Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 998 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

998 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

998 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
786
4 stars
135
3 stars
34
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-20 of 934 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 934 total reviews
1-20 of 934 reviews
Not the same anymore
2/13/2017

Customer review by Harold

2.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Harold
by Harold

I bought 12 extra soft rolls and 2 rolls were bad. The rolls were like glued and the paper was all one piece like a stone. See pictures.

Comment from - 2/15/2017

That's not good, Harold! Scott Extra Soft TP has both soft and thick sheets and their rolls should be easy to use. To help us learn more, please reach out to us online at: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us or by phone at: 877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Have a great day!

Harold
Would recommend to a friend? No
NEW Rolls Dramatically SMALLER!!!
2/10/2017

Customer review by jacfishing

2.0 stars 2/10/2017 by jacfishing
by jacfishing

Just bought new 6-pack of 'extra-soft' Scott rolls. Have been buying them for several years. Immediately noticed how much smaller the new rolls are....I mean 20% smaller....that's ridiculous!! I'm sorry will be looking at other brands now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thank you for being a fan over the years. We want you to know we haven't made any recent changes to our rolls, so this is not typical. To help us learn more about your eperience, we ask that you reach out to us online at: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us or by phone at: 877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Have a nice day!

jacfishing
New Hampshire, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
What Can I Say.......
2/12/2017

Customer review by Mickyhook45

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Mickyhook45
by Mickyhook45

It's perfect! Exactly what you'd want in your bath tissue every time. A faithful customer forever.

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thanks for the love!!

Mickyhook45
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this product
2/6/2017

Customer review by Steakette87

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Steakette87
by Steakette87

This is my family's go to product. When Kroger has it on sale we buy as many as possible. Wish the extra soft was tube free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Stocking up on Scott Extra Soft toilet paper is a wise idea. Be sure to visit our website at https://www.scottbrand.com/coupon for more savings.

Steakette87
Roanoke, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's all I buy it lasts longer and is so soft
2/6/2017

Customer review by Katie59

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Katie59
by Katie59

Best value best in softness best in lasting long only toilet paper I've been buying for over a year we love it

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Thanks for the thoughtful review of our Scott Extra Soft toilet paper. We're so happy to hear what a hit it is.

Katie59
West Memphis Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
2/4/2017

Customer review by Naynay1234

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Naynay1234
by Naynay1234

I just moved out of my parents house so now I have the responsibility buying my own toiletries I refuse to buy anything else this product and soft and cozy and AFFORDABLE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/6/2017

That is good thinking there! Our Scott Extra soft is designed to be strong, soft, and long-lasting. All at a great value too! Thanks for being a fan. :)

Naynay1234
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Extra Soft is correct!
2/6/2017

Customer review by Cyndie18

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Cyndie18
by Cyndie18

This is the ONLY tissue I buy now. Super soft & rolls last a long time.

Comment from - 2/6/2017

That is what we were going for! ;) Thanks for being a fan of our Scott Extra Soft toilet paper.

Cyndie18
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the softness
2/5/2017

Customer review by Nayenaye21

4.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Nayenaye21
by Nayenaye21

We buy this every time we restock! Absolutely love it and definitely never go without! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/6/2017

We appreciate your loyalty!

Nayenaye21
Purvis, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs
2/4/2017

Customer review by Lillian

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Lillian
by Lillian

I bought it a couple weeks ago and I am very pleased with it! I will buy it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lillian
TAMPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Long lasting for any family size
1/31/2017

Customer review by Loriland39

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Loriland39
by Loriland39

Hello... I clicked on your site to see if you had online coupons. That gave me the opportunity to give my opinions. Thanks! Anyhow, Scott toilet tissue has been used in my family as long as I can remember. The 1000 sheets, the price is great!! I would recommend any family size Scott 1000 sheets.

Comment from - 1/31/2017

Thanks for the love!! We're happy to have you in the Scott Brand family!

Loriland39
Warwick, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very soft and enjoy very much
2/4/2017

Customer review by Adri98

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Adri98
by Adri98

I bought this two months ago and enjoy very much and will continue using this product

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Welcome to the Scott team! Be sure to visit our website at https://www.scottbrand.com to learn more about our available products and sign up for savings. :)

Adri98
Seymour, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
2/3/2017

Customer review by Michelle08111977

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Michelle08111977
by Michelle08111977

I love it. I hope you like it to. I can clear everything off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks for the love!

Michelle08111977
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great toilet paper
2/2/2017

Customer review by Big Country

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Big Country
by Big Country

I've been a loyal user of Scott toilet paper for many years I've tried Charmin and the other brands and never seem to last as long as got to see that

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks for being a fan!

Big Country
Big Rock, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Extra reliable
2/2/2017

Customer review by Concerned mom

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Concerned mom
by Concerned mom

Great product! It is durable and last long. Safe for septic systems

Comment from - 2/3/2017

You said it best! Thanks for being a fan!

Concerned mom
enola, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Horrbile New change!!!!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Brittany80

1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Brittany80
by Brittany80

The New Scott Extra Soft toilet tissue is horrendous! There is nothing soft about it!!! The new marketing ploy "more tissue on the rolls and less rolls" is a slap in the face for past users who trusted the Scott brand. They made the rolls bigger and with more tissue by altering the product, it is not soft at all, they cheapened the product making the tissue much thinner. The new tissue is reminiscent of public bathroom tissue. Seriously!!! I have been using Scott Tissue for over 20 years and I am changing brands because of this. Did they really think people wouldn't notice such an awful and terrible change? The marketing genius that produced this change should be FIRED!!! It is a bad call!!! This is similar to the New Coke campaign-cheapening the product making it seem like such a good bargain and thinking that consumers are too ignorant to notice. I'm a Charmin customer now. Scott can FLUSH themselves with their low budget, horrible quality Extra Soft-not! toilet paper.

Comment from - 3/31/2016

Thank you for your feedback, Brittany. Providing our consumers with a quality product is important to us. Our Scott Extra Soft Tissue has our softest, thickest sheets ever, but it appears that it does not fit your needs. We would suggest trying our Scott Naturals Tube-Free Bath Tissue that delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube. We hope you'll give it a try soon!

Brittany80
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Great
2/1/2017

Customer review by Im Don

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Im Don
by Im Don

I bought this great good stuff thank you please send myftre stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Thanks for being a fan!

Im Don
Abilene, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very good product.
2/1/2017

Customer review by Scot

4.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Scot
by Scot

It is a soft toilet paper. It lasts a long time..

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Soft and long lasting! Thanks for being a fan!

Scot
Lexington Park, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Miss
1/31/2017

Customer review by Alice1981

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Alice1981
by Alice1981

I wouldn't use anything else. All other toilet paper products are not as good as Scotts

Comment from - 1/31/2017

Thanks for being a loyal fan, Alice!

Alice1981
Bronx, NY, United States
Gender:Female
Wouldn't buy anything else.
1/29/2017

Customer review by DJ Arizona

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by DJ Arizona
by DJ Arizona

Softer, septic safe And best of all UNSCENTED! Bests competitors hands down.

Comment from - 1/30/2017

Thanks for the love!!

DJ Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
1/29/2017

Customer review by kelm

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by kelm
by kelm

been using for long time. between having 6 kids and athletic kids we go through toilet paper like wild# best around

Comment from - 1/30/2017

We're glad we can be the TP of choice for your whole family! Thanks!

kelm
Galatia, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 934 total reviews
1-20 of 934 reviews