Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pete Gate
10/10/2012

Customer review by spar555pl123w

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by spar555pl123w
by spar555pl123w

I bought this to keep my dogs out of certain areas, It's made real good The only reason I gave it a four star i wish it was a little bit shorter in height.. Overall It fits in with the decor instead looking ugly..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spar555pl123w
waterford,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product/Site to Store Not so good
8/5/2012

Customer review by ShihTzuMom3

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by ShihTzuMom3
by ShihTzuMom3

The product is great and handles my shih-tzu's very well. Even the one I have I thought would try to just it has not, so that is good. My only problem was with site to store. Should have had it in a week and it was extended by another full week. Took way too long to arrive...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShihTzuMom3
Reno,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gate is Perfect
5/19/2012

Customer review by Abele1040

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Abele1040
by Abele1040

This gate is sturdy and well made. I have it closing off the kitchen where I keep my 2 Havanese dogs when I am out. Easy to step over and it keeps them in the kitchen. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abele1040
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy and looks great in white
9/30/2011

Customer review by shopChar

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by shopChar
by shopChar

Put this on my stair landing to prevent jack russell from going upstairs. Just the barrier is enough for her to stop and it's low enough to step over easily. No more ugly barriers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopChar
Marin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to assemble
2/28/2012

Customer review by maxbuddy

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by maxbuddy
by maxbuddy

This gate is perfect for our small dog (16 lbs) and was so easy to assemble. It looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxbuddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2013

Customer review by Scampetta

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Scampetta
by Scampetta

Wonderful pet gate. Walmart was wonderful to order from!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scampetta
Hunterdon County, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a small dog/puppy
1/3/2014

Customer review by BestShopperYouKnow

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by BestShopperYouKnow
by BestShopperYouKnow

I have a Havanese 8 month old puppy. This gate is perfect for her. However, it was not able to contain my daughter's French Bull Dog (10 month old) puppy who could easily jump over the gate. It is easy for us to step over and our cat can also jump over it/come and go as she pleases. If you have a small dog/puppy - then this is perfect & since it is freestanding, it doesn't mark the walls. The legs have rubber protectors - so it is safe for hardwood floors too. It is also attractive. This won't work for a large dog or one that can easily jump over 20"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestShopperYouKnow
Orchard Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not used
6/17/2015

Customer review by Judgejeanne

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Judgejeanne
by Judgejeanne

I bought this to help my cat, which had gone blind from diabetes. However, he regained some sight just after the gate was delivered. So I am sending it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judgejeanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes