Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 624 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

624 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

624 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
462
4 stars
126
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
1-20 of 554 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 554 total reviews
1-20 of 554 reviews
Mega Splash a big hit.
4/22/2016

Customer review by pontzilla

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by pontzilla
by pontzilla

Although it was missing the stabilizer legs in the box, customer service at Evenflo was quick to respond and send the missing parts. The stabilizers are not needed to enjoy the Exersaucer and Rowan absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pontzilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
6/22/2016

Customer review by Papiz

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Papiz
by Papiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves it. He stays entertained in there and he's able to turn his seat. He's so happy when he's in there.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Blast!
3/20/2011

Customer review by bcduncan

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by bcduncan
by bcduncan

This is the first exersaucer I bought my daughter at around 4 months and she has loved it, being able to jump on it, rotate in her chair. As mentioned by another reviewer its pretty easy to take the toys out if your baby can pull hard but she loves doing that. Also the little sitting chair is pretty easy to clean it snaps off easy and goes on easy too. my daughter loved it she's spend along time in it without getting bored. It was easy to put together and move from room to room. I only wish they had more height adjustments shes 8mnths and out grown it but she still plays with it. Her exersaucer however is pink but the same thing pretty much this is just the beach splash edition. I would recommend this toy it's great and helps baby build leg muscles.

Was this review helpful? (127) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bcduncan
bullhead city az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/10/2013

Customer review by GrannyFrets

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by GrannyFrets
by GrannyFrets

This was bought to keep a 4 month old busy at great grandma's house. The baby is a little young to spin it around but she's well entertained by the toys that are in her range of vision. On the lowest setting her feet do reach the saucer and she pushes and stands with her legs...great for strengthening the muscles. She's already found her favorite chewing toy and reaches for it as soon as she sees it. For the price, I would say this is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (69) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyFrets
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2011

Customer review by smoo92

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by smoo92
by smoo92

My son loves this although we have only had it a few weeks. I liked it better than others in stores because it did not seem as "busy". It was very easy to put together. He is just now growing into it so we do have a few of the toys off of it for now.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smoo92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/8/2014

Customer review by Zuleyma

4.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Zuleyma
by Zuleyma

My four month old loves it!! It was very easy to build and it's doing it's job . Since I owned one for my first son I was very excited about buying one more for the next since it did so well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zuleyma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/3/2013

Customer review by TwinBoys10

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by TwinBoys10
by TwinBoys10

My babys 5 months old and loves it has so much to play with and for the price you cant beat it

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinBoys10
Manahawkin NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it freed my hands from holding the baby
12/11/2013

Customer review by bbauta

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by bbauta
by bbauta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

our grandchild got so happy & more active since we got them this saucer that it made me buy another one as you could see on my account for our other grandchild it looks now that i will have to buy a third one if it will still be available @ a good price thanks

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbauta
monroe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Joy for baby and parents
3/20/2011

Customer review by CookingwithGas

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by CookingwithGas
by CookingwithGas

I bought this product for my 4 month old grandson. His parents expressed great excitement for all the colorful interesting interactive toys their son would be able to explore. Once the baby was placed in his toy he investigated each one with enthusiasm. This product has brought joy to the baby and the parents. It grows with the child and will continue to be a beneficial learning tool as he grows.

Was this review helpful? (33) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookingwithGas
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2012

Customer review by Crystal3715

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Crystal3715
by Crystal3715

Got as a gift and We love this ExerSaucer. It keeps my little one busy with all the toys on it. $$$ well spent!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal3715
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent activity center!!!
12/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandbaby totally loves this. Keeps her busy and she loves to bounce.

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Likes It
12/7/2011

Customer review by MrsPtarmigan

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by MrsPtarmigan
by MrsPtarmigan

my granddaughter likes it - my only worry is that she will outgrow it too soon

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPtarmigan
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 5-Month Grandson Loves It
9/29/2012

Customer review by GrandmaGSD

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by GrandmaGSD
by GrandmaGSD

He is very entertained by all the different objects attached which helps his motor skills. He can see me in the room from every angle because the chair swivels. He is always happy when I put him in the seat because he loves standing and it is adjustable in height. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaGSD
Rio Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it
7/21/2014

Customer review by Amandamommy10

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Amandamommy10
by Amandamommy10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 month old baby girl loves her bouncer. She's not yet bouncing but can touch the saucer so it's only a matter of time! Loves all the toys!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amandamommy10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Developing as a Favorite
11/27/2012

Customer review by Grantess

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Grantess
by Grantess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 1/2 month old grandson spends 3-4 days a week with us. He enjoys every toy attached to this saucer, especially the ones that spin. His legs need to grow about one more inch to fit in the seat well. I put a folded bedsheet behind him to make him sit more securely. Until he gets a little bigger I have to stay right with him every minute, but I don't mind because he has so much fun with it. We think the ONLY thing that would make the saucer perfect would be to include the little base stabilizers that were on previous exersaucers -- but the holes for them ARE in the base of this one, so I bought the brakes/stabilizers from someone on e-Bay for only $2 each and they fit perfectly. The stabilizers don't completely stop it from rocking but they do improve the rocking considerably. When our grandson is bigger we will probably remove the stabilizers or flip them up underneath the saucer so we won't lose them when we store the saucer away (for when we are blessed with another grandchild or sell the saucer).

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grantess
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic!!!
5/5/2011

Customer review by luvnthe48

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by luvnthe48
by luvnthe48

This saucer occupies my 7 month old anywhere from 10 mins to an hour. If she is outside in it, she will play longer. It has things to reach for and shake for cause and effect. Rotates 360 degrees, which allows her to follow me around the room and it has multiple types of toys to stimulate her attention. We also place her little books on the empty tray in the event she gets bored with the toys attached. It is perfect for placing her down while putting groceries away or getting her diaper bag ready. Or simply sitting next to it to help her learn what each toy does. There are no tiny pieces that she can pull out accidently and place in her mouth and everything is "teether" friendly. It wobbles, bounces and rotates. This is my first child and I am a nutcase in trying to find the perfect, safest things for her to play with and so far i am satisfied with the price and use. Have fun!

Was this review helpful? (189) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvnthe48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product for price
1/3/2012

Customer review by SuzieQShopper

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by SuzieQShopper
by SuzieQShopper

Great activity center for price. Brought for 4 and a half month old Daughter and she loves it. It's the only thing that keeps her entertained for long periods of time. She does get upset at not being able to get the toys in her mouth yet, but it's only been two weeks and she's short. This exersaucer was very easy to set up. NO tools required and things just snapped on. The toys are bright and colorful which will capture the baby's attention right away. I also love the food tray even though we haven't used this yet. I like this activity set because it allows the child to use their own imagination. No bright lights or music are necessary, which I think allows her to play for a long time without anyone getting annoyed. The seat also turns easily which is great for babies just learning to steady themselves. Daughter can turn a little bit and bounces up and down which is also great exercise for strenghtening the legs. Again great center for an excellent price! I'm glad we brought this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzieQShopper
Quincy, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would buy again
7/8/2016

Customer review by MommaX5

3.0 stars 7/8/2016 by MommaX5
by MommaX5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these, especially for younger babies or short babies because their legs can touch the bottom. I ordered two for my 4 month old twins and both were MISSING the stabilizer legs. Evenflo mailed replacements. This exersaucer does not have a musical feature which is a bummer but at least there's no batteries to keep up with!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaX5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, great price.
10/16/2013

Customer review by MayasMomInWA

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by MayasMomInWA
by MayasMomInWA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did some research before buying my daughter an exersaucer or bouncer and for the price point, the quality & features this one seemed to meet all of my expectations. She is 4 months old, 26 inches & 16 pounds and she is just big enough to touch her feet to the bottom when sitting in it (on the lowest setting). The toys are interactive, bright and noisy which she loves and the seat spins easily so she can reach everything. The toys are interchangeable and I've heard that there are additional ones available for purchase in case baby gets bored or breaks or loses one. I love that the exersaucer can grow with her so she will be able to use it for quite a few months. The seat cover is easily removable for cleaning and the food tray will be nice to utilize when she gets older. My only complaint is I wish they made a pink one but the colors are bright and vibrant which is great for her anyway. I will probably buy her a Baby Einstein activity jumper later on, but this definitely keeps her entertained and lets her sit upright so she can see and be involved in the room. High recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayasMomInWA
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Entertainment for the Baby.. No Batteries Required
10/17/2011

Customer review by BunnyWifeAndMom

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by BunnyWifeAndMom
by BunnyWifeAndMom

For my first son I had a 3 in 1 exersaucer. It went from a play gym, to an exersaucer, to a long table for a toddler to walk along. Unfortunately it didn't do any of those things very well, and it required 12 AA batteries. This time around I wanted to get things that only did one of those things and did them well. This exersaucer is not over crowded with toys, so does not overwhelm or over stimulate the baby. My baby has so many toys that make noise that I think having something on the exersaucer that does it is not necessary. What I do do is attach another toy to it or put one in the snack tray if baby is in the mood for noisy toys. The snack tray and cup holder will come in handy when baby gets older. Overall I really like this exersaucer and am happy with my purchase. I wanted something low key and battery free and this is it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyWifeAndMom
Saucier, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 554 total reviews
1-20 of 554 reviews