Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

92 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

92 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 91 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews

Customer review by Tanoota

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Tanoota
by Tanoota

Wonderful product! After reading reviews on here for all the mascaras, I narrowed it down to this one. Went to the store and purchased my brown/black of Millions. Perfect color, goes on like a dream, easy to take off. I have nearly black hair and was told by a few beauticians that the brown/black color of mascara would soften my eye area and black/black would age me/my eyes. I have found this to be very true.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
No way, doesn't work!

Customer review by Stardust1973

1.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Stardust1973
by Stardust1973

Million lashes? Try 10. This is NOT a nice mascara that gives you lashes as advertised. The ones with the white primer are the only ones I've found that work. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY on this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
Love This Mascara

Customer review by QTPA2T

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by QTPA2T

I am very pleased with this product. It did exactly what I wanted it to. My lashes and fuller. Thank you!!

New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! But....

Customer review by JennB

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by JennB
by JennB

The only thing I don't love aboout this mascara is that it doesn't come in waterproof! Other than that, it's my favorite it make my lashes look AMAZING!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long AND full!

Customer review by MzVermonster

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by MzVermonster
by MzVermonster

I've tried just about every type of mascara out there for my 40 something lashes and found myself regularly disappointed. This product gives super length, AND fullness! Finally, a **pleasant** surprise - yay!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Their best mascara

Customer review by Ieshaax3

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Ieshaax3
by Ieshaax3

It's my favorite mascara of all! They make my eyelashes longer than expected and it lasts all day! It rarely smears either!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Million Lashes

Customer review by Pilatescrazy19

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Pilatescrazy19
by Pilatescrazy19

I love this mascara! The new brush separates my lashes and I don't have to use another brush to un-clump. My lashes look long and thick and I have never been happier with a mascara before this one came out. I only tried it because a woman in the store suggested I try it and she happened to be an actress and singer. I am so glad she recommended it.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this mascara!!! My eyelashes are so long

Customer review by BlueEyedBabe76

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by BlueEyedBabe76
by BlueEyedBabe76

This mascara makes my eyelashes nice and long. The brush is great, it coats every lash with absolutely no clumping. This is a mascara i will continue to buy. I have tried so many others and don't care for any one of them, but this is a total keeper, no doubt about it!! I would totally recommend this to anyone who wears mascara...This is the gold standard of Mascara...

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this mascara

Customer review by kimmykk

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by kimmykk
by kimmykk

This is my favorite mascara. I have thinning lashes and have used an expensive brand of mascara for years. This mascara surpassed every expectation I had. The brush is amazing, separates and lengthens lashes and the formula is flake free, long lasting and washes off with soap and water. I have recommended it to several friends and they are all as thrilled with the product as I am!!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Leaves my lashes full

Customer review by CarmelCutiePie

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by CarmelCutiePie
by CarmelCutiePie

I really like this mascara. I already have naturally think, long lashes; and this product really turns up the glam. I get lots of compliments when I wear this mascara on my lashes. It doesn't clump due to the design of the brush. Overall, I am pleased and will continue to use this product.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brush is key

Customer review by PumpkinBetty

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by PumpkinBetty
by PumpkinBetty

This mascara is just as good as others at double or more the price. The brush is ingenious. It combines a wand and a spiky plastic brush. Those huge bristle brushes are no good; the product stays out of reach.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by darkrider5005

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by darkrider5005
by darkrider5005

After literrally decades of trying different mascara's (and losing lots of money) I have finally found my ultimate mascara! I am 67 years old and when I saw a lady that had gorgeous, full lashes, I asked her what she was using. I promptly went out and bought Voluminous Million Lashes and have been THRILLED with the results!!! PLEASE don't discontinue this product!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by jacey

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by jacey
by jacey

i absolutely love this mascara it makes my eye lashes stick out wonderfully and there's no clumping and it sticks to your eye lashes instead of going on to your eye lids after awhile, but it's really easy to get off.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
volumous millions mascara

Customer review by Nikita

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Nikita
by Nikita

I love this mascara. I usually use 2 kinds, one for volume and one for length. Now that I have found millions it does both. I bought it doubting it would give me the volume I was looking for but I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you Loreal

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by be1985

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by be1985
by be1985

The best mascara I've tried, and I've tried so many luxury, department store brands, and drugstore brands. I really like the original Voluminous formula and the new "Million Lashes" formula. Stays put all day, no flaking, no clumping, no smudging; lashes are soft and flexible, not brittle. I have sensitive eyes and this did not irritate them one bit. I have long blonde lashes that need to be defined and plumped up a bit and this mascara certainly delivers. Will definitely purchase again.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love

Customer review by romana

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by romana
by romana

This is the best mascara I have ever purchased!! I love love love it!!! I will definitly purchase it again!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My lashes have NEVER looked so good!

Customer review by dame705

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by dame705
by dame705

My lashes have never looked so good. They almost look like fake lashes... only better... because they're real and they look so natural. The best part is that I can wear it all day and it doesn's smudge.... no more raccoon eye! This is by far the best mascara I have ever used.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this mascara!

Customer review by Koriod

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Koriod
by Koriod

I love the brush on this mascara as it has a defined end that you can use to separate your lashes. Stays put all day and comes off easily at night!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Alesia

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Alesia
by Alesia

I love this mascara it build up all my lashes and make them look long and full without weighing them down or looking like Im wearing much mascara. I love layering this with the False Lash mascara for extra length. Overall lasts, great color, minimal clump. BEAUTIFUL set of lashes.

Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product

Customer review by Debi

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Debi
by Debi

I absolutely love this mascara. Goes on great and doesn't clump.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews