Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product...interesting results
4/12/2014

Customer review by imabigkidnow1985

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by imabigkidnow1985
by imabigkidnow1985

I bought this about a week ago. I have always had small bumps on my forehead but not real noticeable. Also my chin breaks out occasionally and lately where I rub inbetween my nose and eye has gotten a red bump on either side. Again only noticable to me but annoying. I bought this without reading reviews so didnt know what to expect. I have slightly oily to combination skin. Oily when I wake up. I use nubian heritage soap already because its natural and it helps. This acnedote cleans your skin. When you wake up feels slighly oily. By the third day your face gets kind of scaly because it is drying out the bumps and also causes some redness. You might panic thinking its worse. By day 5 it starts going away. Noticable difference. Im on day 7 now and I love it. I would recommend getting hard candy sheer pimer because it covers up the redness. The bumps on my forehead I have had since I was a teen are almost gone!! It does burn a little if you have sensitive skin but you get used to it. I hope it works for you just dont give up after day 3 because you think it will get worse. It doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imabigkidnow1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
2/25/2016

Customer review by Magie

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Magie
by Magie

Good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/29/2015

Customer review by vbellah

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by vbellah
by vbellah

Cleared acne fast

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vbellah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
<3 it!
12/22/2014

Customer review by TXGrlNTN

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by TXGrlNTN
by TXGrlNTN

I bought this product recently along with the acne scrub. I was breaking out very badly on my jawline. I am 30 years old and I've tried many different products in an attempt to clear my skin. It's embarrassing to still have breakouts like a teenager :-) but this product is amazing. The first night I used it my blemishes were almost completely gone by the morning. I was very impressed. So I've continued to use it and my face is the clearest I've seen in years!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXGrlNTN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best astringent for chest and back!
3/2/2014

Customer review by sparrowgirl

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by sparrowgirl
by sparrowgirl

I haven't really used this on my face, as it's pretty sensitive, but it works amazingly on my chest and back when I need it. Best I've tried, and it's got good natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sparrowgirl
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/25/2012

Customer review by Thisgirlyluvstoshop

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Thisgirlyluvstoshop
by Thisgirlyluvstoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I noticed a difference after about 3 days of use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thisgirlyluvstoshop
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/17/2014

Customer review by MVance06

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by MVance06
by MVance06
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always breakout during my pms cycle. I have been using this daily, and nothing yet.. I dont like all the other ones with real harsh cleaners. This is perfect. I am 46 so I need to watch what I put on my face dont need any extra drying out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MVance06
Washington Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
1/25/2015

Customer review by HHHH

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by HHHH
by HHHH

This toner is refreshing and cleans the dirt and grime off my face and neck without drying them out. Since I started using this product, my skin is so much smoother and I have fewer and smaller breakouts. The only problem was that I ordered 7 bottles and one of the bottles sent to me was already expired. I haven't had time to go exchange it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HHHH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best astringent
11/21/2014

Customer review by paw01

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by paw01
by paw01

I have used a few brands. Some with alcohol and some without. My skin feels perfectly balanced and soft when I use this. I've never experienced any over drying or flaking. I am 49 years old and have had mild acne since teen years. I really like it and won't buy any other brand if I can help it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paw01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes