year old pitbull.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnZYancey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inexpensive bed!
7/14/2014

Customer review by CiciSparkman

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by CiciSparkman
by CiciSparkman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bed is a really nice size and at first so fluffy my guys would not get on it but my husband did!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CiciSparkman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Pets Love their new beds!
1/5/2014

Customer review by Mellaj

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Mellaj
by Mellaj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two of these beds for my little dog and big dog. They love their beds. My little dog just melts right in the center. Great pet bed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mellaj
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge Bed...Non Washable
1/4/2016

Customer review by CADx2

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by CADx2
by CADx2

Bed came in and looked great. Very large with plenty of room for my full size Lab, who loves the bed. The only thing, which I should have noticed initially, is that the outside cover will not come off for washing so this will probably have to be replaced much sooner than our old bed that had a zipper for removal of the cover.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CADx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing quality for a great price
6/2/2011

Customer review by MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog
by MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog

this dog bed was very cheap compareed to any other dog bed i could find on the internet. it is about 3 feet by 4 feet, so it is the perfect size for my olde english bulldogge. its bigger than she is! she loves it and so do I. i am overjoyed to have found this deal! i especially love the color variety.

Was this review helpful? (62) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Bed for Large Dogs!!
8/29/2011

Customer review by shopper2457

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by shopper2457
by shopper2457

EXCELLENT DOG BED! It was large enough for my mother's black labrador retriever who weighs 90+ lbs! I looked everywhere and this was the best value for the money by far! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a large dog!

Was this review helpful? (145) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper2457
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Pet Beds
12/15/2015

Customer review by happyshopperinSC

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by happyshopperinSC
by happyshopperinSC

I am very satisfied with the pet beds, they look like they will last a while and the color was a beautiful blue. I have 2 labs and they fit comfortably on the beds. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyshopperinSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Majestic Pet Bed
1/14/2016

Customer review by michelle

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by michelle
by michelle

I have 2 big dogs that are 70 lbs and they took to this bed very quickly. I am going to have to get another one so they each have their own bed because they have been taking turns on it. I have not had to wash it yet, so I'm not sure how that will fair. But, I am glad I bought this bed since I am working on getting my dogs off my bed and the couches. They really like it and both fit on it nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love it!
7/15/2011

Customer review by Bambill

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Bambill
by Bambill

I have two German Shepherds and they love these beds, I'm ordering more to have outside their crates. There is no zipper to chew off, and the manufacturer states the entire pillow goes in the laundry machine and then set on low to dry. I'm super pleased at this low price!

Was this review helpful? (98) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bambill
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product, Especially for the price
2/27/2014

Customer review by JCinNYC

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by JCinNYC
by JCinNYC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was skeptical at first because I wasn't sure if this bed was going to be really cheap when it arrived. Its very reasonably priced for a dog bed of it's size and I feared it was going to be paper thin or the outer shell was going to be low quality material. Alas, once it arrived, my fears were put to rest. The bed is a perfect size for my dog (she's 50 lbs). She has plenty of space and there's room to spare. It's lightweight and easy to move around the house, yet it's very fluffy and the fill feels substantial. The outer shell is a good material... not too 'nylony'. It looks nice which, is important because it takes up precious floor space in my tiny apt. At the same time, it's easy to stash out of sight if the need arises. I haven't tried to wash it yet so that could change how it holds up but so far so good! Oh and most importantly, my dog loves it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCinNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Majestic Pet bed
12/28/2015

Customer review by Mark

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Mark
by Mark

This is a fine dog bed they love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice quality
5/9/2011

Customer review by pokerhontas6

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by pokerhontas6
by pokerhontas6

The bed was very nicely made. It was very fluffy and the material was a very nice quality..I would recommend it to friends..Unfortunately I had to return it because my dog is very large and she's used to a flat surface so she wouldn't lie on it..

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pokerhontas6
Islip, N.Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Really nice dog bed.
5/15/2012

Customer review by Ginar369

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Ginar369
by Ginar369

I have an older Rottweiler with bad back legs. He is a very large dog (over 120 lbs). His legs have been getting so bad that he can't get on my bed at night anymore, even with a set of pet steps. So I purchased this dog bed for him. I actually got two of them. He loves them! I have one in the bedroom and one in the tv room. He is always sleeping on them snoring away. They are soft and comfy and wash easily at the laundromat in a large washer. I was worried that laying on the hard floor would hurt him but I don't anymore. The beds are quite fluffy and he seems to enjoy them. I would recommend them to anyone who has a dog.

Was this review helpful? (49) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginar369
Fords, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & Cushy
12/31/2015

Customer review by Carasync

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Carasync
by Carasync

I and my pets really enjoy these pet beds! They don't go flat (so far) and my dogs are big and heavy! They have been sleeping on them since 12-24-2015 and the thickness is more than specified on the details! Very nice product for the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carasync
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love these pillows!
11/21/2013

Customer review by AmFatallyYours

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by AmFatallyYours
by AmFatallyYours
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a pillow that was completely washable. Not just the cover. My 2 dogs love these pillows. They are huge, fluffy, and hold their fluff. They have not flattened out after continued use and washing. I have washed these in our own washer and dryer and it worked perfectly. Definitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmFatallyYours
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews