Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

294 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

294 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
62
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 stars
23
1-20 of 276 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews
Measure it before your dog sees it
8/14/2013

Customer review by yaegerl

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by yaegerl
by yaegerl

I ordered the Large 35x46x6. I received the medium. The return policy says it will not do any returns of any "used item out of the bag". My 76 pound Lab had rolled and slobbered on it within 5 minutes. She loves it BUT they sent the WRONG SIZE. I could try to get Walmart to refund the difference but I'm not going to haul a dog bed through the store (plus a tape measure) for a $2.50 refund. It will go in the basement when the new one arrives. The large might have worked for my Lab but she likes to stretch out when she sleeps, no little ball for her. And when she's on the couch she uses a pillow! So now I'm now ordering: Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors for $71.00 and having it sent to Walmart. I'll measure it BEFORE I leave the store.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yaegerl
Lafayette, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
9/25/2011

Customer review by apollo276

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by apollo276
by apollo276

This bed is a great price and we had it shipped directly to our home and shipping was very inexpensive too. We just got our first dog and I was surprised by how pricey dog beds are until we found this one. It's very soft and our new greyhound rescue loves it! We ordered khaki & the color is very muted, which is nice. We are planning to order another one soon. Great buy & fast, inexpensive shipping!

Was this review helpful? (59) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apollo276
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for our big Boxer!
12/26/2011

Customer review by HisSemperFiCherryPie

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by HisSemperFiCherryPie
by HisSemperFiCherryPie

Ordered this online for my 90-lb Boxer and he loves it! His whole body fits on it (a HUGE plus!) and the material seems to fluff back up after he's been on it awhile. I haven't washed it yet (and am a little nervous to do so since there is no zipper/lining to separate it from the inside fluff), but will try to do so soon. I imagine we'll be taking it to the laundromat to avoid overflowing our own washer at home. Overall, love the color/style/quality.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HisSemperFiCherryPie
FPO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves it!
12/23/2011

Customer review by NewHomeShopper09

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by NewHomeShopper09
by NewHomeShopper09

I wasn't sure she would like the bed because it's just like a fancy, oversized pillow, but she loves it! She immediately went on it, and sleeps on it every night right next to my bed. I was afraid at first too because she was pawing at it one night and I haven't trimmed her nails in a while, but no snags or tears. We've only had it a few weeks, but I'm very pleased! I didn't think I should get a large because she's a small dog, but I'm glad I did because it's like the pillow is cuddling her while she sleeps.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewHomeShopper09
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Pets Love their new beds!
1/5/2014

Customer review by Mellaj

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Mellaj
by Mellaj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two of these beds for my little dog and big dog. They love their beds. My little dog just melts right in the center. Great pet bed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mellaj
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inexpensive bed!
7/14/2014

Customer review by CiciSparkman

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by CiciSparkman
by CiciSparkman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bed is a really nice size and at first so fluffy my guys would not get on it but my husband did!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CiciSparkman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for medium sized dog
9/14/2014

Customer review by SnZYancey

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by SnZYancey
by SnZYancey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for my 50lb, 2 year old pitbull.

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnZYancey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves this and so do I but...
1/26/2012

Customer review by MistressStephanie

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by MistressStephanie
by MistressStephanie

It could be made out of a bit thicker material but for the price and it matches all my Tommy Hilfiger colors. lol He's a tommy dog.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MistressStephanie
Ft Smith, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as pictured
8/24/2016

Customer review by Incredegg

3.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Incredegg
by Incredegg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The item is made of decent material but deflates after just a few uses. I ordered the beige with blue piping and received a gold like color with no blue edging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Incredegg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing quality for a great price
6/2/2011

Customer review by MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog
by MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog

this dog bed was very cheap compareed to any other dog bed i could find on the internet. it is about 3 feet by 4 feet, so it is the perfect size for my olde english bulldogge. its bigger than she is! she loves it and so do I. i am overjoyed to have found this deal! i especially love the color variety.

Was this review helpful? (67) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaraTheOldeEnglishBulldog
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product, Especially for the price
2/27/2014

Customer review by JCinNYC

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by JCinNYC
by JCinNYC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was skeptical at first because I wasn't sure if this bed was going to be really cheap when it arrived. Its very reasonably priced for a dog bed of it's size and I feared it was going to be paper thin or the outer shell was going to be low quality material. Alas, once it arrived, my fears were put to rest. The bed is a perfect size for my dog (she's 50 lbs). She has plenty of space and there's room to spare. It's lightweight and easy to move around the house, yet it's very fluffy and the fill feels substantial. The outer shell is a good material... not too 'nylony'. It looks nice which, is important because it takes up precious floor space in my tiny apt. At the same time, it's easy to stash out of sight if the need arises. I haven't tried to wash it yet so that could change how it holds up but so far so good! Oh and most importantly, my dog loves it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCinNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Bed for Large Dogs!!
8/29/2011

Customer review by shopper2457

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by shopper2457
by shopper2457

EXCELLENT DOG BED! It was large enough for my mother's black labrador retriever who weighs 90+ lbs! I looked everywhere and this was the best value for the money by far! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a large dog!

Was this review helpful? (148) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper2457
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love it!
7/15/2011

Customer review by Bambill

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Bambill
by Bambill

I have two German Shepherds and they love these beds, I'm ordering more to have outside their crates. There is no zipper to chew off, and the manufacturer states the entire pillow goes in the laundry machine and then set on low to dry. I'm super pleased at this low price!

Was this review helpful? (101) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bambill
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It started off good, but....
10/22/2015

Customer review by JenA

1.0 stars 10/22/2015 by JenA
by JenA

The first day or two, it was pretty good and quite fluffy. My 70lb German Shepherd mix seemed to like it. Then it all went downhill. I quickly noticed the filling had separated a bit so that he was pretty much laying on the floor, with each end much fuller than the middle of the bed. I fluffed it back up as much as I could, but it didn't last. Then, thrilled that I could machine wash this thing, I put it in my HE washing machine. It was a full load, but it fit as well as my comforters do. Then, I dried it in my HE dryer. That was all she wrote for that dog bed. The filling is so lumpy in places and non-existent in others that my dog won't sleep on it anymore. Bummer. He's an old dog and needs a comfortable place to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really nice dog bed.
5/15/2012

Customer review by Ginar369

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Ginar369
by Ginar369

I have an older Rottweiler with bad back legs. He is a very large dog (over 120 lbs). His legs have been getting so bad that he can't get on my bed at night anymore, even with a set of pet steps. So I purchased this dog bed for him. I actually got two of them. He loves them! I have one in the bedroom and one in the tv room. He is always sleeping on them snoring away. They are soft and comfy and wash easily at the laundromat in a large washer. I was worried that laying on the hard floor would hurt him but I don't anymore. The beds are quite fluffy and he seems to enjoy them. I would recommend them to anyone who has a dog.

Was this review helpful? (51) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginar369
Fords, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice quality
5/9/2011

Customer review by pokerhontas6

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by pokerhontas6
by pokerhontas6

The bed was very nicely made. It was very fluffy and the material was a very nice quality..I would recommend it to friends..Unfortunately I had to return it because my dog is very large and she's used to a flat surface so she wouldn't lie on it..

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pokerhontas6
Islip, N.Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
So comfy and cheap
7/27/2016

Customer review by Boxer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Boxer
by Boxer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely great bed huge puffy right out-of-the-box our boxer loves it lives up to expectations made of study material and amazingly cheap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boxer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love these pillows!
11/21/2013

Customer review by AmFatallyYours

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by AmFatallyYours
by AmFatallyYours
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a pillow that was completely washable. Not just the cover. My 2 dogs love these pillows. They are huge, fluffy, and hold their fluff. They have not flattened out after continued use and washing. I have washed these in our own washer and dryer and it worked perfectly. Definitely recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmFatallyYours
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Springy and full dog enjoyment bed pillow
7/22/2016

Customer review by Racoon

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Racoon
by Racoon

Our two big Siberian Huskies can barely walk over this over-sized, generously filled, dog bed. They both love it and try to manipulate it to sleep on it. For goodness sake, a lovely surprise for them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large Dog Bed
3/10/2013

Customer review by Pastory

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Pastory
by Pastory
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture on the ad had a Boxer on the bed. I have a 7 month old Boxer and thought this size would be right for her. When I put it down for her she examined it by lifting it over, rolling in it and dragging it around. Now she just spends all her rest time on it and loves it. I ordered the red shade and it goes well with the decor in our family room. I highly recommend this bed. It is fluffy but firm and our dog really enjoys it. The large size was perfect for our breed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pastory
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews