Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
This walker is super cute and easy to assemble
11/2/2011

Customer review by 1234mk

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by 1234mk
by 1234mk

The assembly only took about 15 minutes. The colors are vibrant pink and purple. My just turned 5 month old daughter absolutely loves it! She immediately started playing with the toys, musical playing and honking steering wheel ( requires batteries) and the little play mirrors that spin with a flick of a baby hand. I chose to get her a walker instead of a bouncy to get her going with her walking. She can already easily push herself backward when she extends her legs. The walker is height adjustable as the baby grows which is awesome. The wheels are super smooth and glide nicely on our tile floor.. I would recommend this to anyone wanting something just a little extra special for their little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234mk
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby girl loves her "car"!
3/3/2012

Customer review by ImBatfan

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by ImBatfan
by ImBatfan

This was a great purchase! It was easy to put together (ie, no tools!), however, you need some decent hand strength to do it; it took me about 15 minutes start to finish. My 8-month old loves it and she can use it with relative ease. The steering wheel, music, ignition sounds, "key" and horn make it feel like a real car. Not to mention the sweet little side mirrors! I like that the front wheels turn independently so baby can maneuver more easily. We've had and used it daily for about a month now and not a single complaint. Love this and will probably buy as a shower/baby gift in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImBatfan
Ocean, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great toy
3/29/2011

Customer review by Grandmacita

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Grandmacita
by Grandmacita

I bought this for my granddaughter to start walking & never imagined it would be made so well & loved so much. She immediately knew what to do with the steering wheel & mirror & acted like a pro. I would recommend this walker for every little girl.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmacita
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Precious!
3/2/2012

Customer review by GranJann

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by GranJann
by GranJann

My grand daughter was getting tired of being held already at 4 months, so I decided to go ahead and get a walker that she could grow into....What a GREAT choice this was!! It is adjustable so as she grows, it can be set to suit her height, it has a really cute little "mirror" that she can see herself in, the steering wheel has a "starter" sound, a horn and another one plays music. It moves really easily for her (on the wood floor) so far, but when she gets on the carpet, it is a little harder. Of course that will get easier as her little legs get stronger and stronger. Another excellent feature is that the seat snaps in and out so you can wash it, which was really handy last week when she was "Baby Pukes-Alot", getting use to new formula. I am TOTALLY pleased with this walker! The only reason I gave it less than 100% is that my daughter had a little trouble putting it together. I wasn't there so I am not sure if she was just all thumbs or not. I drive a Jeep, as well as my youngest daughter, so we all laugh about how there are now 3 Jeeps in the family! I LOVE it and my sweet Violet seems to as well!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GranJann
South Carolina Upstate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2011

Customer review by msangel83

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by msangel83
by msangel83

My 4 month old loves it she will get a lot of use out of it ad its cute

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msangel83
Moody afb, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the most adorable walker! And for the price you cant beat it! My 4 month old absolutely loves it even though she is not quite strong enough yet to go all over the house. I even have a good time pushing her around the house because of her excitement. Cant wait to see her move it by herself. I would definately recommend this to anyone who was considering a walker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Such a cute car!
2/12/2011

Customer review by daffylovesyou

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by daffylovesyou
by daffylovesyou

my daughter loves this walker. its so cute and adorable for a baby girl. the steering wheel has 3 buttons that make car noises (it needs batteries). the entire thing is made of plastic. all in all i'm happy with it and would definitely recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daffylovesyou
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect! My 7 month old Grandaughter loved it!
6/10/2012

Customer review by Roebuckranch

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Roebuckranch
by Roebuckranch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roebuckranch
Lawrenceburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/19/2011

Customer review by MagdaP

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by MagdaP
by MagdaP

This is an excellent product. I just got it today, my husband put it together in less than 30 mins (very easy to assemble), and my baby is able to reach the floor perfectly being 25 inches long. Some other walkers are too tall, even on the lowest setting.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MagdaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/24/2011

Customer review by happy41

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by happy41
by happy41

Love the product well built! She loves it . Its a little hard for her to use on the rug but she will get stronger.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS WALKER!!!
6/11/2012

Customer review by MrsBecklezworth

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MrsBecklezworth
by MrsBecklezworth

We made the mistake of buying a safety first walker, it was too tall for our daughter (who is in the top 97% for height at 6 months old) and low and behold the batteries died and little did we know you can't replace the batteries, so we decided to spend the extra money for a nice walker and as always, Jeep did not disappoint. The Jeep walker is the perfect height for my daughter, the wheels are so much smoother and easier for her to operate, and is hands down the best walker i have ever seen. She loves the clicking steering wheel and all the sounds it makes and everything about it... as do i =) Pretty sure this is going to be one of my obligatory baby shower gifts for all my friends from now on. While maybe just a little pricier than other walkers, this will not disapoint and is completely worth the extra $10.00 - $15.00.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsBecklezworth
Bethany Beach, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
5/15/2011

Customer review by yourwayphx

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by yourwayphx
by yourwayphx

a little more $ than most. but my daughter loves it and it looks great too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yourwayphx
phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/11/2011

Customer review by bccccccc

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by bccccccc
by bccccccc

Perfect. Short enough for feet to touch ground at 25" tall.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bccccccc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Walker!
1/4/2012

Customer review by newermom123

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by newermom123
by newermom123

My daughter loves this walker. She seems to be bored with a lot of her other toys and this helps her move around, keep her busy and burns off some of her energy. She has now learned to steer to where she wants to go and is now getting strong enough in her legs to go on the carpet. This is especially handy when I need to cook in the kitchen, she can move around and watch me at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newermom123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Walker
4/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I think Jeep products are excellent, love the easy of set up my hubby got it set up in 20 minutes and on her way my baby was. It was great that she would reach the floor at 5 months old she is 25 inches long and reached the floor perfectly. It entertaines her for a while and she really loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/27/2011

Customer review by DeeW

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by DeeW
by DeeW

My daughter loves this walker. She follows us around the house in it. Everyone that comes over to visit loves the look of the walker and always compliments it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeW
Peoria, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this item!
5/28/2012

Customer review by Trinimamaof2

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Trinimamaof2
by Trinimamaof2

My daughter loves the steering wheel and other toys on this walker. It's easy for her to maneuver and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trinimamaof2
Hollywood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Walker!!
10/21/2012

Customer review by MomNBrelei

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by MomNBrelei
by MomNBrelei

I bought this for my little girl because my husband is a truck driver and I wanted her to have a little vehicle shaped walker. The height can change to 3 different heights which is great for my growing baby. My little girl loves putting her hands on the steering wheel. The volume isn't really loud, but as long as she can hear it, I'm fine. It also has a mirror and my little girl loves looking at herself,so that came in handy. The only thing that some people may not be happy about is that there aren't a lot of toys for the children to play with. There is a steering wheel, a spinning toy, and a spinning mirror. My little girl was fine with just those things because the steering wheel honked and played music, which she loved. I would definately recommend this walker. The price is excellent for such a great, easy to put together walker!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomNBrelei
Lewisburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Made my daughter an immediate walker
3/31/2011

Customer review by BeingAParentRocks

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by BeingAParentRocks
by BeingAParentRocks

my daughter was 11months when i purchased this. she used it for about 1 week and then became so confident in her walking skills that she just started walking by herself perfectly. wish it was a little smaller but it sure keeps her occupied and safe when i am doing other chores around the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeingAParentRocks
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice, but bought it to early
3/16/2011

Customer review by simpledaddy

3.0 stars 3/16/2011 by simpledaddy
by simpledaddy

Very sturdy and cute looking for my baby girl. Adjustable height (3 settings) but still to high for my baby. for kid's 28"+" or more should be labelled with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simpledaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews