Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Strong
1/28/2016

Customer review by Tiff

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Tiff
by Tiff

My family and I use these everyday in our home,I love, love this brand!!!!

Tiff
Liberty, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The large paper plates are a staple in my house
1/18/2016

Customer review by dee123

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by dee123
by dee123

We use your plates all the time, for easy dinners, desserts and even for our puppies' food. They are sturdy and don't bend when food items are on them. Thank you for this product and your bowls as well.

dee123
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great plates for every day use.
1/10/2016

Customer review by Willsilver

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Willsilver
by Willsilver

Due to the water drought here in California, I've been using Dixie plates daily. Gear product!

Willsilver
Visalia, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy paper plates
1/10/2016

Customer review by rey22

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by rey22
by rey22

My girl love the plates. They dont have to wash dishes and when we use knife the plate dont cut

rey22
Norwalk, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
1/10/2016

Customer review by kallie876

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by kallie876
by kallie876

Sturdy and great for any meal!! I like them for any kind of food!!

kallie876
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great products
1/4/2016

Customer review by Sherry Lynn

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Sherry Lynn
by Sherry Lynn

I really live your products and they are regulars in our house.

Sherry Lynn
Dawsonville, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice Little Plate
4/15/2011

Customer review by DebKK

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by DebKK
by DebKK

I like these little plates because they are just big enough to hold a snack or dessert. They are also very sturdy. I used to buy less expensive plates, but I would need to use two or three of them at a time, so buying these heavier plates that I only use one at a time, is actually a better deal. The floral pattern is nice too. Enough to be decorative, but not too busy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebKK
Hermann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I ordered it for
5/5/2012

Customer review by Nicknamelessperson

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Nicknamelessperson
by Nicknamelessperson

These plates were ordered for my toddler and my cat. Nice small plates that keep things less messy around the house. Remember when you order these that they are SMALL. If small is what you're looking for, this is what you want.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicknamelessperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
useful if you want paper saucers
2/28/2012

Customer review by kewlbreez

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by kewlbreez
by kewlbreez

I should have paid more attention when ordering. I thought these were the Dixie 8" plates I usually buy at Walmart store. Turns out they are saucer sized. Ok for squashing a hamburg, but not much else. From now on I intend to pay the extra money for Dixie 10" Ultra. It's worth it. Nice solid plate with plenty of room that can take the weight. These little saucer plates are just crumb catchers. Something to put your turner down on while frying food. My recommendation would be, go for something larger if not heavier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kewlbreez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
plates?
5/29/2011

Customer review by Tigerpaw78

1.0 stars 5/29/2011 by Tigerpaw78
by Tigerpaw78

okay i'll admitt math was my worse subject in school. but i excpected these to be plates as their described as....but these things are so tiny compared to the online picture.....dixie needs to market these as saucers not plates!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigerpaw78
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great plate for the price.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Lukesi

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Lukesi
by Lukesi

Sturdy enough for most eaters. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lukesi
Sandusky, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great plates great deal super fast shipping
3/7/2014

Customer review by hotmom4four

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by hotmom4four
by hotmom4four
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good plates for everyday use Great service I ordered on Sunday I got order by Tuesday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotmom4four
queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small paper plates
5/29/2014

Customer review by cinthy

4.0 stars 5/29/2014 by cinthy
by cinthy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price for these paper plates. Work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinthy
wilkes barre penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.