Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 45 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
great buy for the guest bedroom
9/29/2010

Customer review by aftermarket

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by aftermarket
by aftermarket

We have been searching for an inexpensive 32" TV for our guest bedroom and came across this one and decided to purchase it. The color is fantastic and we have told everyone about it. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aftermarket
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good picture good sound but....
10/31/2010

Customer review by JKF3

3.0 stars 10/31/2010 by JKF3
by JKF3

Bought this set to hang on the wall in the rec room. For the price, the picture and sound are pretty good. However had 2 problems when initially installing. !st, they tell you in the instructions not to remove the base stub if you're hanging it on the wall and don't tell you how to remove the vertical mounting stub. Don't know why becuase if you remove the 6 screws holding the metal mount to the frame it comes right off with no problem. 2nd, the sound kept cutting in and out. Removed the back of the set and found that the PC audio jack was intermittenttly touching the coax connector I managed to fix it but this is not a good thing for those less handy. BTW a standard versa mount works fine with this set.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKF3
Melbourne,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NO COMPLAINTS
9/29/2010

Customer review by breincarnated

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by breincarnated
by breincarnated

This is a great product for the money. A nice furniture piece that has been a perfect gift for my kids since day one. It is easily assembled and paired with other devices. i.e., PS3, DVD, etc. My kids are happy, I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breincarnated
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Be Ware
9/23/2010

Customer review by Tootsie40

1.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Tootsie40
by Tootsie40

I purchased this product in September of this year. I had the product less than two weeks when the tv just went completely out. I would avoid this product at all cost. Walmart is sending me a replacement and if it works well, I will update my review.

Was this review helpful? (31) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tootsie40
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good TV, Can't beat price
10/29/2010

Customer review by YoungandSexy

4.0 stars 10/29/2010 by YoungandSexy
by YoungandSexy

I must admit, I was skeptical at first when I saw the price. Used site to store and was really hype to bring it home! The picture could be better but for the price it definitely met my needs. I've definitely seen worse so I'm not complaining!! Def. recommend if your not trying to break your hard earned bank!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungandSexy
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LCD at a value price
11/17/2010

Customer review by joeb9113

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by joeb9113
by joeb9113

I was looking for an inexpensive 32 inch LCD. Surfed many websites and read numerous reviews. Found this Seiko 32 inch at Walmart. Installed it on my screen porch, it is performing beyond expectations. Bright, clear picture, good sound and attractive frame. I'd buy another, if I needed one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeb9113
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing product!
11/10/2010

Customer review by Bullsfan23

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Bullsfan23
by Bullsfan23

This is an amazing product and has an incredibly low price! Graphics are amazing for gaming and is just an all around A+++++ product!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bullsfan23
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great quality for an outstanding price!
10/28/2010

Customer review by Katelyn

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by Katelyn
by Katelyn

We ordered this online 2 weeks ago, received it 3 days later & have it mounted on the wall in our br. Clear picture & good sound. We didn't know what to expect when we found a 32" tv for under $300, but we're glad we took the chance. Great quality for an outstanding price!! The tv design itself is very sleek & expensive looking. We may purchase one more. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katelyn
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Average Tv
10/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/25/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The picture is not as good ad you would expect for a HD LCD television. I guess it would be OK for a bedroom tv. I will spend the extra $100 next time and buy a quality tv.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
11/18/2010

Customer review by sj1234

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by sj1234
by sj1234

my remote that came doesnt work , but i havent trioubleshooted it yet. and the stand didnt fit properly so i couldnt screw it on very tightly and im too lazy to cary it to the store (its heavy) BUT for $279 at this size and the way it looks its really great. the picture is clear, its really nice and sleek, big. totally worth it for the size/price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sj1234
venice, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
buyer BEWARE
10/19/2010

Customer review by sheddweller57

1.0 stars 10/19/2010 by sheddweller57
by sheddweller57

bought this tv online and used site to store as my delivery method...week and a half later picked it up and brought it home, set it up and nothing....would not come on. intend to return today and add a couple hundred to it and get a real tv.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheddweller57
peru indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
10/26/2010

Customer review by MyNicknameIsYourNickname

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by MyNicknameIsYourNickname
by MyNicknameIsYourNickname

What can I say? I spent $300 on this TV and it delivered everything promised. The all around quality of this TV can't be beat for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyNicknameIsYourNickname
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so far, so good
11/17/2010

Customer review by ILoveMovies

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by ILoveMovies
by ILoveMovies

I have been having this tv for about a month, and I like this tv and the way it looks. So far it hasn't given me any trouble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMovies
Jeanerette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for kids game room
12/8/2010

Customer review by pawpaslady

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by pawpaslady
by pawpaslady

great picture & sound. only complaint is my satellite remote would not connect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawpaslady
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product for the money
11/30/2010

Customer review by regularworkingguy

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by regularworkingguy
by regularworkingguy

Its a great tv have not had any issues and connects very easily to all the other devices that go with having a tv. Would recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
regularworkingguy
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exceptional
10/31/2010

Customer review by Dan3215

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by Dan3215
by Dan3215

My very first LCD TV and all my roommates love it. The picture quality couldn't be better especially with my Xbox 360 hooked up to it. Setting it up was a breeze. The customization setting can cater to your every will. One slight negative is the sound quality can be a bit tinny so i boosted the bass and dropped the treble in the settings menu, now it sounds great. A surround sound set up would make it sound amazing but that's gonna have to wait ;). All in all this TV was well worth the price and i believe Seiki is going to become one of the top TV Manufacturers. A++++

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dan3215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
SRS
11/2/2010

Customer review by Grandpa1949

4.0 stars 11/2/2010 by Grandpa1949
by Grandpa1949

So far, very pleased with this TV. Only thing is that Direct TV does not have a code that I can program the direct TV remote to the TV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandpa1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for college
9/27/2010

Customer review by WillBoy

3.0 stars 9/27/2010 by WillBoy
by WillBoy

Very easy to setup. Would like to be able to use one control but it is ok.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillBoy
Tallahassee fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/4/2010

Customer review by myfrogs1

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by myfrogs1
by myfrogs1

The only problem I'm having is combing satelite with the TV channel changers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myfrogs1
Azusa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice product
11/5/2010

Customer review by Tevasd

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by Tevasd
by Tevasd

This is a very nice TV with great features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tevasd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews