Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1091 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1091 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1091 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
985
4 stars
88
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 1085 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1085 total reviews
1-20 of 1085 reviews
Nice Little Plate
4/15/2011

Customer review by DebKK

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by DebKK
by DebKK

I like these little plates because they are just big enough to hold a snack or dessert. They are also very sturdy. I used to buy less expensive plates, but I would need to use two or three of them at a time, so buying these heavier plates that I only use one at a time, is actually a better deal. The floral pattern is nice too. Enough to be decorative, but not too busy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebKK
Hermann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I ordered it for
5/5/2012

Customer review by Nicknamelessperson

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Nicknamelessperson
by Nicknamelessperson

These plates were ordered for my toddler and my cat. Nice small plates that keep things less messy around the house. Remember when you order these that they are SMALL. If small is what you're looking for, this is what you want.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicknamelessperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
useful if you want paper saucers
2/28/2012

Customer review by kewlbreez

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by kewlbreez
by kewlbreez

I should have paid more attention when ordering. I thought these were the Dixie 8" plates I usually buy at Walmart store. Turns out they are saucer sized. Ok for squashing a hamburg, but not much else. From now on I intend to pay the extra money for Dixie 10" Ultra. It's worth it. Nice solid plate with plenty of room that can take the weight. These little saucer plates are just crumb catchers. Something to put your turner down on while frying food. My recommendation would be, go for something larger if not heavier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kewlbreez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
plates?
5/29/2011

Customer review by Tigerpaw78

1.0 stars 5/29/2011 by Tigerpaw78
by Tigerpaw78

okay i'll admitt math was my worse subject in school. but i excpected these to be plates as their described as....but these things are so tiny compared to the online picture.....dixie needs to market these as saucers not plates!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigerpaw78
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great plate for the price.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Lukesi

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Lukesi
by Lukesi

Sturdy enough for most eaters. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lukesi
Sandusky, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great plates great deal super fast shipping
3/7/2014

Customer review by hotmom4four

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by hotmom4four
by hotmom4four
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good plates for everyday use Great service I ordered on Sunday I got order by Tuesday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotmom4four
queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small paper plates
5/29/2014

Customer review by cinthy

4.0 stars 5/29/2014 by cinthy
by cinthy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price for these paper plates. Work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinthy
wilkes barre penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome paper plates, except.......
2/12/2017

Customer review by demomof4

4.0 stars 2/12/2017 by demomof4
by demomof4

I have four kids and a husband, so paper plates are always in our home. We love Dixie paper plates! They are durable, don't bend, and designed very well. I would give them 5 stars except for the fact that I can sometimes get store brand plates cheaper. We need more coupons Dixie. Other than that, like I said...awesome.

demomof4
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product for the $
2/14/2017

Customer review by cphayes01

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by cphayes01
by cphayes01

We use these several days a week. They are strong, a good range of sizes, and reasonably priced. Saves time, easy cleanup. Just toss them when finished.

cphayes01
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for transporting goodies to work and school!
2/13/2017

Customer review by canning55

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by canning55
by canning55

I have many different shapes and sized plates, cups and bowls with different prints for everyday use and seasonal holidays. Great for transporting goodies to work and school!

canning55
Renton WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best disposables around
2/7/2017

Customer review by fela16

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by fela16
by fela16

I love all dixie products,they're not only cute designs but are so sturdy you don't have to double your plate in fear of food coming thru or your drink sipping thru.you're always satisfied and have peace of mind using dixie products,love it

fela16
GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Plates
2/2/2017

Customer review by Smilinbeauty

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Smilinbeauty
by Smilinbeauty

My family uses these plates everyday and they always meet our expectations. These are the only brand I purchase.

Smilinbeauty
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
1/28/2017

Customer review by Cc2017

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Cc2017
by Cc2017

Used these plates for many many years, very good quality product and will always buy them.

Cc2017
Murrieta, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you!
1/28/2017

Customer review by Melissak92

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Melissak92
by Melissak92

Thank you for having the best quality plates around! Always make for an easy clean up!

Melissak92
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plates are great no leaking
1/22/2017

Customer review by 67chevydragster

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by 67chevydragster
by 67chevydragster

We have you using these plates forever and can't live without them...

67chevydragster
Sorrento, FL 32776, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are the best paper towel, plates ever
1/21/2017

Customer review by Lillian

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Lillian
by Lillian

We use these all the time and I will love for all my friends and family to enjoy it as well

Lillian
Norfolk, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price and durable plates!
1/20/2017

Customer review by nono1l

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by nono1l
by nono1l

We use the paper plates daily and never have a problem with leakage or weak support. Plus it's priced right! Great product at a good deal.

nono1l
Hawaii, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/10/2017

Customer review by LisaG

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by LisaG
by LisaG

Love these products. These are the only branch I buy

LisaG
Our family has used Dixie plates for years!
12/31/2016

Customer review by MP12

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by MP12
by MP12

When I was young my mom was using Dixie plates and cups, the only brand she would buy with 10 children. They stood the test of time throughout every lunch she served and many a dinner. It is the only brand I still trust and use to this day for it's reliable sturdiness. . I also like that it comes in different sizes and colors.

MP12
Muskegon County, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best but better than most
1/2/2017

Customer review by DeDe

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by DeDe
by DeDe

We use them for family picnics and gathering . Much easier than using plates and washing dishes. I love the way they are decorated

DeDe
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1085 total reviews
1-20 of 1085 reviews