Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1159 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1159 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1159 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
603
4 stars
330
3 stars
71
2 stars
36
1 stars
119
1-20 of 1076 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1076 total reviews
1-20 of 1076 reviews
LOVES IT
11/16/2010

Customer review by Transformer1941

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Transformer1941
by Transformer1941

Bought this treadmill after I realized I was paying $480 a year for the gym only to be running on a treadmill. From the suggestion of a friend I purchased this Welso. A little about myself..Female 25-30...I work out about 3-4 times a week and that's what I had intended to do with this machine. Overall I love this product. Assembly is pretty easy but a man's help is neccessary or two strong women. I say this becuase you have to attach the top part to the base so someone has to hold it at an angle where you can do so....Tightening the screws would have been hard if I did not have my fiance as well. Only because it's a treadmill so you want to make sure everything is tight.. The system itself works fine. The sounds is not noisey to me...It's equivalent to what you hear when you are at the gym on the treadmill. You have 6 programs to choose from which are for fat burn and cardio. Or you can do the manual. It has 2 manual inclines..I typically leave mine at the highest level since it is ..well manual ..lol But all in all this is a great buy for a great price..I will most likely opt for the extended warranty to protect my small yet important investment.... As far as getting it home if you have a mid size car it will fit in your trunk IF you take it out of the box...This machine is not piece and parts heavy so literally when you take it out the box you have about 6 pieces to shove in your trunk...I did site to store to save on shipping which is why we picked it up... But overall this is a great buy..If you are an avid runner 5-7 days ...9 mph hour runner I would suggest something different. But if you are a gal like me that just wants to tone up in the comfort of your home this is the machine for you!!! Oh ps...It folds up too which is awesome...

Was this review helpful? (1086) (152)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Transformer1941
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
So far so good
12/23/2010

Customer review by None9987

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by None9987
by None9987

It took a little over half an hour to set up. Really pretty easy. Its not as big as I expected, this is a good thing. Its also quieter than I expected, also a good thing. I've used it every day for a little over a week and everything has been fine. I don't think this would be a good machine for a marathon runner but its exactly what I wanted. Its stable, easy to operate and seems to be reliable. If it continues to preform the way it has so far this is going to be a winner.

Was this review helpful? (572) (77)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
None9987
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
For the price its great
12/8/2013

Customer review by Carolintn

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Carolintn
by Carolintn

We had a treadmill that was over ten years old, was time for a new one. It took us about 20 min to get it put together, was not a lot to do. I was not able to walk on our old treadmill but this one is a breeze to walk on for me( I have had a total knee replacement) and my husband says its like going from a clunker to a Cadillac. I am 71 and he is 73 and we really are so pleased with how good this treadmill is. I use it every day and he uses it every day or two. If you want a good product for a good price then this is it.

Was this review helpful? (119) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolintn
Clarkrange , Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
11/16/2013

Customer review by Foxyv069

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Foxyv069
by Foxyv069

I have only used this for a week, but so far this is a great product. Easy set up, easy to use. I am 230lbs and have had NO problems with its sturdyness. Will update in a few months.

Was this review helpful? (238) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foxyv069
bradenton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/15/2011

Customer review by joan136

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by joan136
by joan136

I can't walk on the road or a trail, because I have spinal stenosis, so I have no balance. But I can hold on, on this and walk, it's wonderful. It has helped me get my blood sugar down. I started out slow for just 3 minutes a day. Now I'm walking 1.3 (speed) and for 10 minutes at a time, some times 2-3 times a day. I think it's a great product for the price. I have just recomended it to all my Atkins buds on facebook. Love you all!! Hope this helps!!!

Was this review helpful? (202) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joan136
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!
10/23/2010

Customer review by SuperSoulful

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by SuperSoulful
by SuperSoulful

I actually purchased this product at a local Wal-Mart where I live. I brought it home and it took me and my mother about 45 minutes to put it together, and that's only because it took us a little longer to get some of the srews tightened well. But the only things you are attaching to the treadmill are the base, console, and arms, evrything else is already assembled. This treadmill exceeds my expectations! It is much sturdier that I thought it would be and me weighing 230 lbs I needed sturdy:) I only used it a couple of times since putting it up last week, but it is not noisy, it shifts smoothly into higher or lower speeds. I look forward to getting my sexy back using this treadmill! If you are consdering this purchase I highly recommend it! I will report back in a few weeks with my progress.

Was this review helpful? (461) (147)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperSoulful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good treadmill!
2/11/2014

Customer review by abarnets

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by abarnets
by abarnets

I am training for a marathon and need something that will hold up to a hard run every other day and so far it is holding up nicely! Very quiet and durable. Stores very easily.

Was this review helpful? (99) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abarnets
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Machine!!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Lovebeinghealthy30

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Lovebeinghealthy30
by Lovebeinghealthy30

Bought this treadmill 3 weeks ago and it exceeded my expectations. The programmed weight loss exercises are a wonderful addition to the machine. I have read reviews that said this machine was difficult to assemble. I am a smaller woman and I put it together, by myself in about 45 minutes with no struggling at all. The treadmill is solid to work out on and runs very quietly. I recommend this treadmill and give it 5 stars all around!!

Was this review helpful? (300) (87)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovebeinghealthy30
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG, This treadmill is super amazing!!!
1/1/2013

Customer review by Beautifullove01

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Beautifullove01
by Beautifullove01

I love this treadmill it's so beautiful and everything I ever wanted. I went and bought my treadmill today at walmart and I am so very happy with my purchase. This is my second weslo treadmill, I decided to stick to what I knew best and what has helped me to accomplish many of my personal goals. I want to let you guys know that walmart has an assembly team who put my treadmill together in less then two hours and the service is free!!!. If you are hesitant to get this super amaze treadmill....don't be, you'll completely love it.

Was this review helpful? (80) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautifullove01
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality of life
1/7/2011

Customer review by JDeep

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by JDeep
by JDeep

I ran three marathons in the last 35 years and heavily trained in New York city health clubs. Tread mills were a part of the preparation for the 26.3 miles. The Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill is just as good as the heavy equipment in New York. But at a fraction of the cost. The Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill is just right for incline running (there are two inclines to chose from). The most important feature for me is the quality of speeds offered. Ten speeds to chose from and large readout indicators of time, speed indicator, distance, and calorie burn. All easy to see. Especially when I have a few miles behind me and I need a clear display to gauge my running strategy. I also like the blood pressure/heart beat indicator. I just touch the red heart shaped light and there's an very legible readout. Too simple. My wife also enjoys her brisk walk every morning, noon or night. As well as my two sisters. The quality of product, cost, and super ease of delivery has me looking at Walmart for my next big purchase.

Was this review helpful? (74) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDeep
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good and affordable treadmill.
12/8/2010

Customer review by DancingIdol

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by DancingIdol
by DancingIdol

I've only had this treadmill a very short time, and I'm new to treadmills, but this is perfect for my needs. Like another reviewer I weigh about 230 pounds so I was leery about getting a treadmill with a weight limit of 250 pounds. Thankfully this has not been an issue and I feel very secure using this machine. The weight loss programs are great! Being new to treadmills I wasn't really sure where to start. I've been doing aerobic DVD's for several months now, so I'm not completely unused to working my legs, but walking a long distance at a fast pace isn't my normal routine. I work full time and the most walking I do is from the car to my cubicle! I like having something tell me what to do and set the pace for me so I can get in a groove. If I still want to keep going after the program is done I can always switch to manual mode which is what I've done. The main thing I wanted to talk about though was delivery and set-up. I'm a single female so a major concern for me was getting the treadmill home and getting it set up by myself. There is always the option to ask a friend, but I'm stubborn and don't like having to depend on other people to get my tasks done. I opted to have my treadmill delivered to my house. Reason being I have a compact sized car and I wasn't sure if I could get the box in the car, and if I did get it in the car how would I get it out and into the house? The treadmill was waiting for me on my back patio so I had to get it in myself. It was taller than me and very heavy, but I managed it. Once in the house I was able to push the box to the room I wanted very easily. Assembly was a little bit of a pain. It took anywhere from an hour to an hour and a half. I got stuck on the first step which is attaching the base to the upright. I was able to start screwing in one side, but not the other. After lots of trying and trying I was tempted to call a friend to help me. I then took a break, and went back to try again. I was able to get it to work immediately upon return. After that step setup was a breeze as there are only a couple of pieces to put together. I would definitely recommend this treadmill to someone that is going to be setting this up themselves. Yes, a second person might help for the first step, but after that all they would be doing is cheer leading.

Was this review helpful? (138) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DancingIdol
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No problems yet
11/19/2010

Customer review by sigurdshale

4.0 stars 11/19/2010 by sigurdshale
by sigurdshale

Owned the product for only a month and so far there's no problem. It was easy to assemble. It's a little heavy though so I would suggest having another person help out to avoid any injury. But aside from that, everything is working perfectly.I read a review saying that it's kinda hard to read the numbers on the screen, try removing this very thin layer of plastic and see if that helps. It looks like it protects the buttons and the screen but I removed it anyway and the screen is so much clearer now and I'm having no problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (86) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sigurdshale
lv,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It is your basic no frills treadmill
10/30/2011

Customer review by NNYNewbie

4.0 stars 10/30/2011 by NNYNewbie
by NNYNewbie

As I live in a house 4 miles from the nearest town and on a State Highway, I wanted to buy a treadmill because there is no place for me to walk. I read over the reviews on this treadmill. I went to the store and looked them over. I made the decision to buy this treadmill because it was significantly less money than the the other one of display. I got it into the house by myself. It took me less than an hour to put it together and I wasn't hurrying through it either. The allen wrenches are included. The only tool I needed to supply was a screwdriver. This is your basic no frills treadmill. The display indicates time walked, speed, calories burned, and distance walked. The incline is manual. No matter to me, I have no want or need for an incline. I just want to keep walking. The default incline is just fine with me. Since I don't run, I have no idea how it would work for that. It works just great for walking. It is sturdy enough and does fold up but I have yet to do so yet because i don't need to. I did not buy this treadmill with the delusions that it was a top of the line unit and would perform at levels reserved for higher priced units. I did not want to pay for a bunch of features I would never use. I didn't need i-pod hook ups, speakers, programmable work outs, etc. I just wanted to get back to walking like I used to before I moved here. Does it have shortcomings? Sure... It is a little narrow and the tread could be a little heavier in the padding area. I have had this unit for two weeks and walk for about an hour a day while watching TV. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend this unit to others.

Was this review helpful? (53) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNYNewbie
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent for Beginner!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by dc805

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by dc805
by dc805

I purchased this machine yesterday after reading many reviews. I wanted something inexpensive since I haven't worked out in a while..I figured this would be good enough to get me going. I plan on working my way to running a few miles but doubt I'll ever be a marathon runner and need anything more than this! Purchase: My husband and I were able to drag this upstairs in our home. We're both fairly small and it's pretty heavy so you probably need 2 people- unless your extremely strong! Some reviews say it will fit in a standard trunk, but I didn't see it fitting in my large Camry, so we needed a truck. Assembly: I was a little worried about parts not being in the box as some reviews have said. The first thing I looked for was that they were all there before I went through the trouble of putting it together. Luckily, they were all there! The hardware was in a separate package and labeled with the dimensions of each screw, name of each hex wrench, and even what step of the instructions it was associated with! It took my husband and I about 40 minutes to put together. I think it could be done by one person if you had to. I was really just reading the instructions to him, but helped on maybe 2 parts (hold one piece while he screwed something in). Quality: I believe this is worth the price. Some reviews said it's wobbly or shakes. I walked/jogged on it this morning and it doesn't move! I'm pretty sure it's because my husband tightened the screws VERY well. If you're having this problem, trying tightening everything. The base is pretty narrow, but not an issue. You're walking/running in a straight line so I don't see a need for anything wider. It's also not TOO long. I'm 5'4" and my husband is 5'10", so it's perfect for us. If you're tall with long legs, it may be too small of a base for you to stretch out, but I'm not sure! Because the base is fairly small, if you're running it can be fairly loud on impact. When my husband was jogging, I could see the board bouncing down on each step and making a "thud" noise. This shouldn't matter unless you're trying to be quiet for others in the home. We tested the noise level with the gym door closed, him in our bedroom with that door closed and he said he could barely hear it. We will probably be able to hear stomping when one is running upstairs and we're downstairs. Features: It does keep track of calories, distance, and time elapse. It also has a spot to put your thumb and it shows heart rate. I did that twice and the first time it said 124 which I thought was accurate. The second was 51 which I don't think was accurate, but that doesn't surprise me! The distance calculator is shown in numbers, but it also shows a little track. I'm not fond of the track because it shows 1/4 miles. So it will circle around 4 times in 1 mile. Basically if you look down at it, you don't know where you are in your mile unless you look at the distance in numbers. Again, this is not a big deal. I'm just glad it tells you how far you've gone! The picture of a mile shouldn't matter. Calories counted seemed accurate and of course the time elapse was. Overall: I think it's great for a beginner and at the price that it is. I was definitely doing cardio as if it was any other treadmill. It could be considered small and loud on impact, but if you put it in a secluded part of the house or if you're alone it won't bother anyone. Folds up well and doesn't take up a lot of space! I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (101) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dc805
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My first treadmill...!
3/29/2011

Customer review by Cttoes

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Cttoes
by Cttoes

I read all these reviews before purchasing it. The good & the bad. First off I would like to say that this IS my first treadmill so I haven't had any to compare this one to. The people who said the LCD/motherboard/control panel whatever you want to call it was broken, there's many things that factor into that. If you do not connect the cords together correctly, it will NOT WORK. If you squish the wires while screwing it in, it will NOT WORK. Probably why that has happened to a lot of people. The person who said that the base has cracked & them & their partner are not over weight, if you want a treadmill that you can use to it's full potential, you should spend a good grand. I don't suggest using any product that is considerably priced less then other products that are the same to it's fullest potential! Common sense. I weigh 200 pounds (hopefully that will change soon with this new toy) put this together by myself, I'm only 5'2. Took me an hour. If you are unsure of yourself putting it together alone do not do it! It requires strength & you need to be careful. Overall I am in love with this treadmill, fits my needs perfectly I have had ZERO problems. & again if you want to use a treadmill like this to it's fullest potential, running 10 mph for 30 minutes, go spend a decent amount of money on a more sturdy treadmill. If you look at the make & watch the video, the bridge goes up & down when you run, which is very comfortable. Anyways, great product, don't regret the buy at all, would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (78) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cttoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Way to a 5K!
1/21/2011

Customer review by TWilliams79

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by TWilliams79
by TWilliams79

Putting it together wasn't exactly a joy, but it isn't as bad as some folks are making it sound - my bf and I managed in under an hour. Anyway, the product itself is great for the price... I've had it for nearly 2 week now and use it daily (sometimes twice). It seems pretty sturdy and performs well at all available speeds (although I can’t keep up with it past 8mph bf did test it at speeds above this and said it did fine)… I’m in my 30s and despite being a normal weight am pretty out of shape with bad lungs (ex-smoker), so I personally like to have it on 5-6 mph with short bursts of about a minute at 7mph (or rest periods at 4 mph when needed) – switching back and forth between all these different speeds is super easy and great for us beginners who need to regulate our unconditioned heart rates, lol. On day 1, I could only do it on 5 mph for a little over two minutes (I told you I was out of shape) – anyway, I just got done with a 15 minute workout including nearly 6 minutes at 5 mph continuous. My point is that you see results quickly using this thing. Although I can tragically only do a 13 minute mile currently, I know this will be changing VERY soon. I never was a fast runner, but my goal is to beat my old HS time of around 8:30 – I know this machine will get me there eventually… Anyway, it also has some preprogrammed routines if you don’t want to have to switch manually (personally, I like the control but others might like for the machine to switch for you – it can do this if that interests you). It’s great for walkers and/or elderly and/or obese folks who can only handle walking 2-3 mph, but it would probably be great for all but your best athletes too as the thing can take you up to the point of doing 6 minute miles with an incline. Top athletes/sprinters probably already know to avoid this machine, but it really is a great buy for the rest of us everyday people. It would probably even be great for people training for the military. I vow to run a 5K – this machine is going to get me there, and then to celebrate, I might get a fancier machine, but this one is a great way to get started especially for those of us who can’t just casually plop down $800+ bucks. This treadmill isn’t perfect (for example, it doesn’t give you a very accurate indication of calories burned), but it is a good value for the money and will more than met the needs of typical exercisers and/or folks training for charity 5-10K/half-marathon events.

Was this review helpful? (71) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWilliams79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product Excellent Price
1/14/2011

Customer review by AB4B

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by AB4B
by AB4B

I bought this treadmill because my gym membership is getting ready to expire school is starting back and I work full time. I needed something that was small cheap and could meet my fitness needs. I can walk jog and run on this machine. It shows calories burned distance, time and speed goes up to 10 in speed and has 3 different weight loss programs and 3 intensity programs if you are looking for a change. I put it together myself it was fairly easy the only thing I had trouble putting on was the latch. FOr right now I dont need it because I run on this treadmill every night. It is also longer than what I thought it would be which is a good thing. I love this treadmill. Online it says 287 but in the store it was 257 with tax I paid 280 cheaper than the original price online. Excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (249) (88)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AB4B
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT worth it
1/27/2011

Customer review by AB52

1.0 stars 1/27/2011 by AB52
by AB52

My husband and I bought this product exactly 3 months ago today. Yesterday, we had to take the treadmill back to WalMart because the platform (under the running track) cracked down the middle (both ways). My husband and I are fit people who purchased this product to keep in shape during the winter months. We in no way come close to the weight capacity nor did we overuse or abuse the machine in any way. They say you get what you pay for, and it's true here. If you want a cheap treadmill, don't expect it to last long!

Was this review helpful? (68) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AB52
Would recommend to a friend? No
product came with broken foot rest
6/8/2011

Customer review by cas2008

1.0 stars 6/8/2011 by cas2008
by cas2008

Product came with broken foot rest on right, all the screw holders were broken off. I communicated with Weslo Customer Service via email several times. They were very unknowledgable about what my complaints was. I finally sent a picture of the problem and then never heard back from them at all. I would never purchase this brand again! attached is the photo I sent to Weslo

Was this review helpful? (61) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cas2008
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's okay...
3/13/2011

Customer review by Shidey17

3.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Shidey17
by Shidey17

Let me begin by saying that I read tons of reviews on this treadmill and many others before I made my purchase. For the price, this treadmill seemed to be as sturdy as many others that were several hundred dollars more. I kept coming across the same reviews saying it's okay for walking but not recommended for running. I decided to take a chance and go for it anyway, only being out $275 if it didn't meet my expectations. Not having a truck, we managed to fit the entire box in a PT Cruiser, which was nice. It took about 30 minutes to put together. The directions are easy to follow and the parts are labeled accordingly. Setup, however, was quite frustrating. The holes didn't seem to be drilled correctly, in that many of the screws just wouldn't screw in all the way. It's a cheaply made product, but hey, you get what you pay for. Not a major problem. I primarily use it for interval walking/running. I walk at about 3.8mph and run at 6mph. I'm used to running on the huge gym treadmills and I have to say, this one didn't feel a whole lot different. It felt sturdy although I do hear a slight creaking sound when my right foot comes down. It doesn't seem to be a problem so far. There are two major drawbacks I've noticed. The first is the belt size. I don't have a major problem with the length but I wish it were wider. The next best model Wal Mart carries has an extra two inches in width which might make a big difference for some people. The other problem I've had is that when I walk and my arms swing back and forth, I hit the backs of my hands on the side rails. This hurts! I'm about 190lbs, 5'9" and my hands seem to line up perfectly with the side handles. Beware of this if you will be using primarily for walking! Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase and glad I took a chance on this inexpensive machine. I'll update my review if any problems arise, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (65) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shidey17
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1076 total reviews
1-20 of 1076 reviews