Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 52 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Excellent Product
12/12/2016

Customer review by MsCinnamon18

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by MsCinnamon18
by MsCinnamon18

Since using this product , which has only been a few weeks, I have seen a dramatic increase in my energy level. I would barely be able to get myself moving, but no more. This is by far, the best one a day multivitamin I've taken. Highly recommended. which has only been a few weeks, I have seen a dramatic increase in my energy level. I would barely be able to get myself moving and not feeling lethargic throughout the day

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsCinnamon18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great supplement
12/9/2016

Customer review by zuzu72

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by zuzu72
by zuzu72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This supplement has worked wonders for my energy level as well as my emotional outlook. I have been taking it for just a few days and it has proven to be a Godsend as far as increased stamina and mental focus. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zuzu72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price and Quick Delivery
2/21/2017

Customer review by Spinmom

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Spinmom
by Spinmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great price for these vitamins that were recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spinmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vitamins
11/17/2016

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Maggie
by Maggie

I really like these vitamins.. Just like the bottle says, is what it delivers... I have so much energy since taking these...and my hair looks healthier as well as my nails...

Was this review helpful? (37) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yep it works....
6/13/2016

Customer review by Nita822009

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Nita822009
by Nita822009

For the past couple of months I have noticed my energy levels have went down. Not sure why but I was always tired. My sister recommended me to try Alive vitamins and I did, I first went out and bought the Alive gummies and I complained to her that it didn't work for me, She said no! no! you need to suck it up and get the women ENERGY pills! My sister gave my granny and my mom a pill to take when they were complaining about feeling sluggish. When I heard my 87 year old grandmother say it worked, I hurried up and bought some for myself. Needless to say this has been my go to daily multi-vitamin to take and that It definitely works. I don't drink coffee but I surely rely on this for my picker upper first thing in the morning w/breakfast!

Was this review helpful? (100) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nita822009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good.
9/7/2016

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Angel
by Angel

I have been looking for a multivitamin to keep me on my feet and healthy between working full time and going to school full time (incredibly exhausting), I haven't been using it long but I can feel it helping my body already! Plus the energy you get is natural! On the ingredients list it lables various fruits and veggies that naturally support the body. Definitely feeling more optimistic and going to tell my friends.

Was this review helpful? (70) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HOPEFUL
2/9/2017

Customer review by Waiting30

1.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Waiting30
by Waiting30

PILLS ARE LARGE

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waiting30
Would recommend to a friend? No
feel good all day, must try
12/20/2016

Customer review by texas

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by texas
by texas

i have tried other brands and really you cant compare these to any other ones. i have been taking them for a month now and love the way i feel all day. must try

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!!!
10/2/2016

Customer review by Chrissy

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by Chrissy
by Chrissy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has everything I need

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+++++++ A must try!!!
4/26/2011

Customer review by ladybug671

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by ladybug671
by ladybug671

I have to agree with all of the other reviews...I have always taken One-A-Day Energy and then tried Alive for Women and love it!!!!!!! It is true that it provides energy and all the vitamins and minerals that you need, not to mention the extra FRUITS and VEGGIES too!!! I definitely feel a difference when I take this...no stomach upset or indigestion. It gives me energy, but not so much that I can't sleep at night. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (202) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladybug671
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alive!
2/15/2017

Customer review by GrandmaSherry

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by GrandmaSherry
by GrandmaSherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Definitely a good quality vitamin. I'm usually all about the generics but not with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaSherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grast
7/12/2016

Customer review by equateuser

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by equateuser
by equateuser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great vitamins and I feel like I have more energy when I take them. The only thing I don't like is I have to take them with food or I feel nauseous.

Was this review helpful? (46) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
equateuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/9/2016

Customer review by trey

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by trey
by trey

My doctor recommended these for me three months ago and they have changed my life! I feel energized after I take them and I have the energy to workout daily. No side effect and I take them daily.

Was this review helpful? (87) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Try it; you'll like it!
2/24/2011

Customer review by LoveRedinMichigan

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by LoveRedinMichigan
by LoveRedinMichigan

I agree with the other reviewers: this is a terrific product. I've never taken a vitamin which has given me so much energy and so quickly. The only thing I would recommend is, if you have a problem with the effects of iron (constipation), get the version without iron. I am usually very sensitive to vitamins. Many will upset my stomach or cause me not to be able to sleep. I have no such effects from this one. And, even though it gives you lots of energy, there is no caffeine in it. Plus, you only have to take one a day. Try it; you'll like it!

Was this review helpful? (174) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveRedinMichigan
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They give me energy
6/29/2016

Customer review by HappywifeHappylife

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by HappywifeHappylife
by HappywifeHappylife

When I take one of these a day I do feel less tired. These vitamins have some awesome ingredients, and I will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (43) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappywifeHappylife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Satisfied!
2/14/2014

Customer review by momstudentveteran

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by momstudentveteran
by momstudentveteran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always been leery on buying any type of supplements from Walmart because I didn't think that they would be able to have the same effect as the ones you buy at your health store. These multivitamins give me lots of energy! I have been very sluggish sense the birth of my second child almost 8 months ago and these are really getting me back to the energy levels I used to have. I can keep up with my kids without feeling tired, I can get cleaning done around the house, and still have energy to work on my school stuff at night. My husband has even noticed a difference! These are great and are worth the try!

Was this review helpful? (79) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momstudentveteran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny
2/13/2012

Customer review by AMP2008

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by AMP2008
by AMP2008

I happen to come across this product by chance and so glad I did. After taking these vitamins I have noticed, including everyone around me, that my hair has grown longer and looks healthier. I have much more energy and feel great. I highly recommend Alive you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (120) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMP2008
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alive for Women
2/12/2011

Customer review by Kb1lady

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Kb1lady
by Kb1lady

This is the best vitamin I have found, it gives you energy through the whole day. The price is fair , it doesnt upset your stomach as most multi vitamins I have tried. I will not use anything else. Highly recommend you try it!!

Was this review helpful? (205) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kb1lady
Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alive Vitamin for Women
5/18/2016

Customer review by capri

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by capri
by capri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have checked out many different types of vitamins for women & these seem to be the best out there - they have basically everything in them(do yourself a favor & compare-you will agree) they are also pretty affordable! Stay Healthy!!

Was this review helpful? (50) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
capri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2013

Customer review by k6n22o88

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by k6n22o88
by k6n22o88

Unlike other Muliti vitamins I have taken in the past, this one doesnt upset my stomach or give me nausea, even if I take it without food. The pills are kind of huge, so I end up breaking them in half before taking them. I wouldn't say I "instantly" get an energy boost, but after taking them for about a week I was more alert and awake by the time I would get to work and I had lasting energy throughout the day... usually I would be ready to take a nap by the time I get home but now that isn't the case. I also noticed that I dont wake up as groggy in the morning as well.

Was this review helpful? (69) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
k6n22o88
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews