Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Loved this game!
1/8/2011

Customer review by 3grandkidsCT

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by 3grandkidsCT
by 3grandkidsCT

We gave the U-draw to our grandchildren for Christmas and it was loved by the entire family. Only thing was that I purchased the "Pictionary" game not realizing that I also needed to purchase the U-draw in order to play the game. (what can I say?) Another big purchase that I hadn't planned on making but well worth the price. Great for kids and adults of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3grandkidsCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun!
1/11/2011

Customer review by Sallisusie

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Sallisusie
by Sallisusie

This game is great. I really wasn't expecting it to be so much fun. My whole family has played it ages 9 to 78, and we all loved it. While I love the regular Pictionary game, this is more comfortable. Instead of sitting hunched up over the table we can relax on the sofas with the fireplace going and play on the television. Nice cozy family time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sallisusie
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I want my turn!
1/4/2011

Customer review by Jenmatem

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Jenmatem
by Jenmatem

Overall the game is great fun! We played with adults and kids as young as five. The kids could pick up the "pencil" and start drawing with no real learning curve. Wish the clues didn't give away so much sometimes. There were a couple of clues where I think we could guess without seeing the drawing! The only REAL problem though is that as long as you keep getting the answer right, the other team doesn't get a turn. We literally played an entire game where only one team got to play.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenmatem
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Party Game!
1/11/2011

Customer review by WiiLove2spend

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by WiiLove2spend
by WiiLove2spend

This game is user friendly & great for large groups or parties. The age limit should be for people of reading age since they would have to read the item they would have to draw. We played with a large group form age 6 yrs. - 64 yrs. and we had a blast! If you like group games this is the one. It's for both right & left handed people.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiLove2spend
Inland Empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Family Fun
12/31/2010

Customer review by ktbm7996

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by ktbm7996
by ktbm7996

I bought this game for our family for Christmas and it has not disappointed. I have a 14 year old and an 8 year old and it is by far one of our favorite family games. The classic game is great, but for even more laughs playing the wacky version is terrific.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktbm7996
Westbrook, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great family Game
12/30/2010

Customer review by Tmbealbutterfly

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Tmbealbutterfly
by Tmbealbutterfly

Love this game so much fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tmbealbutterfly
Pembroke, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great!
1/4/2011

Customer review by vballer25

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by vballer25
by vballer25

This is a super fun game for the family! We have enjoyed it so far and have great laughs playing this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vballer25
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/4/2011

Customer review by PortlandHome

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by PortlandHome
by PortlandHome

Very fun way to play pictionary as a group (without all those wadded up papers).

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PortlandHome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it's like a new improved Party Pictionary!
1/4/2011

Customer review by DRrate

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by DRrate
by DRrate

the old Party version of Pictionary came with a Dry Erase board so that all teams could SEE what was being drawn. Now all you need is a TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRrate
rockaway nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A new twist on an old classic!
1/7/2011

Customer review by ZiggyNic

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by ZiggyNic
by ZiggyNic

Having spent many hours with the original Pictionary game years ago- it's been a blast from the past as we have been enjoying HOURS of fun and laughs with the new Pictionary game on the Wii... great family fun for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZiggyNic
Fremont CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2011

Customer review by tardigrade

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by tardigrade
by tardigrade

Fun for the entire family--worth the purchase. Good for teens and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tardigrade
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/9/2011

Customer review by corel1903

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by corel1903
by corel1903

So much fun! The whole family had a great time playing it. Perfect for all ages

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corel1903
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Son Loved It
12/27/2010

Customer review by PowercatBabe

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by PowercatBabe
by PowercatBabe

My eight year old son received the U-Draw and Pictionary game for Christmas. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PowercatBabe
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2011

Customer review by Birchwood5

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Birchwood5
by Birchwood5

Teens and whole family enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birchwood5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wii picturenary
12/25/2010

Customer review by camper1249

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by camper1249
by camper1249

verry goog the kids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camper1249
grand prairie texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
fun
12/27/2010

Customer review by jackiewynema

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by jackiewynema
by jackiewynema

Christmas present for my great-nieces. They love it. Plus free shipping to my home, an added bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackiewynema
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2011

Customer review by Devosmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Devosmom
by Devosmom

Really a great family game. And the kids like the free draw option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Devosmom
Temperance,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by GrandmaML

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by GrandmaML
by GrandmaML

Bought this alond with UDraw for our grandkids for Christmas. They loved to play pictionary as well as the adults. Good family game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaML
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/14/2012

Customer review by feliznavidad1

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by feliznavidad1
by feliznavidad1

had loads of laughs especially when someone draws a picture that does not match the word given but the guess is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feliznavidad1
augusta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun game for all ages
1/3/2011

Customer review by marie5978

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by marie5978
by marie5978

This is a very fun game for the family. It was purchased as a gift for my 7 year old, and we've had a blast playing the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marie5978
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews