Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
1/13/2011

Customer review by msangel83

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by msangel83
by msangel83

My 4 month old loves it she will get a lot of use out of it ad its cute

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msangel83
Moody afb, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great toy
3/29/2011

Customer review by Grandmacita

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Grandmacita
by Grandmacita

I bought this for my granddaughter to start walking & never imagined it would be made so well & loved so much. She immediately knew what to do with the steering wheel & mirror & acted like a pro. I would recommend this walker for every little girl.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmacita
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/19/2011

Customer review by MagdaP

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by MagdaP
by MagdaP

This is an excellent product. I just got it today, my husband put it together in less than 30 mins (very easy to assemble), and my baby is able to reach the floor perfectly being 25 inches long. Some other walkers are too tall, even on the lowest setting.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagdaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/24/2011

Customer review by happy41

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by happy41
by happy41

Love the product well built! She loves it . Its a little hard for her to use on the rug but she will get stronger.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2011

Customer review by bccccccc

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by bccccccc
by bccccccc

Perfect. Short enough for feet to touch ground at 25" tall.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bccccccc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
5/15/2011

Customer review by yourwayphx

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by yourwayphx
by yourwayphx

a little more $ than most. but my daughter loves it and it looks great too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yourwayphx
phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/27/2011

Customer review by DeeW

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by DeeW
by DeeW

My daughter loves this walker. She follows us around the house in it. Everyone that comes over to visit loves the look of the walker and always compliments it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeW
Peoria, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the most adorable walker! And for the price you cant beat it! My 4 month old absolutely loves it even though she is not quite strong enough yet to go all over the house. I even have a good time pushing her around the house because of her excitement. Cant wait to see her move it by herself. I would definately recommend this to anyone who was considering a walker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Walker
4/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I think Jeep products are excellent, love the easy of set up my hubby got it set up in 20 minutes and on her way my baby was. It was great that she would reach the floor at 5 months old she is 25 inches long and reached the floor perfectly. It entertaines her for a while and she really loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS WALKER!!!
6/11/2012

Customer review by MrsBecklezworth

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MrsBecklezworth
by MrsBecklezworth

We made the mistake of buying a safety first walker, it was too tall for our daughter (who is in the top 97% for height at 6 months old) and low and behold the batteries died and little did we know you can't replace the batteries, so we decided to spend the extra money for a nice walker and as always, Jeep did not disappoint. The Jeep walker is the perfect height for my daughter, the wheels are so much smoother and easier for her to operate, and is hands down the best walker i have ever seen. She loves the clicking steering wheel and all the sounds it makes and everything about it... as do i =) Pretty sure this is going to be one of my obligatory baby shower gifts for all my friends from now on. While maybe just a little pricier than other walkers, this will not disapoint and is completely worth the extra $10.00 - $15.00.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBecklezworth
Bethany Beach, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this item!
5/28/2012

Customer review by Trinimamaof2

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Trinimamaof2
by Trinimamaof2

My daughter loves the steering wheel and other toys on this walker. It's easy for her to maneuver and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinimamaof2
Hollywood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Walker!
1/4/2012

Customer review by newermom123

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by newermom123
by newermom123

My daughter loves this walker. She seems to be bored with a lot of her other toys and this helps her move around, keep her busy and burns off some of her energy. She has now learned to steer to where she wants to go and is now getting strong enough in her legs to go on the carpet. This is especially handy when I need to cook in the kitchen, she can move around and watch me at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newermom123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Precious!
3/2/2012

Customer review by GranJann

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by GranJann
by GranJann

My grand daughter was getting tired of being held already at 4 months, so I decided to go ahead and get a walker that she could grow into....What a GREAT choice this was!! It is adjustable so as she grows, it can be set to suit her height, it has a really cute little "mirror" that she can see herself in, the steering wheel has a "starter" sound, a horn and another one plays music. It moves really easily for her (on the wood floor) so far, but when she gets on the carpet, it is a little harder. Of course that will get easier as her little legs get stronger and stronger. Another excellent feature is that the seat snaps in and out so you can wash it, which was really handy last week when she was "Baby Pukes-Alot", getting use to new formula. I am TOTALLY pleased with this walker! The only reason I gave it less than 100% is that my daughter had a little trouble putting it together. I wasn't there so I am not sure if she was just all thumbs or not. I drive a Jeep, as well as my youngest daughter, so we all laugh about how there are now 3 Jeeps in the family! I LOVE it and my sweet Violet seems to as well!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GranJann
South Carolina Upstate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Such a cute car!
2/12/2011

Customer review by daffylovesyou

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by daffylovesyou
by daffylovesyou

my daughter loves this walker. its so cute and adorable for a baby girl. the steering wheel has 3 buttons that make car noises (it needs batteries). the entire thing is made of plastic. all in all i'm happy with it and would definitely recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daffylovesyou
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made my daughter an immediate walker
3/31/2011

Customer review by BeingAParentRocks

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by BeingAParentRocks
by BeingAParentRocks

my daughter was 11months when i purchased this. she used it for about 1 week and then became so confident in her walking skills that she just started walking by herself perfectly. wish it was a little smaller but it sure keeps her occupied and safe when i am doing other chores around the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeingAParentRocks
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice, but bought it to early
3/16/2011

Customer review by simpledaddy

3.0 stars 3/16/2011 by simpledaddy
by simpledaddy

Very sturdy and cute looking for my baby girl. Adjustable height (3 settings) but still to high for my baby. for kid's 28"+" or more should be labelled with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simpledaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby's Deam Come True!
9/19/2011

Customer review by Bendecido

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Bendecido
by Bendecido

This is a very nice walker for any baby girl. It is of high quality and your baby girl will super CUTE in it! Worth every dollar and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bendecido
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
just huge....
6/28/2012

Customer review by ruch

2.0 stars 6/28/2012 by ruch
by ruch

its called jeep.. but its making sounds so low that you cant hear it even.. if you are having carpet at home dont buy it.. its not rung on carpet. we are returning this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruch
falls church, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
love it!!
4/25/2011

Customer review by TheHappyMomSays

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by TheHappyMomSays
by TheHappyMomSays

i love it, it's beautiful, i really like the walker, my baby is so happy and she looks excited

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheHappyMomSays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great and a nice walker for baby girl
5/21/2012

Customer review by theblanche

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by theblanche
by theblanche

my baby likes to discover her Jeep. She's 6 1/2 month and she likes the horn and the mirror.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theblanche
albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews