Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 545 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

545 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

545 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
401
4 stars
115
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-20 of 475 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 475 total reviews
1-20 of 475 reviews
Fantastic!!!
5/5/2011

Customer review by luvnthe48

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by luvnthe48
by luvnthe48

This saucer occupies my 7 month old anywhere from 10 mins to an hour. If she is outside in it, she will play longer. It has things to reach for and shake for cause and effect. Rotates 360 degrees, which allows her to follow me around the room and it has multiple types of toys to stimulate her attention. We also place her little books on the empty tray in the event she gets bored with the toys attached. It is perfect for placing her down while putting groceries away or getting her diaper bag ready. Or simply sitting next to it to help her learn what each toy does. There are no tiny pieces that she can pull out accidently and place in her mouth and everything is "teether" friendly. It wobbles, bounces and rotates. This is my first child and I am a nutcase in trying to find the perfect, safest things for her to play with and so far i am satisfied with the price and use. Have fun!

Was this review helpful? (163) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvnthe48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Baby Blast!
3/20/2011

Customer review by bcduncan

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by bcduncan
by bcduncan

This is the first exersaucer I bought my daughter at around 4 months and she has loved it, being able to jump on it, rotate in her chair. As mentioned by another reviewer its pretty easy to take the toys out if your baby can pull hard but she loves doing that. Also the little sitting chair is pretty easy to clean it snaps off easy and goes on easy too. my daughter loved it she's spend along time in it without getting bored. It was easy to put together and move from room to room. I only wish they had more height adjustments shes 8mnths and out grown it but she still plays with it. Her exersaucer however is pink but the same thing pretty much this is just the beach splash edition. I would recommend this toy it's great and helps baby build leg muscles.

Was this review helpful? (97) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcduncan
bullhead city az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
6/3/2011

Customer review by jaxsmom2010

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by jaxsmom2010
by jaxsmom2010

Nana bought this for my son for his first camping trip when he was 5 months old. It was so perfect for him to hang out and not have his feet in the mud! ( it rained the entire weekend) He loves all the toys on it and now that he has figured out that it bounces he is in it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (48) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxsmom2010
Kentwood, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Joy for baby and parents
3/20/2011

Customer review by CookingwithGas

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by CookingwithGas
by CookingwithGas

I bought this product for my 4 month old grandson. His parents expressed great excitement for all the colorful interesting interactive toys their son would be able to explore. Once the baby was placed in his toy he investigated each one with enthusiasm. This product has brought joy to the baby and the parents. It grows with the child and will continue to be a beneficial learning tool as he grows.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookingwithGas
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2013

Customer review by GrannyFrets

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by GrannyFrets
by GrannyFrets

This was bought to keep a 4 month old busy at great grandma's house. The baby is a little young to spin it around but she's well entertained by the toys that are in her range of vision. On the lowest setting her feet do reach the saucer and she pushes and stands with her legs...great for strengthening the muscles. She's already found her favorite chewing toy and reaches for it as soon as she sees it. For the price, I would say this is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (37) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyFrets
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Item at Great Price
11/4/2011

Customer review by Alm629

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Alm629
by Alm629

We have the Fisher Price Rainforest Jumperoo at home but bought this to keep at Grandma's house. This exersaucer is about 1/2 the cost and he loves it just as much. Its cheaper and less bulkier too, which is a plus. If you're looking for something to keep your baby occupied and entertained while you need some free arms this is THE item to get - and for the price you really can't beat it! Don't let the lower cost fool you - its sturdy, well made, includes Lots of things to keep your baby entertained and its easy for them to manuver and move around. I just wish our growing baby could fit in it longer - he loves it and its been So Helpful to have!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alm629
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Saucer ROCKS!!!
4/1/2011

Customer review by Thechildcarelady

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Thechildcarelady
by Thechildcarelady

I brought this product for my home childcare. I have an 5 month old child in care that is a busy body ( on the floor). I made this purchase hoping it would assist me with not having to run after her. Assembly was super easy a caveman could do it..... No really, no tools required. Everything is snap in place. I love that it adjust To height and the seat part is wide enough to grow with the child. The toys are very entertaing and keeps the baby occupied. Easy to clean and great price. The snack tray is a big plus. All in all. This saucer ROCKS!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thechildcarelady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2011

Customer review by smoo92

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by smoo92
by smoo92

My son loves this although we have only had it a few weeks. I liked it better than others in stores because it did not seem as "busy". It was very easy to put together. He is just now growing into it so we do have a few of the toys off of it for now.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smoo92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't live without it
2/22/2011

Customer review by bekfish84

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by bekfish84
by bekfish84

I really love these exersaucers. They give babies a great place to play for awhile. My little girl loves the toys and has started reaching out and grabbing them. It is great to work on motor skills.

Was this review helpful? (29) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bekfish84
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves it!
5/25/2011

Customer review by DukeFan11

4.0 stars 5/25/2011 by DukeFan11
by DukeFan11

This was fairly easy to set up and my daughter loves all the different toys attached. She is only 4 mos. old, but since the plate is adjustable she is able to use it on the "shortest" level. Since there is a total of 3 levels for the plate this toy will grow with her, so we will definitely get our money's worth! Is easy to clean and move from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DukeFan11
Stanley, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy for Infants!!!
11/3/2011

Customer review by LNOTEPFUNKY

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by LNOTEPFUNKY
by LNOTEPFUNKY

My 5 1/2 month old loves his activity center its like his own car. He bounces around in it when he gets excited which is all the time. Its funny. :) When I don't have him in it he crawls and pulls up to the activity center & plays with the toys like he is inside. Great activity center for doing house chores and other activites around the house instead of putting your baby in their crib.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNOTEPFUNKY
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/3/2013

Customer review by TwinBoys10

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by TwinBoys10
by TwinBoys10

My babys 5 months old and loves it has so much to play with and for the price you cant beat it

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinBoys10
Manahawkin NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent way for baby to have some play time
5/2/2012

Customer review by GrandmaNola

4.0 stars 5/2/2012 by GrandmaNola
by GrandmaNola

I purchased this activity center for my 3 1/2 month old grand daughter who likes to be held by her mom and dad all the time. They weren't sure that this activity center would work, but after putting it together and placing her inside, they said she enjoyed playing with the colorful toys so much she actually fell asleep in the activity center. They couldn't thank me enough. Mission Accomplished!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaNola
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The toys come off too easily
5/10/2012

Customer review by soldier4Christ64

3.0 stars 5/10/2012 by soldier4Christ64
by soldier4Christ64

My seven month old granddaughter loves it, however I have to put extra things up there for her to play with; because the toys are not very entertaining. The toys come off too easy and are not that durable. If you need something in the lower price range than yes, i would reccommend this to you. If you are looking for quality verses price range than get something else. It is easy to put together and the child can jump and turn around in it. Hope this helps you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soldier4Christ64
Bryant,AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice but could be better
2/9/2011

Customer review by babyPmom10

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by babyPmom10
by babyPmom10

My 6mo son loves this product however he is able to take the attachments off just by pulling down on them. That is his favorite thing now, to pull off as many as he can. It is also a bit difficult to clean. there are many crack and crevices for food to build up in. Over all I am content with the product and would reccomend it for a mother that is willing to put the work into cleaning and putting the peices back on it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyPmom10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awful compared to past products
10/20/2011

Customer review by momofourboys

2.0 stars 10/20/2011 by momofourboys
by momofourboys

I bought one of these for my twins.. We have had an evenflo saucer before and loved it. This was is awful. Boring, does not support either of my twins even at 5+ months. The old ones had supports on the bottom- this one doesnt. CHEAP.... CHEAP... CHEAP. The seat is awful too. No support.. and no cushion.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofourboys
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, great price.
10/16/2013

Customer review by MayasMomInWA

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by MayasMomInWA
by MayasMomInWA

I did some research before buying my daughter an exersaucer or bouncer and for the price point, the quality & features this one seemed to meet all of my expectations. She is 4 months old, 26 inches & 16 pounds and she is just big enough to touch her feet to the bottom when sitting in it (on the lowest setting). The toys are interactive, bright and noisy which she loves and the seat spins easily so she can reach everything. The toys are interchangeable and I've heard that there are additional ones available for purchase in case baby gets bored or breaks or loses one. I love that the exersaucer can grow with her so she will be able to use it for quite a few months. The seat cover is easily removable for cleaning and the food tray will be nice to utilize when she gets older. My only complaint is I wish they made a pink one but the colors are bright and vibrant which is great for her anyway. I will probably buy her a Baby Einstein activity jumper later on, but this definitely keeps her entertained and lets her sit upright so she can see and be involved in the room. High recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayasMomInWA
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent activity center!!!
12/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My grandbaby totally loves this. Keeps her busy and she loves to bounce.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/13/2011

Customer review by Robdogg13

4.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Robdogg13
by Robdogg13

Good product but springs are very noisy when child jumps up and down. Not as smooth as I would have that product would have been.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robdogg13
Owensboro,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Developing as a Favorite
11/27/2012

Customer review by Grantess

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Grantess
by Grantess

My 4 1/2 month old grandson spends 3-4 days a week with us. He enjoys every toy attached to this saucer, especially the ones that spin. His legs need to grow about one more inch to fit in the seat well. I put a folded bedsheet behind him to make him sit more securely. Until he gets a little bigger I have to stay right with him every minute, but I don't mind because he has so much fun with it. We think the ONLY thing that would make the saucer perfect would be to include the little base stabilizers that were on previous exersaucers -- but the holes for them ARE in the base of this one, so I bought the brakes/stabilizers from someone on e-Bay for only $2 each and they fit perfectly. The stabilizers don't completely stop it from rocking but they do improve the rocking considerably. When our grandson is bigger we will probably remove the stabilizers or flip them up underneath the saucer so we won't lose them when we store the saucer away (for when we are blessed with another grandchild or sell the saucer).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grantess
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 475 total reviews
1-20 of 475 reviews