Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 121 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
F.U.N
11/7/2010

Customer review by 2hot4u11254

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by 2hot4u11254
by 2hot4u11254

We had hours of fun. just make sure you have alot of room between each other when playin two player. Alot more fun than WII sports!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2hot4u11254
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A step above the rest
12/11/2010

Customer review by gogirl1021

4.0 stars 12/11/2010 by gogirl1021
by gogirl1021

I love the kinect system. It works well and this game is one of three that I bought for it. I had so much fun playing it, I was sweating and sore the next day. Take it easy and enjoy it with friends. It is a fun way to get a bit of activity into those winter months.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gogirl1021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This game is a blast. The Kinect is hilarious!!! it keeps you moving and then you can rest and watch yourself playing without all the scenery around you. the only problem I've had with the game is that my mother is always wanting to play too...Would definately recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Salem, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for the Whole Family
11/20/2010

Customer review by xboxfamilyof3

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by xboxfamilyof3
by xboxfamilyof3

Lots of fun, even our 3 year old can play and navigate the menus.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xboxfamilyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO MUCH FUN!
1/5/2011

Customer review by Joni1024

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Joni1024
by Joni1024

I cant believe this is actually a video game its so much fun an its a added bonus not to have the controllers to worry about! Very high energy an funny to watch people do it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joni1024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Some good some bad
1/17/2011

Customer review by jimbobbeng

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by jimbobbeng
by jimbobbeng

I got this game based on a lot of really good reviews. It has a lot of different mini games which make it quite varying which is a big plus. The most annoying thing is the MENU. if you just played a game of table tennis and you want to simply play boxing instead. you have to go through a whole bunch of menus holding your arm out... its ok for a couple of times but when you are changing sports 10+ times in one session - it gets really annoying. and you cant use the xbox controller instead. The soccer was REALLY disappointing. you cannot run with the ball and the gameplay doesnt flow at all. The table tennis is pretty good but 25% of the time if you go to play a backhand shot, the arm of the person just goes into a seizure and misses the ball. This leads to much frustration! The boxing is quite good, BUT you cannot duck and weave or move in and out of range... Plus the blocking doesn't react fast enough... The track game is the best on there, I have no complaints... It's a lot of fun! Volley ball and bowling are good too... Overall I gave this 4* because there is a lot to do and it can be a lot of fun. 3* on meets expectations because i really expected the boxing and soccer to be far more involved. Would still recommend it. It's the best game to come out on Kinect so far. I am just hoping for an update that fixes the menu so you just change sport and play again, and an update to boxing so i can duck and weave!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimbobbeng
Syracuse NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Xbox Kinnect
3/26/2011

Customer review by Poohpacn

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by Poohpacn
by Poohpacn

Loving every minute of it. Never could use those joysticks now I play with just my body movement. The only game I really play is bowling and I can not get enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poohpacn
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a workout
11/29/2010

Customer review by mrsmuhls

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by mrsmuhls
by mrsmuhls

this game is a great game to get your blood flowing! You have to move and compete all with your physical immagination. its also great for the kids to get up an play instead of sitting stationary.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsmuhls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!!!
2/18/2011

Customer review by GoodLaughs

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by GoodLaughs
by GoodLaughs

I just bought this game yesterday and can already tell that I made a good purchase! Playing the games kept us laughing and it's simple enough that even my 4 year old can play. The volleyball is kind of hard when you play against someone but it will just take a little practice. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodLaughs
Barbourville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its a good game
2/4/2011

Customer review by DAWG15

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by DAWG15
by DAWG15

The family and I have many hours of fun....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAWG15
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
kinect sports
2/8/2011

Customer review by cyberdan

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by cyberdan
by cyberdan

We have had a lot fun with this. Everyone likes it from Grandparents to Grandbabies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyberdan
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Alot of Fun!
2/6/2011

Customer review by brockmarie40

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by brockmarie40
by brockmarie40

I bought this for my boys ages 6, and 10. They like it. I did not think I would like it. I don't play video games at all, but I love it. Lots of game choices, good way to get off of the couch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brockmarie40
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
2/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is way better than the Wii sport which is one of the best game. Kinect Sport is very easy to play, even my 4 year-old daughter got hooked and spend 2-3 hours playing volleyball easily with this game. This is a must have game if you have Kinect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kinect Sports
12/30/2010

Customer review by VideosRme

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by VideosRme
by VideosRme

Great game. Loved playing this game over the internet with family members in another state. Great action game, lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VideosRme
Franklin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Christmas Gift
2/13/2011

Customer review by Brenny75

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by Brenny75
by Brenny75

I bought this game along with a Kinect for my husband. He ABSOLUTELY LOVES it!! So does my son and daughter. Great game...lots of fun for the family and some of the games on it actually give you a good workout.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brenny75
Massillon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The reason to get kinect
2/4/2011

Customer review by AJSJedi

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by AJSJedi
by AJSJedi

Wow, my wife and I love this game. It's great and a perfect display of the kinect abilities. You get many different modes and sports to chose from and they are all very fun. it reads you perfectly as long as you give yourself 6 to 8 feet away from the sensor. I HIGHLY recomend this game if you are a wii owner and new kinect owner and are looking for the wii sports type game, go out and get this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJSJedi
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great party game.
2/8/2011

Customer review by Chris4321

4.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Chris4321
by Chris4321

This game definitely met my expectations. It's pretty accurate and lots of fun. Not to mention, a pretty decent cardio workout. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'm not sure I'll end up playing by myself. It is much more fun as a party game. We had a blast watching the recordings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris4321
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
2/10/2011

Customer review by Need2StopShopping

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Need2StopShopping
by Need2StopShopping

We played this game as a family. We were all sweating, the ages ranged from 3-37. We had a ball especially on the compete mode.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Need2StopShopping
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Current definitive Kinect game
2/8/2011

Customer review by TurboAWDSedan

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by TurboAWDSedan
by TurboAWDSedan

This game is well written - I mean that because the game reacts to your movements very well and with less lag than most other Kinect games. Fun with friends and family, the music keeps the mood playful. Be very careful playing this with competitive people...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurboAWDSedan
Lower Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun
1/16/2011

Customer review by kpeterso

4.0 stars 1/16/2011 by kpeterso
by kpeterso

Kinect sports for the xbox 360 kinect is a lot of fun for anyone to play

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpeterso
Bradenton,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews