Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 200 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

200 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

200 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
130
4 stars
34
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 stars
12
1-20 of 136 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Great feathures
2/4/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I buy this all the time and my Family love it and how soft it is

An anonymous customer
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Soft & last long
2/3/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I buy the tubeless Scott Extra Soft... Saving money while helping the economy & having a soft toilet tissue, well that says it all!

An anonymous customer
Toms River, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Scott Extra Soft
2/3/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using Scott bathroom tissue for years and have switched to Scott Extra Soft. Like it much better....

An anonymous customer
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Soft and does not tear
1/29/2016

Customer review by Eanie

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Eanie
by Eanie

I buy this product all the time. It is my only choice. I honestly don't know why people would spend more for a product when this beats all by comparison. Very soft and strong, lasts a long time on the roll. Does not leave particles on your behind and is the most reasonable choice on the market as far as I am concerned. I am very happy with this product and believe it is the best choice.

Eanie
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
love the toliet paper!!
2/1/2016

Customer review by granna

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by granna
by granna

ever since i first used this product i loved it. i had a coupon for another brand i used it and was so mad i let a coupon change my brand i love so went right back to scott extra soft!! love it!! love it!! love it!!

granna
Battle Creek, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Big roll!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Stephanie

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

It last for over one day in our house and it doesn't damage the septic system.

Stephanie
Trinity, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
AWESOME
2/3/2016

Customer review by NUBIA

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by NUBIA
by NUBIA

I LOVE SCOTT EXTRA SOFT. IT DOESNT TEAR UP WHILE BEING USED

NUBIA
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Great products...
1/30/2016

Customer review by chacha

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by chacha
by chacha

I am in love with the Scott extra-soft bath tissue, I usually buy the 12 roll package or larger. I will not use any other brand I just wish your company offered more coupons and more frequently. Other than that I am a customer for life and so are the friends that I mentioned this product too.

chacha
Connecticut, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Best Product
1/29/2016

Customer review by Mommomel

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Mommomel
by Mommomel

I have use Scott products for over 45 years. I love the extra soft toilet paper the best. It is soft, absorbent and dissolves quickly. Because of it's thickness, you don't need to use as much as the regular strength products, Coupons are always available and I stock up when sales are in place.

Mommomel
Levittown, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Best toilet paper!
1/30/2016

Customer review by nelliepea

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by nelliepea
by nelliepea

I have been using Scott for over 13 years. I really like the Extra Soft and the large rolls last much longer. It really is soft, lasts longs, not too thick and has never stopped up my toilet. Another great thing is the price and coupons available!!

nelliepea
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Love this product
1/29/2016

Customer review by pegleg5

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by pegleg5
by pegleg5

I love this product! It offers the best value for my money. It is always soft and strong and I can always depend on it being a trusted product every time. (Also love your paper towels). The only brand of paper products I buy.

pegleg5
Ferris, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Great for septic systems!
1/28/2016

Customer review by scouter63

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by scouter63
by scouter63

I have been using only Scott brand for about 40 years because I know it is good for septic systems. I have been using Extra Soft since it came out and am highly satisfied with it. I would recommend Scott brands for anyone with a septic system.

scouter63
Wall, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Great product
1/30/2016

Customer review by The J

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by The J
by The J

Reliable, septic friendly, bottom friendly, lasts long time, sanitary! One of the best on the market that is a one ply.

The J
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
So Soft
1/28/2016

Customer review by michele2249

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by michele2249
by michele2249

I never used Scott toilet tissue because it was not soft enough for me but when I tried Scott Extra Soft I was sold. It is so soft and cleans well without using a lot of sheets. This is my go to toilet tissue by far!

michele2249
Summit Hill, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
worth to buy it !!
1/29/2016

Customer review by izzi

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by izzi
by izzi

I have tried many brands ..and was not satisfied ..but very satisfied with Scott brand..I will not buy any other brands ..will always go with Scott

izzi
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
The toilet paper my family prefers!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Tarod77

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Tarod77
by Tarod77

My family is on a tight budget. This one of the few places I will spend that extra for a good product and Scott is it.

Tarod77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper hands down!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Heather72

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Heather72
by Heather72

I love this paper! I won't buy anything else! No other rolls last as long... it doesn't take much.

Heather72
Willow Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Extra Extra Soft
1/29/2016

Customer review by dragoneyes

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by dragoneyes
by dragoneyes

I have used a lot of different bathroom tissues but none of them come close to the comfort I get from Scott extra soft....I just love it!

dragoneyes
Austin, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
My NEW brand !
1/29/2016

Customer review by hipokets2001

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by hipokets2001
by hipokets2001

Let me tell u .. I tried this toilet paper about 6 months ago and it has been the only brand in my house since !!

hipokets2001
Noble, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
I Love SCOTT BRAND
1/29/2016

Customer review by ChristyBaby

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by ChristyBaby
by ChristyBaby

I have been using this brand forever and I love everything about Scott Brand Products

ChristyBaby
Spartanburg, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews