Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 38 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
No More Back Pain!

Customer review by Foot13

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Foot13
by Foot13

I've had my Teeter Hang-Ups for a year, and have been free of back pain. It is one of the best products that I have ever purchased, and it's easy to use. Even a quick daily inversion keeps my back pain away, and I would never do without it! I love it. Everyone should have one!

Westbrook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I bought it years ago.

Customer review by Abydos313

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Abydos313
by Abydos313

I was having lower back pain and was looking for something like a traction machine or belt with weights and i came across this and read the reviews and got this model because it works with the gravity boots which is the only way to go when it comes to comfort on your ankles. took about 4 days using it twice a day for 10 min before i really felt good again and all i can say is i wish i bought it years ago and my buddies are suddenly stopping by for no reason and end up using it... LOL just my 2c worth >Dave

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great deal on a premium Inversion Table

Customer review by Zindog

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Zindog
by Zindog

Researched all the inversion tables and thought you were just paying for hype and a name with the Teeter tables. Did more research and turns out the quality is there. Did some shopping and found Walmart had the best price on the net for the EP-550 Sport. Have been using it for 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I am a perfectionist and this was a great purchase all the way around.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eastern TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Almost as good as traction, only daily

Customer review by Walt

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Walt
by Walt

I have a compression fracture in my T-9 and have developed both Spondylosis, and spondylolisthesis. These problems cause pain and even numbness from my lower back, down my legs and even down to my feet at times. Still, none of it is severe enough to risk surgery. The only real relief I've ever gotten is from being in traction (stretched out with a machine). Because of these ailments, I am no longer able to do the only type of work I'm qualified to do. That would be automotive mechanic, or other physically demanding jobs. I even had to stop doing simple yard work, and give up my hobby of woodworking. The Teeter hangup is a God send for me. I can get DAILY relief by inverting myself enough to create the same effect that the traction machine at my local VA Medical center. Daily use of my Teeter Hangup enables me to enjoy my woodworking and even some of the yard work. I still can't do as much, or for as long as I once could,.but, I can enjoy more than I could before. And, if I push too far, causing pain or numbness, 20 minutes on my Teeter Hangup usually relieves most of those symptoms.

Grand Junction, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I has this years ago!

Customer review by kimmymale

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by kimmymale
by kimmymale

Funny thing happened the morning after I had ordered my Teeter the evening before. I had an appointment with my Chiropractor, and as we were talking, I said to him, "I sure hope I haven't wasted some money on something I ordered last yesterday?" He said, "What was that?" I told him I had ordered a Teeter inversion table. He said to me with a motion of his index finger saying, "follow me." I followed him to a room in back, and he said, "You mean like this one?" Low and behold, he had one as well! The Doctor told me, "This will be the best money you have ever spent." I am happy to report, that he was absolutely 100 percent correct. Sorry for him though, because I don't have to visit him hardly any more because I get on my Teeter, and that does the trick! If anyone is hesitant about spending your money on a Teeter, please take my word for it, You will never be sorry. Thank you again.

Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my throughs about the teeter inversion table

Customer review by s nugz

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by s nugz
by s nugz

my back is so much less stressful since I began utilising the teeters hang ups I feel as if I gained a few inches and am able to hold my head up again ! No more slouching I've even fell asleep a couple times untill I moved and realized I was upside down. Even tho the teeter hang up feels so sturdy I don't worrie about any thing wile on it since it is so well constructed! Just went through eye surgery and the last couple weeks I haven't been able to use it and I most defiantly can feel the difference! Can't wait to use it again thanks for your time and I would recommend any one who has back problems to get the teeter hangups and live a better life!

s nugz
new england USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best money I have spent on my health.

Customer review by Tony aka BB

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Tony aka BB
by Tony aka BB

I bought this for neck, and back pain, also knee pain. I use it every day for about 10 minutes, it has made my life so much better. The pain in my neck was really bad, now after half a year I am 95% of the time pain free. I started inverting at 60 degrees angle and then after 3 weeks I did full inversion. That is when the best results happen. It takes a bit of getting used to, but I look forward to it every day. It relaxes me, and keeps me functioning. BTW, I weigh 270 lbs, I am a weight lifter, and the Teeter table is built so well.

Tony aka BB
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stretch

Customer review by Price

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Price
by Price

My only complaint was the assembly time expectation. It took me much longer to assemble than stated. (90 min est) In part due to poorly labled parts from prior models with new model. That being said, once I had it together it was love at first stretch. I enjoy just a little off center. At a minimum, I always get a great stretch. And at the max, you occasionally get that full popping alignment. I recommend a try to all. The price is nothing when compared to having a proactive tool for your back vs it controlling you. It is awesome.

Canal Winchester, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Increased the quality of my life 10 fold!

Customer review by Charlene

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Charlene
by Charlene

I have a compression fracture L1 vertebrae. This is a permanent injury that is only relieved by twice a week visits to the chiropractor. Even with a damaged hip I invert to feel incredible relief. I invert twice a day. I know see my chiro about once a month mostly for my hip issues. My bend in my back is free of pain after I finish inverting! I would never, ever give up my Teeter. I even took it camping with us and inverted inside of the camper! Brought it to a NASCAR event and pretty much sold at least 5 people on Teeter!!!.

South Berwick, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product

Customer review by Spencer

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Spencer
by Spencer

I bought my Teeter EP550/650 about 4 years ago. I shopped and compared units for weeks. There is no comparable product on the market. I use it at least 5 days per week. It took about 30 days for me to notice a difference and since then I have had no lower back problems. None. In fact I feel better all over. This is one of the best investments I have made. And as advertised the quality of this product is superior.

North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality

Customer review by seawings22

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by seawings22
by seawings22

I was having neck problems and went to see a chiropractor who gave me some treatments etc. Then I saw the add for the Teeter. At first I was not able to use it because it was making me dizzy. But after speaking with a customer service rep at Teeter and slowly using the table over a few weeks I began to see the results. My neck pain had gone away and I use this table every morning. Love it.

Jupiter, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoy it

Customer review by Booboo

5.0 stars 4/12/2015 by Booboo
by Booboo

My wife bought me the Teeter Inversion table over a year ago after hearing about it from some friends. I had been going to the chiropractor on a regular basis for my back. After starting to use the table I have cut the chiropractor visits to just an occasional adjustment. Anytime my back gets sore, I'll go and hang for a few minutes and feel remarkably better.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A life changer

Customer review by boediddily

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by boediddily
by boediddily

I have had my Teeter for around a year now. The first time I used it, I could tell an immediate improvement in my lower back. I now use it a couple of times a week to keep my back in pain free condition. I used to go to the chiropractor on a monthly basis, since using my teeter it is now a virtual thing of the past. I just love this thing!!!!!

Lancaster, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product

Customer review by shane9871

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by shane9871
by shane9871

Very excellent product extremely well made sturdy,but I purchased the product in order to help with a bulging disc and after my doctors advice I stayed on it for a recommended 15 mins. and my L5 disc exploded and had to have 40% of it removed even after all of that I would still recommend the product highly just not in my case or one like it.

Stevenson, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by meetmehalfway247

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by meetmehalfway247
by meetmehalfway247

I bought this a month ago and am very happy with the inversion table. It was easy to set up and using it was just as easy, it took a few minutes to get comfortable with inversion but it was worth it, my back has never felt better and I look forward to the 15 minutes of upside-down bliss everyday

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Teeter to releave back pain

Customer review by WBBob

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by WBBob
by WBBob

Purchased about 4 months back to help back pain and it worked fine. Felt better just after a few teeters. My brother used it but had mixed relief. His back issues are a lot more severe than mine but he said he did get some relief. I also enjoy it to just relax some, but use less of an incline for those.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get your back right!

Customer review by Tony13

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Tony13
by Tony13

I purchased this 2 help me stand straight as I found myself becoming more and more hunched over at 67 years old with a lifetime of scoliosis. After using Teeter inversion table for almost a year it without a doubt has helped me walk and stand straighter and with less pain...

Brewster, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable

Customer review by gordo81

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by gordo81
by gordo81

This unit is very easy to set up and change between users. I like to hang for 10-15 minutes every day and my husband for 3-5 minutes multiple times a day. This unit is very comfortable especially with the lumbar bridge and the gravity boots installed. It is the best back stretch!

Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hip Replacement

Customer review by Chas

2.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Chas
by Chas

There is a problem with using the teeter. I have two hip replacements and the first time I used the teeter, one of my hip joints popped and I have been afraid to use it again. I cannot rate the product for others who do not have hip replacements...

Would recommend to a friend? No
Teeter Hangups EP-550 Sport

Customer review by D Max

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by D Max
by D Max

I bought several months back because of Neck issues(arthritis). Used it for a short period of time and neck was feelin better before I got to the doctor. He suggested I continue what I was doing because all he could do is put me into traction.

D Max
New Kent, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews