Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
A great deal on a premium Inversion Table
7/14/2012

Customer review by Zindog

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Zindog
by Zindog

Researched all the inversion tables and thought you were just paying for hype and a name with the Teeter tables. Did more research and turns out the quality is there. Did some shopping and found Walmart had the best price on the net for the EP-550 Sport. Have been using it for 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I am a perfectionist and this was a great purchase all the way around.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zindog
Eastern TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wish I bought it years ago.
10/3/2011

Customer review by Abydos313

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Abydos313
by Abydos313

I was having lower back pain and was looking for something like a traction machine or belt with weights and i came across this and read the reviews and got this model because it works with the gravity boots which is the only way to go when it comes to comfort on your ankles. took about 4 days using it twice a day for 10 min before i really felt good again and all i can say is i wish i bought it years ago and my buddies are suddenly stopping by for no reason and end up using it... LOL just my 2c worth >Dave

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abydos313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Teeter Hangups EP-550 Sport
2/10/2015

Customer review by D Max

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by D Max
by D Max

I bought several months back because of Neck issues(arthritis). Used it for a short period of time and neck was feelin better before I got to the doctor. He suggested I continue what I was doing because all he could do is put me into traction.

D Max
New Kent, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great stretch
3/4/2015

Customer review by Price

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Price
by Price

My only complaint was the assembly time expectation. It took me much longer to assemble than stated. (90 min est) In part due to poorly labled parts from prior models with new model. That being said, once I had it together it was love at first stretch. I enjoy just a little off center. At a minimum, I always get a great stretch. And at the max, you occasionally get that full popping alignment. I recommend a try to all. The price is nothing when compared to having a proactive tool for your back vs it controlling you. It is awesome.

Price
Canal Winchester, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The Very Best Inversion Table!
3/3/2015

Customer review by AndyS21C

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by AndyS21C
by AndyS21C

I have owned and used this Teeter for almost 5 years and it works as well as ever. As a long time cyclist, I use it primarily after being hunched over on my bike and it always eases my back tension and any accompanying soreness.

AndyS21C
Laguna Niguel, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great quality
3/3/2015

Customer review by seawings22

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by seawings22
by seawings22

I was having neck problems and went to see a chiropractor who gave me some treatments etc. Then I saw the add for the Teeter. At first I was not able to use it because it was making me dizzy. But after speaking with a customer service rep at Teeter and slowly using the table over a few weeks I began to see the results. My neck pain had gone away and I use this table every morning. Love it.

seawings22
Jupiter, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Teeter Benefits
3/7/2015

Customer review by walter

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by walter
by walter

I could feel the difference as soon as I started using my table.

walter
Batchelor, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very comfortable
2/10/2015

Customer review by gordo81

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by gordo81
by gordo81

This unit is very easy to set up and change between users. I like to hang for 10-15 minutes every day and my husband for 3-5 minutes multiple times a day. This unit is very comfortable especially with the lumbar bridge and the gravity boots installed. It is the best back stretch!

gordo81
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my throughs about the teeter inversion table
3/3/2015

Customer review by s nugz

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by s nugz
by s nugz

my back is so much less stressful since I began utilising the teeters hang ups I feel as if I gained a few inches and am able to hold my head up again ! No more slouching I've even fell asleep a couple times untill I moved and realized I was upside down. Even tho the teeter hang up feels so sturdy I don't worrie about any thing wile on it since it is so well constructed! Just went through eye surgery and the last couple weeks I haven't been able to use it and I most defiantly can feel the difference! Can't wait to use it again thanks for your time and I would recommend any one who has back problems to get the teeter hangups and live a better life!

s nugz
new england USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Almost as good as traction, only daily
3/3/2015

Customer review by Walt

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Walt
by Walt

I have a compression fracture in my T-9 and have developed both Spondylosis, and spondylolisthesis. These problems cause pain and even numbness from my lower back, down my legs and even down to my feet at times. Still, none of it is severe enough to risk surgery. The only real relief I've ever gotten is from being in traction (stretched out with a machine). Because of these ailments, I am no longer able to do the only type of work I'm qualified to do. That would be automotive mechanic, or other physically demanding jobs. I even had to stop doing simple yard work, and give up my hobby of woodworking. The Teeter hangup is a God send for me. I can get DAILY relief by inverting myself enough to create the same effect that the traction machine at my local VA Medical center. Daily use of my Teeter Hangup enables me to enjoy my woodworking and even some of the yard work. I still can't do as much, or for as long as I once could,.but, I can enjoy more than I could before. And, if I push too far, causing pain or numbness, 20 minutes on my Teeter Hangup usually relieves most of those symptoms.

Walt
Grand Junction, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fantastic
2/10/2015

Customer review by Colin

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Colin
by Colin

I used my brother's before I bought mine. They work.

Colin
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Solidly Made!
2/11/2015

Customer review by Krapnut

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Krapnut
by Krapnut

I bought this in the Fall of 2013, started using it daily, began feeling back relief after a month. Now, I can't imagine not using it every day.

Krapnut
Lancaster, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
No More Back Pain!
3/5/2015

Customer review by Foot13

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Foot13
by Foot13

I've had my Teeter Hang-Ups for a year, and have been free of back pain. It is one of the best products that I have ever purchased, and it's easy to use. Even a quick daily inversion keeps my back pain away, and I would never do without it! I love it. Everyone should have one!

Foot13
Westbrook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
EP-550
2/10/2015

Customer review by Shadechaser

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Shadechaser
by Shadechaser

I bought my teeter four or five years ago. I have a bad lower back and use it most evey day. I wouldn't go with out it. Thanks Teeter Team

Shadechaser
Mesa, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Saved $$$ on Dr. cost.
3/3/2015

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Tony
by Tony

I have had my table for one year and it has helped my back and legs from pain and discomfort. I was told that the only way to get relief was to have back surgery. The Teeter proved the doctors that they were wrong.

Tony
Anniston, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great features
3/3/2015

Customer review by rae rae

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by rae rae
by rae rae

I've had this for about 3 months and I wish I knew of it sooner feel so much better

rae rae
new bern n.c
Gender:Male
great product!
2/10/2015

Customer review by cayou

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by cayou
by cayou

love it and tell everyone about it and have other people buying it

cayou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The best thing I ever did for myself!
3/3/2015

Customer review by acb1966

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by acb1966
by acb1966

I have had issues with herniated disks for 3-4 years. After using the Teeter Hangup for 30 days, I am doing great! I can sleep again. I'm able to walk 3 miles a day, with no pain! I absolutely love it!

acb1966
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Teeter to releave back pain
2/13/2015

Customer review by WBBob

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by WBBob
by WBBob

Purchased about 4 months back to help back pain and it worked fine. Felt better just after a few teeters. My brother used it but had mixed relief. His back issues are a lot more severe than mine but he said he did get some relief. I also enjoy it to just relax some, but use less of an incline for those.

WBBob
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Increased the quality of my life 10 fold!
1/16/2015

Customer review by Charlene

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Charlene
by Charlene

I have a compression fracture L1 vertebrae. This is a permanent injury that is only relieved by twice a week visits to the chiropractor. Even with a damaged hip I invert to feel incredible relief. I invert twice a day. I know see my chiro about once a month mostly for my hip issues. My bend in my back is free of pain after I finish inverting! I would never, ever give up my Teeter. I even took it camping with us and inverted inside of the camper! Brought it to a NASCAR event and pretty much sold at least 5 people on Teeter!!!.

Charlene
South Berwick, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews