Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

92 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

92 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 91 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews

Customer review by Tanoota

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Tanoota
by Tanoota

Wonderful product! After reading reviews on here for all the mascaras, I narrowed it down to this one. Went to the store and purchased my brown/black of Millions. Perfect color, goes on like a dream, easy to take off. I have nearly black hair and was told by a few beauticians that the brown/black color of mascara would soften my eye area and black/black would age me/my eyes. I have found this to be very true.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
No way, doesn't work!

Customer review by Stardust1973

1.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Stardust1973
by Stardust1973

Million lashes? Try 10. This is NOT a nice mascara that gives you lashes as advertised. The ones with the white primer are the only ones I've found that work. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY on this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year

Customer review by Lizzard

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Lizzard
by Lizzard

I like the way the brush extends my lashes. They always think I have false lashes.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Mugwai1

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Mugwai1
by Mugwai1

This mascara makes your eyes just...WOW! Great definition to the lashes, wonderful deep color and it glides on smoothly for an all day wear! I use it in my daily makeup routine. Its stays on all day, doesn't smudge and is easily removed at the end of my day. Love this mascara!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Allisonata

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Allisonata
by Allisonata

Wow. That's all I have to say! I've never had mascara that didn't clump and just look messy. With the Voluminous Million Lashes, it defines every eye-lash you have and makes it look like you have 20 more where that came from! It has the capable of going big, or keeping it simple but still defined. This is the BEST mascara I have ever owned.

Would recommend to a friend? No

Customer review by Kathy Schofield

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Kathy Schofield
by Kathy Schofield

I have thin short lashes & this mascara gives my lashes volume & length.

Kathy Schofield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by lovebear12

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by lovebear12
by lovebear12

Love this mascara I always use it. Makes my lashes look and feel longer. Everybody should at least try this!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by BaileyGirl

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by BaileyGirl
by BaileyGirl

At first I was skeptical about this product. But after a few days I found myself reaching for it everyday. I've been using this for almost a year and use it everyday as a top coat over every mascara I use. I love it!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by KatC89

5.0 stars 3/19/2015 by KatC89
by KatC89

I really love this mascara, it builds up volume with just one coat and doesn't smudge or flake, and its very black which I love. I would recommend this. Also, I wear contacts and I have very sensitive eyes and this mascara doesn't bother them at all.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by mar311

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by mar311
by mar311

I've been loyal to this mscara for a few years now. I always make sure I have a tube or two because it's just so perfect for everyday use. What I love about this mascara is that it gives my lashes just enough volume and length to make them look beautiful but not overdone. In the summer, it's the only mascara I will use because the color doesn't transfer to my eyelids with the heat and sweat. I can't recommend it enough. I'm not surprised that it's often being featured on YouTube videos and makeup tutorials.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Mascara

Customer review by QTPA2T

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by QTPA2T

I am very pleased with this product. It did exactly what I wanted it to. My lashes and fuller. Thank you!!

New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! But....

Customer review by JennB

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by JennB
by JennB

The only thing I don't love aboout this mascara is that it doesn't come in waterproof! Other than that, it's my favorite it make my lashes look AMAZING!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long AND full!

Customer review by MzVermonster

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by MzVermonster
by MzVermonster

I've tried just about every type of mascara out there for my 40 something lashes and found myself regularly disappointed. This product gives super length, AND fullness! Finally, a **pleasant** surprise - yay!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Their best mascara

Customer review by Ieshaax3

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Ieshaax3
by Ieshaax3

It's my favorite mascara of all! They make my eyelashes longer than expected and it lasts all day! It rarely smears either!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Million Lashes

Customer review by Pilatescrazy19

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Pilatescrazy19
by Pilatescrazy19

I love this mascara! The new brush separates my lashes and I don't have to use another brush to un-clump. My lashes look long and thick and I have never been happier with a mascara before this one came out. I only tried it because a woman in the store suggested I try it and she happened to be an actress and singer. I am so glad she recommended it.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this mascara!!! My eyelashes are so long

Customer review by BlueEyedBabe76

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by BlueEyedBabe76
by BlueEyedBabe76

This mascara makes my eyelashes nice and long. The brush is great, it coats every lash with absolutely no clumping. This is a mascara i will continue to buy. I have tried so many others and don't care for any one of them, but this is a total keeper, no doubt about it!! I would totally recommend this to anyone who wears mascara...This is the gold standard of Mascara...

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this mascara

Customer review by kimmykk

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by kimmykk
by kimmykk

This is my favorite mascara. I have thinning lashes and have used an expensive brand of mascara for years. This mascara surpassed every expectation I had. The brush is amazing, separates and lengthens lashes and the formula is flake free, long lasting and washes off with soap and water. I have recommended it to several friends and they are all as thrilled with the product as I am!!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Leaves my lashes full

Customer review by CarmelCutiePie

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by CarmelCutiePie
by CarmelCutiePie

I really like this mascara. I already have naturally think, long lashes; and this product really turns up the glam. I get lots of compliments when I wear this mascara on my lashes. It doesn't clump due to the design of the brush. Overall, I am pleased and will continue to use this product.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brush is key

Customer review by PumpkinBetty

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by PumpkinBetty
by PumpkinBetty

This mascara is just as good as others at double or more the price. The brush is ingenious. It combines a wand and a spiky plastic brush. Those huge bristle brushes are no good; the product stays out of reach.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by darkrider5005

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by darkrider5005
by darkrider5005

After literrally decades of trying different mascara's (and losing lots of money) I have finally found my ultimate mascara! I am 67 years old and when I saw a lady that had gorgeous, full lashes, I asked her what she was using. I promptly went out and bought Voluminous Million Lashes and have been THRILLED with the results!!! PLEASE don't discontinue this product!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews