Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Camera - Wildgame Innovations Ir8x
12/1/2010

Customer review by MDup

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by MDup
by MDup

This camera is amazing and truly a great buy. I have wanted one of these cameras for sometime but did not want to spend the money to get one of the more known name brands. I researched these for a while before deciding on this camera. I love spending time in the woods but the truth is the time we spend is no where near the time a deer has the opportunity to come around. This camera shows me everything. Great night and day time shots. I had my camera set to video the first week which killed my battery but have since changed it to take pictures to save the battery. Huge fan of this camera. In fact, asking for another for Christmas and also ordering my brothers and step-dad a camera as well. Have recommended to other family members who hunt and they are planning on getting one soon.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDup
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/1/2011

Customer review by 69CamaroMan

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by 69CamaroMan
by 69CamaroMan

Takes great pictures and also takes bigger pictures than any other game camera that I have used. A bit pricey and I thought that it had a solar charger when it advertised it's rechargable battery. Overalll a good product. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
69CamaroMan
Anacoco, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
11/28/2010

Customer review by EvergreenHunter

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by EvergreenHunter
by EvergreenHunter

Fantastic videos and photos along with battery life (GREAT!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvergreenHunter
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game camera
1/4/2011

Customer review by huntingdiva

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by huntingdiva
by huntingdiva

So far so good have not had full effect to use this product but from what we can tell looks like it will be a good one. Been too busy w/holidays to get it to the woods to catch a picture of the big one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntingdiva
Greenville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
wildlife camera takes great pics
3/12/2011

Customer review by crafterx2

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by crafterx2
by crafterx2

my husband has wanted one of these cameras so i decided to purchase this one and he loves it-he puts it out in the woods day or night and records wild life still pics or video--its a great camera-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crafterx2
brighton,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Game camera
12/22/2010

Customer review by docflir

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by docflir
by docflir

Camera arrived quickly and works great. Have recorded some great movies at the deer lease. Only problem I have had with it is the movies come out in high rsolution even if meduim or low resolution is selected. Not an issue because high resolution is best anyway. Great camera. All the other function work as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docflir
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Started out nice then went downhill
4/1/2011

Customer review by 1kycitizen

2.0 stars 4/1/2011 by 1kycitizen
by 1kycitizen

Setup the camera for still pictures and the first night saw deer and raccoons. It was great! The night pictures were clear but got a lot of reflection from the ground because I had the camera mounted about 2.5 feet off the ground. Continued to get good pictures for the first week. Then switched to video. Captured a fox and a pair of raccoons. The first few videos were great and then the quality started to degrade. I recharged the battery and went back to still pictures. The picture quality was degrading too and occassionally got solid pink pictures. This happened a few nights in a row so I returned the unit. I actually liked the way the camera worked including the rechargable battery but a big drawback was not having a burst mode. Even with a 30 sec delay I typically only got one picture per animal. Also, a BassProShop employee said that WildGame cameras were returned the most.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1kycitizen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day