Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value
10/19/2010

Customer review by 2LittleGirlsTx

5.0 stars by 2LittleGirlsTx

The movie is very awesome - and pretty friendly for children to watch. (PG) It such a great value to get the blue ray, regular DVD, and digital copy - my kids love watching the movie on my iPhone. =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2LittleGirlsTx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
11/4/2010

Customer review by yt1234

5.0 stars by yt1234

this movie is awesome!!! A Must see!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yt1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool Movie
12/27/2010

Customer review by jmedi

5.0 stars by jmedi

My daughter loves this move, so I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmedi
Mecca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Christmas Present
11/6/2010

Customer review by Marie1158

4.0 stars by Marie1158

I purchased this for a Christmas present. It is a great value because you get 3 copies of the movie for a little more than the price of 1.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marie1158
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Karate Kid (2010
10/24/2010

Customer review by AncientKat

5.0 stars by AncientKat

This movie is aimed at young teens. It shows how diverse cultures can live and get along in a very ctowded city. That fighting is for defense, and bullys do not always win. Jackie Chan down played his role in this movie, which is new for his style of acting. Lots of variety in the locations where the movie was filmed. Jaden Smith very convinving in his role. His martial arts showed a young man who is dedicated to doing it correctly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AncientKat
Florence, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Movie Excellent deal
10/25/2010

Customer review by godsgift1021

5.0 stars by godsgift1021

Amazing movie Loved it as much as the original great deal on Blu Ray and digital and regular dvd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
godsgift1021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/9/2013

Customer review by Cryztal

5.0 stars by Cryztal

My daughter loves this movie!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cryztal
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
KARATE KID
10/17/2010

Customer review by Alumplus

4.0 stars by Alumplus

The young actor , Mr. Smith, stole the show. It's worth buying, even though this movie has been done and done again, just to see how it plays out. Yes, I would recommend this movie for families.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alumplus
OREM, UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
DIGITAL COPY STILL DOWNLOADS
11/24/2012

Customer review by amlee82

4.0 stars by amlee82

I enjoyed this movie and was excited to see the combo pack for 8.96 on black friday but was disappointed to see a little black sticker saying the digital copy no longer worked. I tried anyway and it did work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amlee82
Southwest Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female