Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
for girls looking for a cost effective manicure
5/30/2014

Customer review by morgtini

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by morgtini
by morgtini

i absolutely loved wearing my kiss everlasting french nails! they're totally comfy and stay on fantastically through typing and just working in general. they look great, and unlike getting your nails done at the salon, they don't chip! i would definitely recommend these to all my girlfriends and any girl looking for an easy, cost effective way to have fabulous looking nails. #everlastingfrench #kissnails #springvoxbox [i got these free from Influenster for testing purposes]

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morgtini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nails for a great price!
6/5/2014

Customer review by ChelGarb

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by ChelGarb
by ChelGarb

These nails are so convenient and beautiful! I love that they come with the adhesive glue and many different sizes. They last longer than any other brand! You cant beat them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChelGarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kiss Everlasting French Nail Kit, 24ct
4/15/2016

Customer review by basmati6

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by basmati6
by basmati6

I have used this product for several years, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone! Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
basmati6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use, long-wearing, look great!
1/18/2014

Customer review by BiblioBecky

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by BiblioBecky
by BiblioBecky

I've been wearing the short-length Kiss fingernails for several years now. I get 2 full sets that fit well from one kit, plus a couple of extras for repairs, making them a fantastic bargain over the acrylics I used to get at a salon! They look completely natural, as if I've recently has a salon manicure. I wear them as-is, with their simple french manicure, polish one or more of them, and/or apply a variety of nail art embellishments ( stickers, "gems", charms, 3-D flowers, etc. ). I always get complements! And, most people cannot tell they are not my natural nails! As a nail-biter since childhood, the complements are a real ego-boost, plus the Kiss nails discourage this bad habit. For me, they last - stay glued on - for 6-8 days if I'm careful, even when I swim at the Y. Since they do not fully seal the nail bed & my natural nails are completely able to grow under them, wearing them on a regular basis has been okay for my nail health. I make sure to never reuse one, clean my natural nails well before putting any on, never pull one off in a way that damages my natural nails, and use the disposable tools in the kit, I do not run the risks of salon-applied nails. Whether wearing them for a special occasion or on a regular basis as I do as part of my "beauty regimen", I highly recommend the Kiss fingernails to others!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BiblioBecky
Muscle Shoals, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I absolutely love
6/18/2016

Customer review by JenA

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by JenA
by JenA

I purchased this product after trying out other falsies. They didn't chip, nor did they fall off for 2 weeks! I wash my hands a lot!! Now as far as the nail when it was time for them to come off. O, MY! my nail underneath was not very healthy! It hurt soo bad in fact my hands hurt bad, it took 4 weeks for the nails to heal. But my nails looked good and the they stayed on and didn't chip!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
6/24/2016

Customer review by tootsie

4.0 stars 6/24/2016 by tootsie
by tootsie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tootsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kiss Nails
3/3/2014

Customer review by kr

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by kr
by kr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these for years they look as good as going to the salon and paying 40 dallars.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kr
carson city, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Nails
4/19/2012

Customer review by lkrshops

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by lkrshops
by lkrshops
Top 500 contributor

These french nails look very pretty on! They are fairly easy to apply and can last a long time; especially when you use heat on them. They can also last up to a few days on your nails and do look very polished and pretty!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great
5/16/2016

Customer review by olshs

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by olshs
by olshs

Geat nails

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olshs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and pretty
6/11/2014

Customer review by hellokitty92

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by hellokitty92
by hellokitty92

These were easy to apply and looked nice

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellokitty92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great in a pinch.
6/9/2014

Customer review by Nailjunkiecolleen

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Nailjunkiecolleen
by Nailjunkiecolleen

Received these free from influenster for testing purposes and love them! Very easy to use, had several different sizes so I got a perfect fit on my nails and applied very quickly. They were great for date night when I wanted a polished but natural look but didn't have time to hit the nail salon, will be keeping these on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nailjunkiecolleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/28/2013

Customer review by Rosie8

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Rosie8
by Rosie8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always get compliments on my nails

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie8
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy, Classy nails
6/21/2014

Customer review by AAIDENSMOMMY

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by AAIDENSMOMMY
by AAIDENSMOMMY

I liked the color of these nails...looked very classy and pretty. They were professional looking so I could wear the to work also. The flex fit helped shape the nails to my nail bed for a secured fit. One thing about artificial nail kits is the glue that comes with them doesn't give enough hold to the nails. This glue allowed for a secure hold so I didn't have to worry about losing a nail. The value is great...$5 isn for a full set of nails compared to $25-40 you spend at a salon? Ill take these any day! Im glad I received these to try compliments of Influenster.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAIDENSMOMMY
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Nails
6/3/2014

Customer review by ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER
by ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER

I was disappointed when mine didn't stay on for seven days and expressed my concerns on their website. Much to my surprise I got a quick reply. After they gave me some suggestions they stayed on better! Make sure you use enough glue. I gave it 5 stars because of the customer service and how they actually care! I will be buying more in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kiss Everlasting French Nail Kit
5/31/2014

Customer review by Marjorie7777

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Marjorie7777
by Marjorie7777

I think these work just like they where designed to do!! Easy Peasy application and they stayed on and look fabulous. I highly recommend Kiss for special occasion or just everyday wear 5 Stars *****

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marjorie7777
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Instant beauty to nail.
6/5/2014

Customer review by yamita21

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by yamita21
by yamita21

They are ideal for any event are very quick and easy to put also are ideal for people who do not like acrylic nails.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yamita21
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Age:18 - 24
Free sample received:Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Economical choice.
2/6/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Anna
by Anna

This is a much more economical choice for me because I am pretty rough on my nails. I will never go to have them professionally done again. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DIY French Manicure!
6/3/2014

Customer review by rkosully

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by rkosully
by rkosully

I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. This was my first experience trying a French manicure at home, and I honestly thought it was going to be a hassle. Nope! This kit was easy to figure out, and the Flex-Fit technology made each nail fit perfectly. The nails were quite comfortable and did not chip all week. You can't beat this kit for simplicity and affordability. I will purchase it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rkosully
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very easy to use
5/31/2014

Customer review by CaliGirlz1

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by CaliGirlz1
by CaliGirlz1

These nails are very cute and they are easy to use! The kit comes with everything you need, so no need to pay extra money for glue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliGirlz1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/19/2015

Customer review by Captain

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Captain
by Captain

Have used these for many years love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Captain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews