Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to use, long-wearing, look great!
1/18/2014

Customer review by BiblioBecky

5.0 stars by BiblioBecky

I've been wearing the short-length Kiss fingernails for several years now. I get 2 full sets that fit well from one kit, plus a couple of extras for repairs, making them a fantastic bargain over the acrylics I used to get at a salon! They look completely natural, as if I've recently has a salon manicure. I wear them as-is, with their simple french manicure, polish one or more of them, and/or apply a variety of nail art embellishments ( stickers, "gems", charms, 3-D flowers, etc. ). I always get complements! And, most people cannot tell they are not my natural nails! As a nail-biter since childhood, the complements are a real ego-boost, plus the Kiss nails discourage this bad habit. For me, they last - stay glued on - for 6-8 days if I'm careful, even when I swim at the Y. Since they do not fully seal the nail bed & my natural nails are completely able to grow under them, wearing them on a regular basis has been okay for my nail health. I make sure to never reuse one, clean my natural nails well before putting any on, never pull one off in a way that damages my natural nails, and use the disposable tools in the kit, I do not run the risks of salon-applied nails. Whether wearing them for a special occasion or on a regular basis as I do as part of my "beauty regimen", I highly recommend the Kiss fingernails to others!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BiblioBecky
Muscle Shoals, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kiss Nails
3/3/2014

Customer review by kr

5.0 stars by kr

I have used these for years they look as good as going to the salon and paying 40 dallars.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kr
carson city, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2013

Customer review by Rosie8

5.0 stars by Rosie8

Always get compliments on my nails

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rosie8
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Nails
4/19/2012

Customer review by lkrshops

4.0 stars by lkrshops

These french nails look very pretty on! They are fairly easy to apply and can last a long time; especially when you use heat on them. They can also last up to a few days on your nails and do look very polished and pretty!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
for girls looking for a cost effective manicure
5/30/2014

Customer review by morgtini

5.0 stars by morgtini

i absolutely loved wearing my kiss everlasting french nails! they're totally comfy and stay on fantastically through typing and just working in general. they look great, and unlike getting your nails done at the salon, they don't chip! i would definitely recommend these to all my girlfriends and any girl looking for an easy, cost effective way to have fabulous looking nails. #everlastingfrench #kissnails #springvoxbox [i got these free from Influenster for testing purposes]

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
morgtini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Nails
6/3/2014

Customer review by ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER

5.0 stars by ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER

I was disappointed when mine didn't stay on for seven days and expressed my concerns on their website. Much to my surprise I got a quick reply. After they gave me some suggestions they stayed on better! Make sure you use enough glue. I gave it 5 stars because of the customer service and how they actually care! I will be buying more in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReviewqueenInFLUENSTER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nails for a great price!
6/5/2014

Customer review by ChelGarb

5.0 stars by ChelGarb

These nails are so convenient and beautiful! I love that they come with the adhesive glue and many different sizes. They last longer than any other brand! You cant beat them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChelGarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great in a pinch.
6/9/2014

Customer review by Nailjunkiecolleen

5.0 stars by Nailjunkiecolleen

Received these free from influenster for testing purposes and love them! Very easy to use, had several different sizes so I got a perfect fit on my nails and applied very quickly. They were great for date night when I wanted a polished but natural look but didn't have time to hit the nail salon, will be keeping these on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nailjunkiecolleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very easy to use
5/31/2014

Customer review by CaliGirlz1

5.0 stars by CaliGirlz1

These nails are very cute and they are easy to use! The kit comes with everything you need, so no need to pay extra money for glue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaliGirlz1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy, Classy nails
6/21/2014

Customer review by AAIDENSMOMMY

5.0 stars by AAIDENSMOMMY

I liked the color of these nails...looked very classy and pretty. They were professional looking so I could wear the to work also. The flex fit helped shape the nails to my nail bed for a secured fit. One thing about artificial nail kits is the glue that comes with them doesn't give enough hold to the nails. This glue allowed for a secure hold so I didn't have to worry about losing a nail. The value is great...$5 isn for a full set of nails compared to $25-40 you spend at a salon? Ill take these any day! Im glad I received these to try compliments of Influenster.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AAIDENSMOMMY
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Kiss Everlasting French Nail Kit
5/31/2014

Customer review by Marjorie7777

5.0 stars by Marjorie7777

I think these work just like they where designed to do!! Easy Peasy application and they stayed on and look fabulous. I highly recommend Kiss for special occasion or just everyday wear 5 Stars *****

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marjorie7777
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Instant beauty to nail.
6/5/2014

Customer review by yamita21

5.0 stars by yamita21

They are ideal for any event are very quick and easy to put also are ideal for people who do not like acrylic nails.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yamita21
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Simple and pretty
6/11/2014

Customer review by hellokitty92

5.0 stars by hellokitty92

These were easy to apply and looked nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hellokitty92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DIY French Manicure!
6/3/2014

Customer review by rkosully

4.0 stars by rkosully

I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. This was my first experience trying a French manicure at home, and I honestly thought it was going to be a hassle. Nope! This kit was easy to figure out, and the Flex-Fit technology made each nail fit perfectly. The nails were quite comfortable and did not chip all week. You can't beat this kit for simplicity and affordability. I will purchase it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rkosully
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK
6/5/2014

Customer review by cakin

3.0 stars by cakin

I am not really into super long nails, so that's my reasoning for giving these a lower score. However they are really beautiful and high quality for the price. I received them complimentary for reviewing purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cakin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kiss everlasting
5/31/2014

Customer review by alexandra2014

2.0 stars by alexandra2014

I received these as a free sample in my #springvoxbox, at first sight I was very eager to put them on. Once I put them on they broke off rather fast and they weren't very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alexandra2014
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female