Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Expensive looking jacket for less
12/1/2010

Customer review by HunnyBee149

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by HunnyBee149
by HunnyBee149

This jacket was just what I wanted the fit is true to its size Ive worn it alot and people always tell me i love your jacket were did you get it? and when I tell them were and for what price they cant believe it. I live in the snow and Its ver warm. I could not be happier =]

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunnyBee149
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buyer Beware
11/23/2010

Customer review by Rocky70

1.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Rocky70
by Rocky70

Definitely NOT true to size. Had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocky70
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cute
11/30/2010

Customer review by RAINY2010

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by RAINY2010
by RAINY2010

This jacket is really cute. It looks more expensive that it actually was. I ordered the one that is kinda burnt orange. Also, very warm:)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAINY2010
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Stylish and Nicely Priced
11/28/2010

Customer review by BusyAlways

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by BusyAlways
by BusyAlways

I purchased this jacket for my daughter for Christmas and I am impressed with the style and craftmanship of this jacket. It's a steal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyAlways
Victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My favorite jacket now!!!!
12/21/2010

Customer review by shaynaaah

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by shaynaaah
by shaynaaah

I never write reviews but decided I should for this. I don't really shop online, especially for clothes. But I thought with this jacket being so cheap, why not? I'm glad I did! It's great!!! And I was going to buy more as X-mas gifts to some friends but they went out of stock unfortunately :( I am definitely satisfied! Good quality from what I can tell so far. And I loove the style!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaynaaah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Jacket!!!
12/12/2010

Customer review by MissX4891

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by MissX4891
by MissX4891

I ordered this jacket in the rust color and I am surprised at the quality....The material is soft and not shiny which makes it look almost like the real thing! I usually wear a large in womens sizing but I decided to order the XLarge just to be safe and I am glad I did because it fits just right. Loved it so much I ordered the black and purple one too! Cant find a jacket like this one for $18....its a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissX4891
Ontario,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Better than I thought!!
12/13/2010

Customer review by PrincessMomToFour

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by PrincessMomToFour
by PrincessMomToFour

My daughter wanted a faux leather jacket very badly for Xmas. I almost given up hope until I saw this one at Walmart. Like another consumer stated I have been looking for one for quite a while but I hated the way most of them looked, so fake!! This one looks amazing and could really pass as the real thing. As a single mom on a budget the price cannot be beat. I cannot wait to see my daughters face on Xmas morning!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessMomToFour
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great style
12/27/2010

Customer review by jayne33

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by jayne33
by jayne33

Love this jacket. The purple is a deep deep deep purple, looks like leather and lovely style. Seems to be a little narrow across the sholders but not too much of a problem. All in all a great looking jacket for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayne33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice jacket
12/31/2010

Customer review by msabrown

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by msabrown
by msabrown

Nice Jacket looks more expensive than it is but the fit around the arms runs small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msabrown
Colquitt, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not true to size
12/15/2010

Customer review by Dimple48

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by Dimple48
by Dimple48

I was so excited to receive the jacket in the rust color until I tried it on. I'm disappointed to say, I will be returning it because it runs small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimple48
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A great deal
12/15/2010

Customer review by need4deals

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by need4deals
by need4deals

Just received this jacket today, loved everything but the size. this product is not true to size. You would have to go one size up. Example, if your a size small, you would need a medium. The way they cut the arms are for that, they aren't true to fit. Otherwise it is a beautiful jacket. I had to return the other one, and I just reorder a new one, one size larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
need4deals
Poinciana, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
love jacket
12/17/2010

Customer review by juan247

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by juan247
by juan247

iam in love with this jacket when i opened box i was like this jacket is off the chain iam going to buy the black but large is out of stock will keep checkin for my size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juan247
owings mills md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Very Nice Looking Jacket"
11/5/2010

Customer review by bj52

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by bj52
by bj52

The jacket isn't as long as it shows in the photo, but it looks very nice on, and feels so soft. Great price, and free shipping equals "a good deal"!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bj52
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome!
12/9/2010

Customer review by transplant323

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by transplant323
by transplant323

i lucked out, ive been wanting a jacket like this for a lonnnnng time and i have not bought one bc i felt paying 30 plus bucks for a faux leather jacket is ridiculous...mainly because the ones ive seen at other stores look extremely FAUX. this one is awesome, it actually can pass for leather and the sweater knit cuffs and neck and old brass zipper adds the perfect finishing touches to this jacket. the fit is not juniors, it is definitely womens fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
transplant323
greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Faux Leather Bomber Jacket
12/8/2010

Customer review by ReviewsAreCool

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by ReviewsAreCool
by ReviewsAreCool

Just got this in the mail today, LOVE IT! I take a large in jackets and it fit perfectly, so I believe it IS true to size. Its made really well and doesn't look cheap or plasticy like some faux leather. All in All, awesome buy! I may purchase other colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewsAreCool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy
12/12/2010

Customer review by aneatgal

4.0 stars 12/12/2010 by aneatgal
by aneatgal

i bought this jacket for myself in a x-large but it still fit too small,and tight. it feels and looks great for the price.trendy. i will give it as a gift instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aneatgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2010

Customer review by sanmart

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by sanmart
by sanmart

I bought it for my wife. Its a stylish jacket but not the one if you are looking for a real winter jacket. Otherwise its good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanmart
Blacksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
stylish jacket for the price
12/31/2010

Customer review by MSSET

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MSSET
by MSSET

i love this jacket. it's very stylish and has a lot of detail. although it's faux leather, the quality is superior. it fits more like a junior size than a misses so I went up one size. i got this in the rust color and it looks great with jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSSET
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
runs small
12/14/2010

Customer review by asdfghjkl123

4.0 stars 12/14/2010 by asdfghjkl123
by asdfghjkl123

I'm a little over 100lbs and wear a xs and small in shirts as well as coats and this one, I guess because it being a faux-leather runs rather small. I got the small and it was tight around my shoulders so when I went to put my arms out in front of me it tugged and lifted up. I'm exchanging it for a medium, hopefully it fits better, because I really like this jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdfghjkl123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/20/2011

Customer review by MOMof2prettyboys

4.0 stars 1/20/2011 by MOMof2prettyboys
by MOMof2prettyboys

very nice jacket. i got it on sale! i wish they have it in black though but the only color available was rust but I still love it though. great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMof2prettyboys
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews