Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 245 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

245 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

245 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
225
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 136 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Fantastic Movie!!
9/5/2010

Customer review by Powertothepeople

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by Powertothepeople
by Powertothepeople

I took my son to this movie and I knew we would see a great movie, but had no idea it would be this wonderful. Sequels often pale in comparison to the original, but this "trilogy" has just gotten better and better. It was funny, exciting, and touching....an incredible movie all around. Pixar has not lost its touch with this franchise.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Powertothepeople
Coventry, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Too Much Fun!
10/24/2010

Customer review by bananas32

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by bananas32
by bananas32

I love love love Toy Story 3! Just when you think they couldn't get better, it does. We enjoyed this movie from beginning to end! Enjoyable 4 every age! Must buy DVD!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bananas32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing! :)
10/19/2010

Customer review by KellyAM

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by KellyAM
by KellyAM

This is a heartwarming family film, perfect for kids and adults! With many films the sequels don't live up to the first, but this is by far my favorite Toy Story! I will definitely be buying this movie when it comes out!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyAM
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
A Tear Jerker!
3/18/2011

Customer review by Missd515

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Missd515
by Missd515

Out of all three of the Toy Story movies this one is my favorite! I cried through some of it and so did everyone I know that has seen it! They really did a great job of wrapping up this trilogy! My 2 year old loves these movies and I honestly don't get tired of watching them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missd515
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good as they get!
12/4/2010

Customer review by GreatGrannyS1963

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by GreatGrannyS1963
by GreatGrannyS1963

As products go it is very good, no problems that I can see! This is a great movie and my grandkids love it! It is for all age groups!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatGrannyS1963
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best one yet!
3/9/2011

Customer review by LovetheIrish

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by LovetheIrish
by LovetheIrish

I'm a 71 yr old grandpa that loves Toy Story. The animation is fantastic and the story fits both youngsters and adults. Each "Toy Story" seems better than the previous one. All the other features on the disc are informative and enjoyable. I grew up with the great Disney cartoons, Woody Woodpecker, Mighty Mouse, and so on. I've never outgrown them I guess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetheIrish
Redmond, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Sad but great!
3/13/2011

Customer review by katiz7

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by katiz7
by katiz7

Movie was sad, but was done really well. For a 3rd movie it stands on it's own. :) Worth watching.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiz7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Movie
12/5/2010

Customer review by Rollerblading

4.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Rollerblading
by Rollerblading

Not as good as the first two. Enjoyed the movie & price was decent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rollerblading
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME MOVIE!!!
11/15/2010

Customer review by JaketheCollector

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by JaketheCollector
by JaketheCollector

this is the best movie of the toy story series. its really emotional at some parts and thats pretty much it. it has TONS of new characters that you will LOVE!!! the story itself is beautiful and you will just love this movie!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaketheCollector
Cortland, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Toy Story 3
2/27/2011

Customer review by CrazyAboutCaillou

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by CrazyAboutCaillou
by CrazyAboutCaillou

I feel that this was the best movie of the triology. Parents were able to relate to the feelings that Andy's mother felt as her baby grew up. The audience also began to view the characters as real living people and animals. A very touching movie. Have the box of tissues ready for the parents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyAboutCaillou
Richmond, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WHOO-WHO!!!
2/4/2011

Customer review by BraveHeart101

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by BraveHeart101
by BraveHeart101

WHAT A GREAT MOVIE!!! MY KIDS LOVE IT AND SO DO MY KIDS I AM A NANNY TO. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS MOVIE. DON'T WAIT...GET IT NOW!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraveHeart101
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The best deal
1/15/2011

Customer review by MissKayla

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by MissKayla
by MissKayla

I always believe that Wal-Mart has the best deals on movies. I wanted to buy this movie as a Christmas present for my mother. I had done some shopping around online and found that this was the best deal. As a movie, not much can go wrong with it, unless it's just an awful movie itself. But it works great and I'm very pleased with my Walmart.com purchases.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissKayla
Waterford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Entertaining
2/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is a Disney Movie need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Happier Birthday!
11/22/2010

Customer review by Mommyof1Girln1Boy

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by Mommyof1Girln1Boy
by Mommyof1Girln1Boy

I pre-ordered this for my daughters 11th birthday and it was a hit! She had a slumber party and the girls had been asking for a few different movies to watch that night. When my daughter opened this movie that was it, the 3 movies I had rented were never watched but this one was played 4 times that night and the next morning. Even my 9 year old son loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof1Girln1Boy
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT product
12/27/2010

Customer review by angelcat319

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by angelcat319
by angelcat319

Loved this movie a lot. It is good for adults and kids. I think adults may like it better than the kids. Watched it with two other couples and no kids around and we all loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelcat319
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids and adults!
12/3/2011

Customer review by Pamela10772004

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Pamela10772004
by Pamela10772004

This movie is yet another great animation from Pixar! Great movie for kids and adults. My 2 year old boy and 8 year boy old LOVE!!! The 2 1/2 year old will sit for a long time watching and really get into the story. He does this with all three Toy Story's. Now that says everything because most of the time he can't sit still! LOL I think this one is his favorite!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela10772004
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome movie
6/29/2012

Customer review by twolady

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by twolady
by twolady

I had purchase this DVD before; unfortunately it got lost and my grandson was so sad, that I had to buy it for him again, he is happy now. I do recommend this movie to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twolady
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toy Story 3 is the best of the series.
9/8/2011

Customer review by kogiesmom

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by kogiesmom
by kogiesmom

I loved both of the previous Toy Story movies, but Toy Story 3 is the best yet. Like every other adult who has had to give up their childhood play-things, it brought tears to my eyes and tugged at my heart with sad reminders of going off to college, but is a definite winner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kogiesmom
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
So great I cried!
12/29/2010

Customer review by SleeplessinKentucky

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by SleeplessinKentucky
by SleeplessinKentucky

Very funny but also sad at the end. Big Baby was creepy and the monkey was scary. But I liked it better than the two previous Toy Story movies. If you have kids this is a must!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SleeplessinKentucky
Smilax, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie - great sequel - good "extras."
1/3/2011

Customer review by LuvBraves

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by LuvBraves
by LuvBraves

In continuing Toy Story saga, #3 is an awesome DVD. The wide screen version, purchased from Wal-Mart, was a welcome addition to the series and was offered at a reasonable price. Everyone who loves the Toy Story films, or is a fan of the Disney/Pixar genre, will want to include this disc in their library. Wonderful for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvBraves
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews