Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

works like it should
9/19/2010

Customer review by neasey

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by neasey
by neasey

it gits the whole animal has good range and is clear.we use it in our yard, deer every night and every couple of days. good color in the day

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neasey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Unpredictable
11/30/2010

Customer review by AdamO

2.0 stars 11/30/2010 by AdamO
by AdamO

You would think the idea of a trail cam would be simple these days but apparently some companies have either not figured that out or the equipment in the cam is too cheaply made. This cam worked for the first couple days then quit. Every time you open the back and reinsert the card the cam will work for a day or so then quit again. There is a glitch in the software or just my product. Either way returning these things seems useless as this is the second one i had that does the same thing. So i must have incredible bad luck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdamO
Pennsyvlania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Makes the husband happy
6/17/2011

Customer review by HuntersPrincess

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by HuntersPrincess
by HuntersPrincess

I got this camera for a great deal here. I have no idea what any of this is for but I know it will make my husband happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuntersPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bad buy
11/2/2010

Customer review by buckbuddy

1.0 stars 11/2/2010 by buckbuddy
by buckbuddy

I used this camera for 2 week beside another trail cam. The other camera took over 300 pics, this one took 5. It's going back!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckbuddy
kinross,mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best game cam I've had
1/4/2011

Customer review by texaswildfire

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by texaswildfire
by texaswildfire

I have purchased many game cams in the past with limited success in capturing pictures. This camera is easy to operate and provides great pictures. The batteries last 6-8 weeks which is twice as long as any other game cam I have had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texaswildfire
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trail cam -- Great price
7/11/2011

Customer review by joseywhales

4.0 stars 7/11/2011 by joseywhales
by joseywhales

Overall a great little camera. It's compact size and camo job makes it easy to hide from game and people alike. It has a relatively fast trigger speed (around 2 seconds) takes clear pictures both day and night, and is extremely easy to set up. Are there better cameras out there...yes. Cuddieback and Reconyx come to mind, but at $250 and $550 not something I am willing to hang in the woods to have potentially stolen. The only complaint and reason for 4 stars is battery life could be a little better. One month on a fresh set. If that is not a big deal to you then this camera would serve you well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joseywhales
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
"Best buy for price"
3/31/2011

Customer review by GetSeriousIgotHoyt

4.0 stars 3/31/2011 by GetSeriousIgotHoyt
by GetSeriousIgotHoyt

just got mine today... after maybe a whole 3 day wait.. hooked up in backyard used it on my great dane... performed flawlessly.. hasn't been in the woods and had a rain yet so that part is ???..(only reason its not a 5) other than that couldn't ask for more

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GetSeriousIgotHoyt
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great Game Camera
4/13/2011

Customer review by Mamhockey

4.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Mamhockey
by Mamhockey

This camera is easy to set up and the picture quality is outstanding. The camoufalage color really blends in and wouldn't attract any curiosity seekers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamhockey
Wolfeboro, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
X6C-GAME CAMERA
1/2/2011

Customer review by NEWTV123456

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by NEWTV123456
by NEWTV123456

VERY GOOD PICS. DAY AND NIGHT. ONLY PROBLEM IS THE 30 SECOND TRIGGER TIME NOT AJUSTABLE

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEWTV123456
VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WGI X6C so far a very good buy
7/7/2011

Customer review by Wheresthebuck

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Wheresthebuck
by Wheresthebuck

First game camera, pretty easy to use and setup. Was able to get the kind of pics I need by setting the PIR motion detector in the highest setting with highest resolution. Just took it down after 6 weeks and I was able to understand the camera quickly. Considering buying another. http://www.wildgameinnovations.com/products/x6c.html

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wheresthebuck
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
trail camera
11/15/2010

Customer review by imbeku

3.0 stars 11/15/2010 by imbeku
by imbeku

had a little trouble setting it up, directions are not real clear-great pix but it was similar to the cheaper one we used (1/2 the cost). could've bought a cheaper model

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imbeku
upper michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day