Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 69 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
Worth it! Great purchase
1/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 11 year old loves this! She can't put it down. We let her use are old sd card so she can save the pictures and upload them to her laptop! She creates wonderful pictures! We were impressed what this lil thing could do. She got used to it in 1-2 days! We love all the options. Also her pictures in real life are way better this gives good practice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loved It ...
1/5/2011

Customer review by GalacticLove

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by GalacticLove
by GalacticLove

My Daughter Loved It ... Me Too ... A great addition to the Wii Family ... My daughter was mesmerized from the get go ... A wonderful gift for all the creative minds of all levels ... Thumbs Up !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GalacticLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SPECTACULAR!!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by MJRTZ

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by MJRTZ
by MJRTZ

I purchased the UDRAW for my 8 year old daughter and it is amazing. She draws the most beautiful pictures. Pictionary (sold separately) was a hit during Thanksgiving weekend. Buy it....you won't regret it. It is the best gift that I have purchased for my little girl.

Was this review helpful? (148) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJRTZ
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Fun
2/1/2011

Customer review by sarab83

4.0 stars 2/1/2011 by sarab83
by sarab83

This was a x-mas present for our 9 y/o daughter. So far she really likes it. Our 2 y/o enjoys it too. She just scribbles of course. The UDraw reminds me of the paint program on the computer. If you're free drawing and you don't have steady hand your lines may not be perfect. I am sure with practice it will get easier. It took me a little bit of time to get used to drawing on the pad w/the pen. The kids seemed to catch on easier. With the included UDraw Studio game you can draw on a chalkboard, canvas, paper, etc. with anything from pen, chalk, or watercolor, to crayons. If free drawing is not your thing you can pick different shapes from the stencils or color from the coloring book. There is also an option to save, print, and e-mail the pictures. I recommend this for kids of all ages who like to draw or color. After reading the other reviews I believe it varies when it comes to boredom. If your child is easily bored then maybe you should wait until the price decreases a little bit. The price is my only con w/this product. I do think it's a little too high. This is not meant to be a professional drawing tool. It is a game and in our opinion a fun addition to the Wii. To add variety to this game we are buying the Pictionary game and possibly Dood's Big Adventure. I am sure they will come out w/other games for the UDraw too which made this purchase worth it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarab83
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
12/29/2010

Customer review by XO4Three

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by XO4Three
by XO4Three

I first ordered the Wii uDraw Tablet w/uDraw Studio at Walmart on-line. When we tried to play the game the pen wouldn't register at all. Basically it didn't work. I printed the on-line return slip and took it to the store near me and with no problem at all they exchanged it for another one. The new one works great and my daughter that is 11 loves it. We also got the pictionary game for it and we all had fun playing it. My other daughter that is 7 could also us it and enjoyed playing with the game.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XO4Three
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Just O.k.
12/25/2010

Customer review by VistrasCraftRoom

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by VistrasCraftRoom
by VistrasCraftRoom

I didn't like how the product works. You go back to the main for each color to come back to color. I purchased for my 3, 10, 14, and 15 year old that love art. It was a bit to complicated to keep their attention and my 3 year old just use one color.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VistrasCraftRoom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Deal!
12/26/2010

Customer review by Buzz56412

3.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Buzz56412
by Buzz56412

I thought this product would be great for drawing and would come with more software for the PRICE! Seems so great! Now way! It is very boring and the disk that came with it would only let you draw! No games included or nothing! You have to spend the MONEY on separate new games! Come down on the price or include some more interactive games! Also the drawings are hard to draw because the tablet is blank. It will take lots of practice to get smooth lines. This product is one of those games that is used the week after Christmas and is put in the cabinet and collect dust and sit until you have a good cleaning and donate it because they have came out with something better. Need’s to be perfected before I will give this as a gift and come with more interactive games.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buzz56412
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/3/2011

Customer review by BrewerFan2

2.0 stars 9/3/2011 by BrewerFan2
by BrewerFan2

I thought that it would be different, it is not worth the money. The game that you get with it is very boring, you have to get other games with it. It is more fun and less expensive to buy a pack of crayons and a coloring book!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrewerFan2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun to use
12/29/2010

Customer review by DJAG2009

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by DJAG2009
by DJAG2009

Got this for my 6-year-old for Christmas and he loves it. Did think the tablet was going to be bigger than what it was but that's ok. Can't wait to purchase other games to play on it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJAG2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cool!
2/9/2011

Customer review by mommadogg

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by mommadogg
by mommadogg

thoroughly enjoyed by the 11-year old for whom it was bought, a 9-year old, a 6-year old and a 49-year old! Lots of different options to choose from. I'm impressed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommadogg
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very disappointed !! Save your money
1/25/2011

Customer review by bullinerfamily

1.0 stars 1/25/2011 by bullinerfamily
by bullinerfamily

This was ok for the first 2 days, now no one in the house wants to play it. There are only 3 titles for it and none planned for the future as of now. 1 game, 1 free draw title, and 1 pictionary game. That's it! Wish I could say more, but after having to wait almost 3 weeks for site-to-store shipping, then getting stuck with this piece of trash, really hurts

Was this review helpful? (10) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bullinerfamily
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
fun learning
1/20/2011

Customer review by mlhddh

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by mlhddh
by mlhddh

I bought this to play games with WII. My grandson likes practicing his writing skills on TV. My granddaughter likes to draw clothes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlhddh
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Child lost interest in this quickly
1/9/2011

Customer review by 1happymamabear

3.0 stars 1/9/2011 by 1happymamabear
by 1happymamabear

My 8 year old daughter really, really wanted this item for Christmas, but after playing with it for about 20 minutes, she totally lost interest. She has not picked it up again. Although it worked properly and has no apparent defects, I would not recommend this for children who are genuinely creative and artistic . . . she went right back to her sketch book and her colored pencils.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1happymamabear
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
entertaining
12/31/2010

Customer review by tobia

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by tobia
by tobia

Bought it for my 9 year old granddaughter. The adults couldn't figure out how to set it up but the child got it. We couldn't wait for her to go to sleep so we could use it. Very easy with lots of options. You can even save your work to a gallery. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tobia
Howell NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by Soccermom72

2.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Soccermom72
by Soccermom72

Thought this product would be good for my daughter who loves to draw and write. But she did not like it said it was to difficult to use and she did not like the picutres. We have yet to try the other game with it but very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soccermom72
Washington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Christmas Hit.
1/4/2011

Customer review by NewsKid1

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by NewsKid1
by NewsKid1

Everyone Loved this thing! Ordered it on line, and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. (Packaging was not in the best shape, but the hardware was unharmed...) the family loved it and we will be buying the games that go with the tablet this month.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewsKid1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun family game
1/2/2011

Customer review by ridleytownship

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by ridleytownship
by ridleytownship

my 5 year old likes this udraw. she loves to draw all the time on it. We also do family fun night & play pictionary with the wii udraw. Good game to get together with friends & family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ridleytownship
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/23/2011

Customer review by PJ1961

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by PJ1961
by PJ1961

Bought this for my daughters 11th birthday. She is absolutely thrilled with it. It has many options from pen drawing to acrylic painting. We are really happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJ1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little too difficult for kids and adults!
1/8/2011

Customer review by Adriana420

1.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Adriana420
by Adriana420

My kids are 8 and 6 and neither one can figure out how to work it. They love to draw but it's a little hard to 'virtually' draw! Would not recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adriana420
Liberty, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great party entertainment
1/2/2011

Customer review by MaeMae66

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by MaeMae66
by MaeMae66

Bought this along with pictionary for New Years Eve party. We had 5 couples playing and everyone had a great time....even the one's who couldn't draw.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaeMae66
Blount County, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews