Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cool!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Gehrig

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Gehrig
by Gehrig

This is a sooped up version of Mario Kart (which my son loves)... and he loves this too!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gehrig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great game
7/2/2011

Customer review by Boosee

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Boosee
by Boosee

I love this game my boyfriend and my nephews play it more than I, but it is a good game for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boosee
Pensacola,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2012

Customer review by tucsonfamily

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by tucsonfamily
by tucsonfamily

My son asked me to submit his personally written review for this game: "I'm 8 years old. I love it so much that I want to play it every day! You get to build your own tracks. You can earn new cars and tracks! You can even make your own license. There can be 1-4 players. Also you can upgrade cars by getting energy balls. I also like to play with the steering wheel. I got it for my birthday from my mom and dad." Mom and Dad are sure that he is so grateful and keeps his room clean so he can play it often;)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tucsonfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by cindysbigsister

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by cindysbigsister
by cindysbigsister

my son loves the hot wheels game and he and my husband both love the deer hunting game. My son dearly love his WII that i got for him on black friday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindysbigsister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by campranger2

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by campranger2
by campranger2

my grandson loves playing this game

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campranger2
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2011

Customer review by NChorsegal

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by NChorsegal
by NChorsegal

My 7 year old got this for Christmas and so far, he loves it. It was well worth the money and also got Wii wheel with it so made it extra special to him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NChorsegal
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2012

Customer review by lmrmich

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by lmrmich
by lmrmich

Great product, arrived promptly, met all expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmrmich
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Hot Wheels game for Wii
5/6/2012

Customer review by sisi1123

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by sisi1123
by sisi1123

I received my game in a timely manner and in perfect condition. I have enjoyed playing this game over and over. It is fun to be able to custom your race car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisi1123
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cute game
1/3/2013

Customer review by pooregirl

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by pooregirl
by pooregirl

My grandson has enjoyed playing this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pooregirl
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.