Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 25 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
11/28/2010

Customer review by Crazyonline

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Crazyonline
by Crazyonline

This robe is very soft and it was a lot better quality than I expected for the price. It fits well and looks good also.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazyonline
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice robe
12/29/2010

Customer review by MomofaCollegegirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by MomofaCollegegirl
by MomofaCollegegirl

I wanted to by my college daughter a robe that was more grown-up. This robe was very soft as I had hoped and was nice and long. My daughter wears mediums usually but I bought a large for this robe and that worked perfect. The medium would have been much to tight when worn over PJ's. It's been almost a week since Christmas and she hasn't taken it off yet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofaCollegegirl
SW desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/9/2010

Customer review by likeablewitch

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by likeablewitch
by likeablewitch

Fits really good and long. Nice and soft and fuzzy, you'll wanna wear it sall the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
likeablewitch
FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Snuggly Robe, But Arms Seem Tight
12/22/2010

Customer review by Isay

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Isay
by Isay
Top 1000 contributor

I got this robe when it was $12.00 so for me, it was an excellent value. The fabric is cuddley, soft and plush; and the styling is nicely fitted around the body with the pockets very well-placed, considering it's wrap styling. The belt loops are also well-placed, not too high and not too low, so the belt fits comfortably around to hold the robe closed. Problem is the sleeves are tight. They're long enough, but I really worry that with only a few washings this robe will be too tight to be the comfortable lounge-wear I want it to be. I haven't washed it at all yet, so I don't know if that will be the case. I hope not because this is a very nice robe for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isay
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Super warm and cozy
12/21/2010

Customer review by YazzA

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by YazzA
by YazzA

I've had this robe for a couple of weeks now and love it! It is very warm and soft. My little one loves it when I wear it so he can cuddle with me. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will stand up in the wash or in the dryer. Also, the first time i wore it, one of the straps on the inside (that actually keeps the robe closed and keeps you from revealing yourself) came right off. The outer belt doesn't really keep the robe closed. Still, it should be easy to sew back on and the robe really is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YazzA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2010

Customer review by HelpMyFloorIsDirty

2.0 stars 12/8/2010 by HelpMyFloorIsDirty
by HelpMyFloorIsDirty

I took this robe back. When we tried it on it made a mess. Found a better value somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HelpMyFloorIsDirty
Grants, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
don't wash it
1/16/2011

Customer review by ndfan26

1.0 stars 1/16/2011 by ndfan26
by ndfan26

i bought this robe and made the mistake of washing it!!!! it hasn't stopped shedding since!!!! tried washing it a second time to try and get rid of it, scraped off all the fuzz balls, and it just happened again. i have pink fuzzy lint all over everything, and have no choice but to trash it and go buy a new robe. this is worse than any cat or dog i've ever owned!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ndfan26
river grove, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snug as a bug
12/21/2010

Customer review by Gami25

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Gami25
by Gami25

I ordered this item for my grandaughter who is 11 and gave it to her as a early Christmas present...she loved it. Wore it all day & even slept in it that night. I also have one for my mother, can't wait to see how she likes hers. Definately a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gami25
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
false advertise
12/20/2010

Customer review by AZmom27

1.0 stars 12/20/2010 by AZmom27
by AZmom27

I was very disappointed! I did a search for terry cloth cotton robe and this came up. There was nothing in the description to tell me it was anything besides what I asked for. This robe is actually a polyester fleece. Nothing close to what I wanted. Returned instore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZmom27
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
11/30/2010

Customer review by Wanjiku

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Wanjiku
by Wanjiku

This is the warmest, snuggliest, most comfortable bathrobe I have ever owned. Love it! It loses a fair bit of fluff (especially when washing), so I'd recommend washing it alone, but otherwise it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wanjiku
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/22/2011

Customer review by kdct

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by kdct
by kdct

Great robe! The color is great, kind of a pinkish-red, the feel is super soft, the only down side is it shed a lot at first. We through it in the dryer for a few minutes and that helped a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdct
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2010

Customer review by LTSSO

1.0 stars 12/26/2010 by LTSSO
by LTSSO

Very poor quality. And if you order product you need to order a size bigger. If you are looking for a moderate rope, don't purchase this one. Returned item to store not worth keeping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LTSSO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
a very helpful product
12/23/2010

Customer review by ichacha

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by ichacha
by ichacha

this lovely, long, warm bathrobe came in with the winter chills and was very much appreciated - the robe is a lovely color, lightweight yet warm and cozy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ichacha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what I was after
12/6/2010

Customer review by sodo56

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by sodo56
by sodo56

i ordered this robe site unseen and it fit me to a tee and it is so soft and cuddly. i love it. several people have said they would like to have it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sodo56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay i guess
12/22/2010

Customer review by Budgetshopper5555

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Budgetshopper5555
by Budgetshopper5555

the fabric insides gets all over everything, but its very soft and comfortable...fits me kinda big, but it was a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budgetshopper5555
new iberia, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft & comfy
11/30/2010

Customer review by newgranny03

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by newgranny03
by newgranny03

THE ROBE WAS AS SOFT AS A BALL OF COTTON!! I GOT WHITE SO WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THE COLOR? GREAT PRODUCT--JUST WHAT I WANTED>

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newgranny03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great robe!
12/20/2010

Customer review by CreativeNailChick

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by CreativeNailChick
by CreativeNailChick

This is a nice robe for a great price! I ordered the black and it's so soft and fits well. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CreativeNailChick
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a good cleaning cloth
12/10/2010

Customer review by nichetec

1.0 stars 12/10/2010 by nichetec
by nichetec

The inner tie broke on the first tie. This robe generated 1,000's of lint balls all over. Not a good value or product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nichetec
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Comfortable!
12/20/2010

Customer review by Feifly

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Feifly
by Feifly

It's warm and comfortable. And it's cheap! I sincerely recommend other people to own this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Feifly
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's fine
12/23/2010

Customer review by yicao74

3.0 stars 12/23/2010 by yicao74
by yicao74

The quality is just so so. However, it is only $12, so I should not expect how good it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yicao74
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews